News
Foreign news footages 1984 № 36

Film-document №19591 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Philippines - special report about President Marcos, in the upcoming election. Filming 1965 - 1984 period. 2. Puerto Rico - U.S. military maneuvers in the Caribbean. Plane lands on an aircraft carrier. Ships in the Caribbean. Island Vikes. Acute vityane protest near the base. Warship and local fishermen in a boat. U.S. warships patrolled. Military helicopter begins maneuvers. Cuba - U.S. maneuvers in the south-eastern coast of Cuba. Base Guantanamo. Cuban representatives watched. Soviet ships on maneuvers in the Caribbean. 3. Salvador San Salvador, San Sebastian campaign for the second round of presidential elections. Duarte bare collects owls. Portrait of Duarte. R. James, Aubussion with supporters. 4. Czechoslovakia, Melnik - wedding ceremony in the pool. Neve hundred guests and dive into the pool. Couple goes under water to the altar. 5. UN - Secretary-General of the UN negotiations P. de Cuellar with Cypriot President Kyprianou C. in connection with the exchange of ambassadors between Turkey and the so-called autonomous Turkish Cypriot state. P. de Cuellar meeting with the leader of the Turkish Cypriot R. Denktash. 6. Namibia - South African parliamentary delegation visited the border areas of the country to study the situation in these areas after the withdrawal of South African troops from Angola. 7. Puerto - Rico - U.S. military helicopters and amphibious landing on the beach. Marines out of the helicopter on the bank reg come amphibious landing. Soviet ship. U.S. soldiers look at the Soviet ship from the ship. Puertori Chancellor protest maneuvers. Fishermen in the restricted areas. 8. USA - President Reagan speaks to journalists on a visit to China. 9. Mali - UNICEF Representative actress L. Ullman visits Rayo HN affected by the drought. The skeletons of animals, a crippled child, children suffering from hunger. Italy, Rome - UNICEF meeting. 10. U.S. - Tourists visiting the battleship "Missouri", which was signed on the end of the Second World War.

Reel №1

1. Philippines - special report about President Marcos, in the upcoming election.

Filming 1965 - 1984 period. 2. Puerto Rico - U.S. military maneuvers in the Caribbean.

Plane lands on an aircraft carrier.

Ships in the Caribbean.

Island Vikes.

Acute vityane protest near the base.

Warship and local fishermen in a boat.

U.S. warships patrolled.

Military helicopter begins maneuvers.

Cuba - U.S. maneuvers in the south-eastern coast of Cuba.

Base Guantanamo.

Cuban representatives watched.

Soviet ships on maneuvers in the Caribbean. 3. Salvador San Salvador, San Sebastian campaign for the second round of presidential elections.

Duarte bare collects owls.

Portrait of Duarte. R. James, Aubussion with supporters. 4. Czechoslovakia, Melnik - wedding ceremony in the pool.

Neve hundred guests and dive into the pool.

Couple goes under water to the altar. 5. UN - Secretary-General of the UN negotiations P. de Cuellar with Cypriot President Kyprianou C. in connection with the exchange of ambassadors between Turkey and the so-called autonomous Turkish Cypriot state.

P. de Cuellar meeting with the leader of the Turkish Cypriot R. Denktash. 6. Namibia - South African parliamentary delegation visited the border areas of the country to study the situation in these areas after the withdrawal of South African troops from Angola. 7. Puerto - Rico - U.S. military helicopters and amphibious landing on the beach.

Marines out of the helicopter on the bank reg come amphibious landing.

Soviet ship.

U.S. soldiers look at the Soviet ship from the ship.

Puertori Chancellor protest maneuvers.

Fishermen in the restricted areas. 8. USA - President Reagan speaks to journalists on a visit to China. 9. Mali - UNICEF Representative actress L. Ullman visits Rayo HN affected by the drought.

The skeletons of animals, a crippled child, children suffering from hunger.

Italy, Rome - UNICEF meeting. 10. U.S. - Tourists visiting the battleship "Missouri", which was signed on the end of the Second World War.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1984 № 36

Кинодокумент №19591 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Филиппины - спецрепортаж о президенте Маркосе, в связи с предстоящими выборами. Съемки 1965 - 1984 годов. 2. Пуэрто-Рико - военные маневры США в Карибском море. Самолет садится на авианосец. Корабли в Карибском море. Остров Викес. Остро витяне протестуют около базы. Военный корабль и местные рыбаки в лодке. Американские военные корабли патрулируют. Военный вертолет начинает маневры. Куба - американские маневры у юго-восточных берегов Кубы. База Гуантанамо. Кубинские представители наблюдают. Советские корабли на маневрах в Карибском море. 3. Сальвадор-Сан-Сальвадор, Сан-Себастьян:предвыборная кампания ко второму раунду президентских выборов. Дуарте проводит сбор голо сов. Портрет Дуарте. Р. Д, Аубуссион со своими сторонниками. 4. Чехословакия, Мелник - церемония бракосочетания в бассейне. Неве ста и гости ныряют в бассейн. Пара идет под водой к алтарю. 5. ООН - переговоры Генерального секретаря ООН П. де Куэльяра с президентом Кипра С. Киприану в связи с обменом послами между Турцией и так называемым автономным турецким штатом Кипра. Встреча П. де Куэльяра с лидером турок-киприотов Р. Денкташем. 6. Намибия - делегация парламента ЮАР посещает пограничные районы страны с целью изучения обстановки в этих районах после вывода южно-африканских войск из Анголы. 7. Пуэрто - Рико - американский военный вертолет и амфибия высаживаются на берег. Пехотинцы выходят из вертолета на бе рег, прибывают десантные амфибии. Советский корабль. Американские солдаты смотрят на советский корабль со своего корабля. Пуэртори канцы протестуют против маневров. Рыбаки в запретных зонах. 8. США - президент Рейган отвечает на вопросы журналистов о визите в Китай. 9. Мали - представитель ЮНИСЕФ актриса Л. Ульман посещает райо ны, пострадавшие от засухи. Скелеты домашних животных, ребенок-калека, дети, пострадавшие от голода. Италия, Рим - заседание ЮНИСЕФ. 10. США - туристы осматривают военный корабль "Миссури", на котором было подписано соглашение об окончании Второй мировой войны.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Филиппины - спецрепортаж о президенте Маркосе, в связи с предстоящими выборами.

Съемки 1965 - 1984 годов. 2. Пуэрто-Рико - военные маневры США в Карибском море.

Самолет садится на авианосец.

Корабли в Карибском море.

Остров Викес.

Остро витяне протестуют около базы.

Военный корабль и местные рыбаки в лодке.

Американские военные корабли патрулируют.

Военный вертолет начинает маневры.

Куба - американские маневры у юго-восточных берегов Кубы.

База Гуантанамо.

Кубинские представители наблюдают.

Советские корабли на маневрах в Карибском море. 3. Сальвадор-Сан-Сальвадор, Сан-Себастьян:предвыборная кампания ко второму раунду президентских выборов.

Дуарте проводит сбор голо сов.

Портрет Дуарте. Р. Д, Аубуссион со своими сторонниками. 4. Чехословакия, Мелник - церемония бракосочетания в бассейне.

Неве ста и гости ныряют в бассейн.

Пара идет под водой к алтарю. 5. ООН - переговоры Генерального секретаря ООН П. де Куэльяра с президентом Кипра С. Киприану в связи с обменом послами между Турцией и так называемым автономным турецким штатом Кипра.

Встреча П. де Куэльяра с лидером турок-киприотов Р. Денкташем. 6. Намибия - делегация парламента ЮАР посещает пограничные районы страны с целью изучения обстановки в этих районах после вывода южно-африканских войск из Анголы. 7. Пуэрто - Рико - американский военный вертолет и амфибия высаживаются на берег.

Пехотинцы выходят из вертолета на бе рег, прибывают десантные амфибии.

Советский корабль.

Американские солдаты смотрят на советский корабль со своего корабля.

Пуэртори канцы протестуют против маневров.

Рыбаки в запретных зонах. 8. США - президент Рейган отвечает на вопросы журналистов о визите в Китай. 9. Мали - представитель ЮНИСЕФ актриса Л. Ульман посещает райо ны, пострадавшие от засухи.

Скелеты домашних животных, ребенок-калека, дети, пострадавшие от голода.

Италия, Рим - заседание ЮНИСЕФ. 10. США - туристы осматривают военный корабль "Миссури", на котором было подписано соглашение об окончании Второй мировой войны.