News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 89

Film-document №19522 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. UN: 38 opening session of the General Assembly. 2. Philippines: Statements in support of and against the government in Marcos on 11 anniversary of martial law. 3. China: Police kill two gangsters. 4. Lebanon continued fighting. U.S. warships firing at the Palestinians. 5. Ethiopia: The return of refugees from Djibouti. . 6. Japan: The search for the coast of Japan's "black box" with the South Korean first plane shot down over the Soviet Union. 7. Chile: A Celebration of Army Day in Santiago. 8. Philippines: Protests in the eleventh anniversary of the military law. The clashes of protesters with the police. 9. DPRK: Celebrating the 35th anniversary of the Republic. 10. France: The opening of a new railway line between Paris and Lyon. 11. Lebanon: Continued fighting in the mountains in the Beirut area. 12. Ethiopia: The meeting in Addis Ababa, the OAU Committee for Western Sahara. Priyzhki high. 20. Lebanon: A group of soldiers from the Italian contingent of troops INTS schaet the explosion at its base in Beirut. Lebanese army tanks to place throws fighting in the hills.

Reel №1

1. UN: Opening of the 38 UN General Assembly session. 2. Philippines: Speeches in support of and against the Marcos government in the day 11 anniversary of martial law. 3. China: Police kill two gangsters. 4. Lebanon: Continuation of the fighting. U.S. ships fire on the positions of the Palestinians. 5. Ethiopia: The return of refugees from Djibouti. . 6. Japan: Search off the coast of Japan's "black box" with the South Korean first aircraft shot down over Soviet territory. 7. Chile: Army Day celebrations in Santiago. 8. Philippines: Protests in the first eleven years of military law.

Demonstrators clash with police. 9. DPRK: Celebrations 35th Anniversary of the Republic. 10. France: Opening of a new railway line between Paris and Lyon. 11. Lebanon: Continued fighting in the mountains near Beirut. 12. Ethiopia:The meeting in Addis Ababa, the OAU Committee for Western Sahara.

Committee Chairman M. H. Mariam called on Morocco and the Frente Polisario to resolve the conflict. 13. UN: Prime Minister of Zimbabwe, holds a press conference on the issue of detention in Zimbabwe officers agents in South Africa. 14. Lebanon: The story of the Druze leader Jumblatt VA. 1970-1983gg. 15. United Kingdom: 16. South Africa: Blacks union leaders protesting against the banning of the main trade unions - Sync. 17. Swaziland: The Prince returns to his homeland during the constitutional crisis tion. 18. Philippines: Anti-American demonstrations in Manila. 19. China: Sports.

Priyzhki in height. 20. Lebanon: A group of soldiers from the Italian contingent of troops calculations rotates the explosion at their base in Beirut.

Lebanese Army redeploying tanks to the site of fighting in the hills.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 89

Кинодокумент №19522 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. ООН:Открытие 38 сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН. 2. Филиппины:Выступления в поддержку и против правительства Маркоса в день 11 годовщины военного закона. 3. Китай:Полицейские убивают двух гангстеров. 4. Ливан:Продолжение боев. Военные корабли США ведут огонь по позициям палестинцев. 5. Эфиопия:Возвращение беженцев из Джибути. . 6. Япония:Поиски у берегов Японии "черного ящика" с южно-корейско го самолета, сбитого над территорией СССР. 7. Чили:Празднование Дня Армии в Сантьяго. 8. Филиппины:Демонстрации протеста в одинадцатую годовщину военно го закона. Столкновения демонстрантов с полицией. 9. КНДР:Празднования 35-ой годовщины Республики. 10. Франция:Открытие новой железнодорожной ветки между Парижем и Лионом. 11. Ливан:Продолжение боевых действий в горах в районе Бейрута. 12. Эфиопия:Заседание в Аддис-Абебе Комитета ОАЕ по Западной Сахаре. Председатель Комитета М. Х. Мариам призывает Марокко и Фронт ПОЛИСАРИО уладить конфликт. 13. ООН:Премьер-министр Зимбабве проводит пресс-конференцию по вопросу задержания в Зимбабве офицеров-агентов ЮАР. 14. Ливан:Сюжет о лидере общины Друзе В. Джумблате. 1970-1983гг. 15. Великобритания: 16. ЮАР:Чернокожие лидеры профсоюзов протестуют против запрещения главных торговых союзов - синхр. 17. Свазиленд:Принц возвращается на родину во время конституцион ного кризиса. 18. Филиппины:Анти-американские демонстрации в Маниле. 19. Китай:Спорт. Приыжки в высоту. 20. Ливан:Группа солдат из итальянского контингента войск расчи щает место взрыва на своей базе в Бейруте. Ливанская армия перебрасывает танки к месту боев на холмах.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. ООН:Открытие 38 сессии Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН. 2. Филиппины:Выступления в поддержку и против правительства Маркоса в день 11 годовщины военного закона. 3. Китай:Полицейские убивают двух гангстеров. 4. Ливан:Продолжение боев.

Военные корабли США ведут огонь по позициям палестинцев. 5. Эфиопия:Возвращение беженцев из Джибути. . 6. Япония:Поиски у берегов Японии "черного ящика" с южно-корейско го самолета, сбитого над территорией СССР. 7. Чили:Празднование Дня Армии в Сантьяго. 8. Филиппины:Демонстрации протеста в одинадцатую годовщину военно го закона.

Столкновения демонстрантов с полицией. 9. КНДР:Празднования 35-ой годовщины Республики. 10. Франция:Открытие новой железнодорожной ветки между Парижем и Лионом. 11. Ливан:Продолжение боевых действий в горах в районе Бейрута. 12. Эфиопия:Заседание в Аддис-Абебе Комитета ОАЕ по Западной Сахаре.

Председатель Комитета М. Х. Мариам призывает Марокко и Фронт ПОЛИСАРИО уладить конфликт. 13. ООН:Премьер-министр Зимбабве проводит пресс-конференцию по вопросу задержания в Зимбабве офицеров-агентов ЮАР. 14. Ливан:Сюжет о лидере общины Друзе В. Джумблате. 1970-1983гг. 15. Великобритания: 16. ЮАР:Чернокожие лидеры профсоюзов протестуют против запрещения главных торговых союзов - синхр. 17. Свазиленд:Принц возвращается на родину во время конституцион ного кризиса. 18. Филиппины:Анти-американские демонстрации в Маниле. 19. Китай:Спорт.

Приыжки в высоту. 20. Ливан:Группа солдат из итальянского контингента войск расчи щает место взрыва на своей базе в Бейруте.

Ливанская армия перебрасывает танки к месту боев на холмах.