Politburo. Pages of history. Issue -10. 1928-1930. (1993)

Documentary №38753, 1 part, duration: 0:10:00
Production: Centrnauchfilm (CNF)
Director:Lopatin V.
Screenwriters:Lopatin V.
Camera operators:Fedorovich K.
Other authors:Konsuljtant I.P.Donkov

Annotation:

The film is dedicated to the historical period after the XV Congress of the CPSU (b) to the XVI Congress, inclusive, during the establishment of a system of cruel, centrally planned economic management in the country.

Reel №1 Politburo. Pages of history. Issue -10. 1928-1930.

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

Moscow, Kremlin, the clouds in the sky.

The complex of buildings CPSU on the Old Town Square.

Building CPSU MGK.

Monument to the Heroes of Plevna.

Painted portrait GK Ordzhonikidze.

Facade of the Bolshoi Theater.

Painting "Stalin Speech at the XVI Party Congress" (artist AM Gerasimov).

Paintings AADeineka.

The film includes newsreels 1928-1930-ies.: Moscow, horse-drawn carriages passing along Tverskaya, are pedestrians, passers-by at the Kuznetsk bridge, shop signs, shop windows, the seller removes the shelf roll of fabric, cut ham on the counter Pavilion "Borjomi" on the market, the May Day parade on Red Square, Voroshilov, N.N.Buharin, A.A.Rykov and Stalin on the mausoleum, V.V.Kuybyshev smokes at his desk, MI Kalinin on the podium, November 7 demonstration on Red Square, the demonstrators are carrying a caricature of Trotsky, Stalin with a group of members of the Politburo walks down the hall of the Kremlin, Stalin supporters congratulate the 50th anniversary, the chairman of one of the collective reading newspaper peasants, farmers fed chairman of the application for admission to the farm.

Day workers' demonstration in Prague, the demonstration of the German Communists, Mahatma Gandhi with his supporters at a demonstration in India, a group of British police, performed by one of the founders of the Communist Party of Great Britain, Harry Pollitt, the British Communists with posters are on the street, a group of German officers on the steps of the building, the chairman Communist Party of Germany Ernst Thalmann speaks to the crowd on the street, was at the head of the column of demonstrators in the street.

Delegates XVI Party Congress L.M.Kaganovich on the podium, farmers with hoes and banners are on the field, a tractor ride through the field, the construction of blast furnaces.

Key words

City.
The highest authorities and institutions.
Central public authorities and institutions.
Local public authorities and administration.
Collectivization of agriculture.
Metallurgy.
The international communist movement.
VKP (b).
Holiday parades and demonstrations.
Protests.
Trade.
Painting.
Sculpture.

Calendar: 1993

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Фильм
Политбюро. Страницы истории. Выпуск -10. 1928-1930 гг.. (1993)

Кинодокумент №38753 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:10:00 в коллекцию Ценовая группа G
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:10:00

Наличие материалов


1;

Требуется уточнение возможности и сроков оцифровки.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Центрнаучфильм (ЦНФ)

Режиссер: Лопатин В.

Авторы сценария: Лопатин В.

Операторы: Федорович К.

Другие авторы: Консультант И.П.Донков

Аннотация

Фильм посвящен историческому периоду после XV съезда ВКП (б) до XVI съезда включительно, периоду создания системы жестокого, централизованного планового управления экономикой в стране.

Внутренняя политика

Политика

Часть (к/п) №1 Политбюро. Страницы истории. Выпуск -10. 1928-1930 гг.

Москва, Кремль, облака на небе.

Комплекс зданий ЦК КПСС на Старой площади.

Здание МГК КПСС.

Памятник Героям Плевны.

Живописный портрет Г.К. Орджоникидзе.

Фасад Большого театра.

Картина "Выступление И.В.Сталина на XVI съезде партии" (художник А.М.Герасимов).

Картины А.А.Дейнеки.

В фильм вошли кадры кинохроники 1928-1930-х гг.: Москва, конные экипажи проезжают по Тверской, идут пешеходы, прохожие на Кузнецком мосту, вывески магазинов, витрины, продавец снимает с полки рулон ткани, режется ветчина на прилавке, павильон "Боржом" на рынке, первомайский парад на Красной площади, К.Е.Ворошилов, Н.Н.Бухарин, А.А.Рыков и И.В.Сталин на трибуне Мавзолея, В.В.Куйбышев курит за письменным столом, М.И.Калинин на трибуне, демонстрация 7 ноября на Красной площади, демонстранты проносят карикатуру на Л.Д.Троцкого, И.В.Сталин с группой членов Политбюро идет по коридору Кремля, соратники поздравляют И.В.Сталина с 50-летием, председатель одного из колхозов читает газету крестьянам, крестьяне подают председателю заявление о приеме в колхоз.

Первомайская демонстрация трудящихся в Праге, демонстрация немецких коммунистов, Махатма Ганди со своими сторонниками на демонстрации в Индии, группа английских полицейских, выступает один из основателей Коммунистической партии Великобритании Гарри Поллит, английские коммунисты с плакатами идут по улице, группа немецких полицейских на ступенях здания, председатель компартии Германии Эрнст Тельман выступает перед собравшимися на улице, идет во главе колонны демонстрантов по улице.

Делегаты XVI съезда партии, Л.М.Каганович на трибуне, колхозники с мотыгами и знаменами идут по полю, трактора едут по полю, строительство домны.

Ключевые слова

Города. Высшие государственные органы и учреждения. Центральные государственные органы и учреждения. Местные государственые органы власти и управления. Коллективизация сельского хозяйства. Металлургия. Международное коммунистическое движение. ВКП (б). Праздничные парады, демонстрации. Митинги протеста. Торговля. Живопись, графика. Скульптура.

Календарь

1993

Внешняя политика; Внутренняя политика