News
Foreign news footages 1986 № 82

Film-document №19856 1 part to collection Price category A

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Misc

Annotation

1. Sweden: The accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power station on the island fell Lapponian fallout. Herders The detection of radiation in ruzhili Lapland reindeer meat. 2. Pakistan: Storonnki opposition leader Benazir Bhutto hold radio demonstration in Karachi. 3. Japan: Building the world's longest suspension bridge system. 4. Libya: President Gaddafi touring the coastal cities of the country. 5. China: CU.atky biographical sketch of Deng Xiaoping, in connection with his 82-year anniversary. Newsreel from 1949 to 1986. 6. Thailand: The trial of the Deputy Minister of Interior for obvnineniyu slandering the king of Thailand. 7. South Africa: The campaign against apartheid H. Suzman visited Soweto riots after another. 8. Philippines: Meeting in Manila Economic Ministers of ASEAN member countries. 9. Cameroon: Results of the explosion underwater volcanic gas.

Reel №1

1. Sweden: The accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power station on the island fell Lapponian fallout.

Herders The detection of radiation in ruzhili Lapland reindeer meat. 2. Pakistan: Storonnki opposition leader Benazir Bhutto hold radio demonstration in Karachi. 3. Japan: Building the world's longest suspension bridge system. 4. Libya: President Gaddafi touring the coastal cities of the country. 5. China: A brief biographical sketch of Deng Xiaoping, in connection with his 82-year anniversary.

Newsreel from 1949 to 1986. 6. Thailand: The trial of the Deputy Minister of Interior for obvnineniyu slandering the king of Thailand. 7. South Africa: The campaign against apartheid H. Suzman visited Soweto riots after another. 8. Philippines: Meeting in Manila Economic Ministers of ASEAN member countries. 9. Cameroon: Results of the explosion underwater volcanic gas.

Новости
Зарубежные новостные сюжеты 1986 № 82

Кинодокумент №19856 1 часть в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Разное

Аннотация

1. Швеция:В результате аварии на Чернобыльской атомной станции на Лапландских островах выпали радиоактивные осадки. Оленеводы обна ружили радиация в мясе лапландских оленей. 2. Пакистан:Стороннки лидера оппозиции Б. Бхутто проводят демонст рация в Карачи. 3. Япония:Строительство самой длинной в мире системы подвесных мостов. 4. Ливия:Президент М. Каддафи совершает поездку по прибрежным городам страны. 5. Китай:Краткий биографический очерк о Дэн Сяопине, в связи с его 82-летием. Кинохроника с 1949 по 1986гг. 6. Тайланд:Суд над заместителем министра внутренних дел страны по обвнинению в клевете на короля Тайланда. 7. ЮАР:Организатор кампании против апартеида Х. Сузман посещает Соуэто после очередных беспорядков. 8. Филиппины:Встреча в Маниле министров экономики стран-членов АСЕАН. 9. Камерун:Последствия взрыва подводного вулканического газа.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Швеция:В результате аварии на Чернобыльской атомной станции на Лапландских островах выпали радиоактивные осадки.

Оленеводы обна ружили радиация в мясе лапландских оленей. 2. Пакистан:Стороннки лидера оппозиции Б. Бхутто проводят демонст рация в Карачи. 3. Япония:Строительство самой длинной в мире системы подвесных мостов. 4. Ливия:Президент М. Каддафи совершает поездку по прибрежным городам страны. 5. Китай:Краткий биографический очерк о Дэн Сяопине, в связи с его 82-летием.

Кинохроника с 1949 по 1986гг. 6. Тайланд:Суд над заместителем министра внутренних дел страны по обвнинению в клевете на короля Тайланда. 7. ЮАР:Организатор кампании против апартеида Х. Сузман посещает Соуэто после очередных беспорядков. 8. Филиппины:Встреча в Маниле министров экономики стран-членов АСЕАН. 9. Камерун:Последствия взрыва подводного вулканического газа.