News
Foreign news footages 1984 № 4

Film-document №19559 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. India, New Delhi - Army Day parade. 2. Cambodia, Phnom Penh - 5th Anniversary of the People's Republic. At the festival the presence of Soviet and Vietnamese delegation. 3. Nigeria, Lagos - Commemoration victims of civil war. Filming 1962 - 1970 period. 4. Stockholm, Sweden - Soviet Foreign Minister Andrei Gromyko arrives to attend the European Conference on Disarmament Niya. Interview with the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the U.S. Shultz. 5. Lebanon - the funeral of the leader of the South Lebanese separatist Major Haddad. Present leaders of Israel. 6. South Africa, Pretoria - negotiations between the governments of Mozambique and South Africa on the issue of mutual security. 7. Nigeria, Lagos - goods, shelter from the public, sold at reduced prices. 8. Namibia - the story of a special police unit of South Africa, who was involved in the repression against the guerrillas of SWAPO. Police force on the streets. Police on parade in exercises. Said the general, commander of the detachment. 9. United States - a plot about a candidate for president of the Democratic Party - V. Mondale. 10. Special report to the forthcoming talks between PLO leader Yasser Arafat and King Hussein of Jordan. Taken: 1984 - Speech in Parliament Hussein. 1983 - The meeting of Arafat and Saddam Hussein. 1970 - troops on the streets of Amman. 1982 - The war in Lebanon. Refugee camps. 11. Salvador - victims of the fighting. 12. Lebanon - supporters of the Shiite party Amal block highway Sidon - Tyre. Interview with the leader of Amal. 13. USA, New York - Chairman of the State Council Zhao Ziyang during his visit met with former U.S. President Nixon. 14. U.S. Minngapolis - demolition of the hotel explosion. 15. Cambodia - the birth rate in the country. People on the street. Newborn nye. Children in hospital. Young family with a small child. 16. Stockholm, Sweden - Minister of Foreign Affairs of the USSR from the Swedish King Gustav K. during the European Conference on Disarmament. Demonstrators at conference hall. Conference. U.S. Secretary of State Shultz stands. 17. USA, Nevada - Sports: boxing.

Reel №1

1. India, New Delhi - Army Day parade. 2. Cambodia, Phnom Penh - 5th Anniversary of the People's Republic.

At the festival the presence of Soviet and Vietnamese delegation. 3. Nigeria, Lagos - Commemoration victims of civil war.

Filming 1962 - 1970 period. 4. Stockholm, Sweden - Soviet Foreign Minister Andrei Gromyko arrives to attend the European Conference on Disarmament Niya.

Interview with the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the U.S. Shultz. 5. Lebanon - the funeral of the leader of the South Lebanese separatist Major Haddad.

Present leaders of Israel. 6. South Africa, Pretoria - negotiations between the governments of Mozambique and South Africa on the issue of mutual security. 7. Nigeria, Lagos - goods, shelter from the public, sold at reduced prices. 8. Namibia - the story of a special police unit of South Africa, who was involved in the repression against the guerrillas of SWAPO. Police force on the streets.

Police on parade in exercises.

Said the general, commander of the detachment. 9. United States - a plot about a candidate for president of the Democratic Party - V. Mondale. 10. Special report to the forthcoming talks between PLO leader Yasser Arafat and King Hussein of Jordan.

Taken: 1984 - Speech in Parliament Hussein. 1983 - The meeting of Arafat and Saddam Hussein. 1970 - troops on the streets of Amman. 1982 - The war in Lebanon.

Refugee camps. 11. Salvador - victims of the fighting. 12. Lebanon - supporters of the Shiite party Amal block highway Sidon - Tyre.

Interview with the leader of Amal. 13. USA, New York - Chairman of the State Council Zhao Ziyang during his visit met with former U.S. President Nixon. 14. U.S. Minngapolis - demolition of the hotel explosion. 15. Cambodia - the birth rate in the country.

People on the street.

Newborn nye.

Children in hospital.

Young family with a small child. 16. Stockholm, Sweden - Minister of Foreign Affairs of the USSR from the Swedish King Gustav K. during the European Conference on Disarmament.

Demonstrators at conference hall.

Conference.

U.S. Secretary of State Shultz stands. 17. USA, Nevada - Sports: boxing.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1984 № 4

Кинодокумент №19559 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Индия, Дели - парад в День армии. 2. Кампучия, Пном-Пень - 5-ая годовщина провозглашения Народной республики. На празднестве присутствуют советская и вьетнамская делегации. 3. Нигерия, лагос - День поминовения жерт гражданской войны. Съемки 1962 - 1970 годов. 4. Швеция, Стокгольм - министр иностранных дел СССР А. Громыко прибывает для участия в Европейской конференции по разоруже нию. Интервью министра иностранных дел США Шульца. 5. Ливан - похороны лидера южно-ливанских сепаратистов майора Хаддада. Присутствуют лидеры Израиля. 6. ЮАР, Претория - переговоры между правительствами ЮАР и Мозамбика по вопросу взаимной безопасности. 7. Нигерия, Лагос - товары, укрывавшиеся от населения, распродаются по пониженным ценам. 8. Намибия - сюжет о специальном полицейском подразделении ЮАР, замешанном в репрессиях против партизан СВАПО. Полицейский отряд на улицах города. Полиция на параде, на учениях. Говорит генерал, командующий отрядом. 9. США - сюжет о кандидате на пост президента от Демократической партии - В. Мондейле. 10. Спецрепортаж к предстоящим переговорам между лидером ООП Я. Арафатом и королем Иордании Хусейном. Съемки: 1984 год - выступление Хусейна в парламенте. 1983 - встреча Арафат и Хусейна. 1970 - войска на улицах Аммана. 1982 - военные действия в Ливане. Лагеря беженцев. 11. Сальвадор - жертвы боев. 12. Ливан - сторонники шиитской партии Амаль блокируют шоссе Сидон - Тир. Интервью лидера партии Амаль. 13. США, Нью-Йорк - председатель Госсовета КНР Чжао Цзыян во время своего визита встречается с бывшим президентом США Никсоном. 14. США, Миннгаполис - снос здания отеля взрывом. 15. Кампучия - рост рождаемости в стране. Люди на улице. Новорожден ные. Дети в роддоме. Молодая семья с маленьким ребенком. 16. Швеция, Стокгольм - встреча министра иностранных дел СССР с королем Швеции К. Густавом во время работы Европейской конференции по разоружению. Демонстранты у конференцзала. Конференция. Выступает Госсекретарь США Шульц. 17. США, штат Невада - спорт:бокс.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Индия, Дели - парад в День армии. 2. Кампучия, Пном-Пень - 5-ая годовщина провозглашения Народной республики.

На празднестве присутствуют советская и вьетнамская делегации. 3. Нигерия, лагос - День поминовения жерт гражданской войны.

Съемки 1962 - 1970 годов. 4. Швеция, Стокгольм - министр иностранных дел СССР А. Громыко прибывает для участия в Европейской конференции по разоруже нию.

Интервью министра иностранных дел США Шульца. 5. Ливан - похороны лидера южно-ливанских сепаратистов майора Хаддада.

Присутствуют лидеры Израиля. 6. ЮАР, Претория - переговоры между правительствами ЮАР и Мозамбика по вопросу взаимной безопасности. 7. Нигерия, Лагос - товары, укрывавшиеся от населения, распродаются по пониженным ценам. 8. Намибия - сюжет о специальном полицейском подразделении ЮАР, замешанном в репрессиях против партизан СВАПО. Полицейский отряд на улицах города.

Полиция на параде, на учениях.

Говорит генерал, командующий отрядом. 9. США - сюжет о кандидате на пост президента от Демократической партии - В. Мондейле. 10. Спецрепортаж к предстоящим переговорам между лидером ООП Я. Арафатом и королем Иордании Хусейном.

Съемки: 1984 год - выступление Хусейна в парламенте. 1983 - встреча Арафат и Хусейна. 1970 - войска на улицах Аммана. 1982 - военные действия в Ливане.

Лагеря беженцев. 11. Сальвадор - жертвы боев. 12. Ливан - сторонники шиитской партии Амаль блокируют шоссе Сидон - Тир.

Интервью лидера партии Амаль. 13. США, Нью-Йорк - председатель Госсовета КНР Чжао Цзыян во время своего визита встречается с бывшим президентом США Никсоном. 14. США, Миннгаполис - снос здания отеля взрывом. 15. Кампучия - рост рождаемости в стране.

Люди на улице.

Новорожден ные.

Дети в роддоме.

Молодая семья с маленьким ребенком. 16. Швеция, Стокгольм - встреча министра иностранных дел СССР с королем Швеции К. Густавом во время работы Европейской конференции по разоружению.

Демонстранты у конференцзала.

Конференция.

Выступает Госсекретарь США Шульц. 17. США, штат Невада - спорт:бокс.