News
Foreign news footages 1984 № 55

Film-document №19609 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Special report "40 years of the International Monetary Fund do." Newsreel 1944 - 1984 years of the history of the formation and activities of the Foundation. Economic Survey of the different coun-tries. U.S. and International Monetary Fund. 2. Kenya - ask for help because of the EEC grain spring drought. 3. Vietnam - refugees from the country go to Bangkok. 4. Malaysia - a demonstration against the dumping of radioactive waste. 5. Canada, Ottawa - The inauguration ceremony for the post of Prime Minister for E J. Turner instead Trudeau. 6. USA, Washington - Soviet Ambassador to the USA Dobrynin - guest of honor at a banquet at the White House. USSR, Moscow - Gromyko meeting with the Foreign Minister of England D. Howe. 7. Canada - the descent of man in a barrel over Niagara Falls. 8. Argentina - the 10th anniversary of the death of Juan Peron. 9. Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City - Treatment of drug addicts in spetsklinike. 10. Guatemala - Assembly elections. 11. Nicaragua - special report "5 years of the Sandinista revolution tion." Filming 1979 - 1984 period. Protection from the rebels. 12. Stockholm, Sweden - Sports: Mammadov from Portugal broke the world record in the women's 10 thousand meters

Reel №1

1. Special report "40 years of the International Monetary Fund do."

Newsreel 1944 - 1984 years of the history of the formation and activities of the Foundation.

Economic Survey of the different coun-tries.

U.S. and International Monetary Fund. 2. Kenya - ask for help because of the EEC grain spring drought. 3. Vietnam - refugees from the country go to Bangkok. 4. Malaysia - a demonstration against the dumping of radioactive waste. 5. Canada, Ottawa - The inauguration ceremony for the post of Prime Minister for E J.

Turner instead Trudeau. 6. USA, Washington - Soviet Ambassador to the USA Dobrynin - guest of honor at a banquet at the White House.

USSR, Moscow - Gromyko meeting with the Foreign Minister of England D. Howe. 7. Canada - the descent of man in a barrel over Niagara Falls. 8. Argentina - the 10th anniversary of the death of Juan Peron. 9. Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City - Treatment of drug addicts in spetsklinike. 10. Guatemala - Assembly elections. 11. Nicaragua - special report "5 years of the Sandinista revolution tion."

Filming 1979 - 1984 period.

Protection from the rebels. 12. Stockholm, Sweden - Sports: Mammadov from Portugal broke the world record in the women's 10 thousand meters

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1984 № 55

Кинодокумент №19609 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Спецрепортаж "40 лет Международному валютному фон ду". Кинохроника 1944 - 1984 годов об истории образования и деятельности фонда. Обзор экономического положения в разных стра нах. США и Международный валютный фонд. 2. Кения - обращается за помощью зерном к ЕЭС из-за весенней засухи. 3. Вьетнам - беженцы из страны отправляются в Бангкок. 4. Малайзия - демонстрация против сброса радиоактивных отходов. 5. Канада, Оттава - церемония вступления на пост нового премьер-ми нистра Дж. Тернера вместо П. Трюдо. 6. США, Вашингтон - советский посол в США А. Добрынин - почетный гость на банкете в Белом Доме. СССР, Москва - встреча Громыко с министром иностранных дел Англии Д. Хау. 7. Канада - спуск человека в бочке по Ниагарскому водопаду. 8. Аргентина - 10-ая годовщина смерти Хуана Перона. 9. Вьетнам, Хошимин - лечение наркоманов в спецклинике. 10. Гватемала - выборы в Ассамблею. 11. Никарагуа - спецрепортаж "5 лет Сандинистской револю ции". Съемки 1979 - 1984 годов. Защита от мятежников. 12. Швеция, Стокгольм - спорт : Ф. Мамеде из Португалии побил мировой рекорд в беге на 10 тыс. м.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Спецрепортаж "40 лет Международному валютному фон ду".

Кинохроника 1944 - 1984 годов об истории образования и деятельности фонда.

Обзор экономического положения в разных стра нах.

США и Международный валютный фонд. 2. Кения - обращается за помощью зерном к ЕЭС из-за весенней засухи. 3. Вьетнам - беженцы из страны отправляются в Бангкок. 4. Малайзия - демонстрация против сброса радиоактивных отходов. 5. Канада, Оттава - церемония вступления на пост нового премьер-ми нистра Дж.

Тернера вместо П. Трюдо. 6. США, Вашингтон - советский посол в США А. Добрынин - почетный гость на банкете в Белом Доме.

СССР, Москва - встреча Громыко с министром иностранных дел Англии Д. Хау. 7. Канада - спуск человека в бочке по Ниагарскому водопаду. 8. Аргентина - 10-ая годовщина смерти Хуана Перона. 9. Вьетнам, Хошимин - лечение наркоманов в спецклинике. 10. Гватемала - выборы в Ассамблею. 11. Никарагуа - спецрепортаж "5 лет Сандинистской револю ции".

Съемки 1979 - 1984 годов.

Защита от мятежников. 12. Швеция, Стокгольм - спорт : Ф. Мамеде из Португалии побил мировой рекорд в беге на 10 тыс. м.