News
Foreign news footages 1983 № 97

Film-document №19530 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Peru: anti-government demonstration, organized by the General Confederation of Labour. 2. India: The separatist and anti-government protests in the country. Review of 1975 1983gg. 3. Vietnam: Reconstruction of the port of Haiphong. 4. South Africa: Military parade in honor of the first president P. CU.yugera. 5. Turkey: The Beginning of the campaign. The head of government, General Evren speaking at the rally. 6. UAE: Military exercises of the Member States of the Cooperation Council of the Persian Gulf. 7. Afghanistan: Attack on government dushmanov convoy, which was accompanied by the Soviet soldiers. Spooks blow APC kill Soviet and Afghan soldiers set fire trucks. 8. Grenada: Overview of political events in the country from 1974 to 1983. 9. USSR: Soviet cargo ships, caught in the ice of the North Sea. 10. Australia: floods in Melbourne. 11. Bolivia: The anniversary of the arrival to power of Suazo. Review of 1982 1983gg. 12. UN: United Nations General Assembly in connection with the International Day for on Nutrition. 13. U.S. bombing in the grocery store in the city Charleston, Virginia. 14. U.S.: Expert Electronics accused of selling military secrets to Poland. 15. Argentina: A rally in honor of the Peronists. 16. Poland: Spiritual mentor leader of "Solidarity" L. Walesa Confessori G. Jankowski accused of abuse of religious freedom. Rally in support of Mr. Jankowski. 17. Lebanon: Anti-American demonstration of Shiite Muslims in Beira those.

Reel №1

1. Peru: anti-government demonstration, organized by the General Confederation of Labour. 2. India: The separatist and anti-government protests in the country.

Review of 1975 1983gg. 3. Vietnam: Reconstruction of the port of Haiphong. 4. South Africa: Military parade in honor of the first president P. Krueger. 5. Turkey: The Beginning of the campaign.

The head of government, General Evren speaking at the rally. 6. UAE: Military exercises of the Member States of the Cooperation Council of the Persian Gulf. 7. Afghanistan: Attack on government dushmanov convoy, which was accompanied by the Soviet soldiers.

Spooks blow APC kill Soviet and Afghan soldiers set fire trucks. 8. Grenada: Overview of political events in the country from 1974 to 1983. 9. USSR: Soviet cargo ships, caught in the ice of the North Sea. 10. Australia: floods in Melbourne. 11. Bolivia: The anniversary of the arrival to power of Suazo.

Review of 1982 1983gg. 12. UN: United Nations General Assembly in connection with the International Day for on Nutrition. 13. U.S. bombing in the grocery store in the city

Charleston, Virginia. 14. U.S.: Expert Electronics accused of selling military secrets to Poland. 15. Argentina: A rally in honor of the Peronists. 16. Poland: Spiritual mentor leader of "Solidarity" L. Walesa Confessori G. Jankowski accused of abuse of religious freedom.

Rally in support of Mr.

Jankowski. 17. Lebanon: Anti-American demonstration of Shiite Muslims in Beira those.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1983 № 97

Кинодокумент №19530 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Перу:Антиправительственная демонстрация, организованная Всеобщей конфедерацией труда. 2. Индия:Сепаратистские и антиправительственные выступления в стране. Обзор 1975-1983гг. 3. Вьетнам:Реконструкция порта Хайфон. 4. ЮАР:Военный парад в честь первого президента страны П. Крюгера. 5. Турция:Начало предвыборной кампании. Глава правительства генерал Эврен выступает на митинге. 6. ОАЭ:Военные учения стран-членов Совета по сотрудничеству стран Персидского залива. 7. Афганистан:Нападение душманов на правительственную автоколонну, которую сопровождали советские солдаты. Душманы взрывают БТР, убивают советских и афганских солдат, поджигают грузовики. 8. Гренада:Обзор политических событий в стране с 1974 по 1983гг. 9. СССР:Советские грузовые суда, зажатые во льдах Северного моря. 10. Австралия:Последствия наводнения в Мельбурне. 11. Боливия:Годовщина прихода к власти правительства Суасо. Обзор 1982-1983гг. 12. ООН:Заседание Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН, в связи с Международ ным днем по проблемам питания. 13. США:Взрыв бомбы в овощном магазине в г. Чарльстоне штат Вирджиния. 14. США:Эксперт по электронике обвинен в продаже военных секретов Польше. 15. Аргентина:Митинг в честь Дня перонистов. 16. Польша:Духовный наставник лидера "Солидарности" Л. Валенсы конфессор Г. Янковский обвинен в злоупотреблении религиозной свободой. Митинг в поддержку Г. Янковского. 17. Ливан:Анти-американская демонстрация мусульман-шиитов в Бейру те.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Перу:Антиправительственная демонстрация, организованная Всеобщей конфедерацией труда. 2. Индия:Сепаратистские и антиправительственные выступления в стране.

Обзор 1975-1983гг. 3. Вьетнам:Реконструкция порта Хайфон. 4. ЮАР:Военный парад в честь первого президента страны П. Крюгера. 5. Турция:Начало предвыборной кампании.

Глава правительства генерал Эврен выступает на митинге. 6. ОАЭ:Военные учения стран-членов Совета по сотрудничеству стран Персидского залива. 7. Афганистан:Нападение душманов на правительственную автоколонну, которую сопровождали советские солдаты.

Душманы взрывают БТР, убивают советских и афганских солдат, поджигают грузовики. 8. Гренада:Обзор политических событий в стране с 1974 по 1983гг. 9. СССР:Советские грузовые суда, зажатые во льдах Северного моря. 10. Австралия:Последствия наводнения в Мельбурне. 11. Боливия:Годовщина прихода к власти правительства Суасо.

Обзор 1982-1983гг. 12. ООН:Заседание Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН, в связи с Международ ным днем по проблемам питания. 13. США:Взрыв бомбы в овощном магазине в г. Чарльстоне штат Вирджиния. 14. США:Эксперт по электронике обвинен в продаже военных секретов Польше. 15. Аргентина:Митинг в честь Дня перонистов. 16. Польша:Духовный наставник лидера "Солидарности" Л. Валенсы конфессор Г. Янковский обвинен в злоупотреблении религиозной свободой.

Митинг в поддержку Г. Янковского. 17. Ливан:Анти-американская демонстрация мусульман-шиитов в Бейру те.