Film
Easter '45. (2006)

Film-document №39154 1 film, Duration: 0:30:00.277 to collection Price category B
  • Full film
  • 1

Movie 1 0:30:00

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer Film studio Otechestvo

Director: B. Krinitsin

Script writers: T. Karpova

Operators: K. Durnov

Annotation

The Great Patriotic War began on June 22, 1941. Persecuted Church in the Soviet Union did not hesitate to stand on protecting the homeland. The war became so explosion of national consciousness, people who returned to the temple. Symbolic beginning of the war was the feast day of Russian saints and equally symbolic that victory came during the celebration of Easter.

Movie №1 Easter '45

The film tells about the explosion of national consciousness during the Great Patriotic War , the people who returned to the temples of the Church 's contribution to the liberation of the motherland and the victory , which came during the celebration of Easter.

The first part .

Service in one of the churches in the parish many children.

Newsreels: June 22, 1941 . , Moscow , reproducer , people listen to speech Molotov recruits receive weapons on the street ; 1941 - 43gg . , CNC Machining blanks grenades woman checks the quality of shells , a teenager working at the bench ;

Passage of German engineering the street of the village, German soldiers are laughing , talking German cavalry riding motorcyclists, tanks are refugees med.sestra bandaging the wounded , the patriarch Sergius Stargorodsky at your desk, with the patriarch leads parishioners enter the church, pictures of besieged Leningrad .

The second part .

Workshop son Marshal V.I.Chuykova A.V.Chuykova sculptor , his work . A.V.Chuykov tells about his father.

Photos of the family Chuikov.

Commemorative plaque in the cemetery Chuikov .

Dome of a church , the iconostasis .

Newsreels: [ 1941 - 43gg . ], Germany , Adolf Hitler greeted by an officer , the German military vehicles traveling on the streets of one of the Russian cities, the German tanks on the road, flying German planes bombing ; 1942 - 43gg . , Stalingrad , exploding houses , burning and ruined buildings , commander of the 62nd Army V.I.Chuykov talking on the phone , talking with the officers , the battle in the streets, the German prisoners , among them - the commander surrendered the 6th Army General F.Paulyus ;

Moscow, [ 1942. ] , People with Easter cakes at the church , the priest covers the eggs, cakes , celebration of Easter , believers come out of the church , among them - the military.

The third part .

Newsreels: [ 1943 - 44gg . ] Soviet soldiers marching through the city streets , the priest stands with a cross on the porch of the church , one of the cities residents vstechal liberating soldiers , riding on horses , Red , drives a tank, armored soldiers sit on one of them with an accordion , an elderly woman icon blesses soldiers , refugees ride in a cart on the street of the city, killed on the streets, mourners , a memorial service at the cemetery ; 1945 . , Germany , shoot "Katyusha" , Soviet tanks are going to Berlin , corpses in the streets , crosses with a swastika , Soviet soldiers from going public road , a soldier writes a letter ; V.I.Chuykov surrounded by generals goes on the streets of Berlin , the Reichstag shelled , Marshal Zhukov at the walls of the Reichstag , the Brandenburg Gate , the meeting liberators in Moscow.

Calendar

2006

Social life; World War II; Religion

Фильм
Пасха 45 года. (2006)

Кинодокумент №39154 1 фильм, Хронометраж: 0:30:00 в коллекцию Ценовая группа B
  • Фильм целиком
  • 1

Фильм 1 0:30:00

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Киностудия Отечество

Режиссер: Б.Криницын

Авторы сценария: Т.Карпова

Операторы: К.Дурнов

Аннотация

Великая Отечественная война началась 22 июня 1941г. Гонимая в Советской стране Церковь не колеблясь встала на защиту Родины. Война стала тем взрывом национального сознания, который вернул народ в Храмы. Символично было начало войны в день памяти русских святых и столь же символично, что Победа пришла в дни празднования Пасхи.

Фильм №1 Пасха 45 года

Фильм рассказывает о взрыве национального сознания в годы Великой Отечественной войны, вернувшего народ в храмы, о вкладе Церкви в освобождение Родины, о победе, пришедшей в дни празднования Пасхи.

Первая часть.

Служба в одной из церквей, среди прихожан много детей.

Кадры кинохроники: 22 июня 1941г., г.Москва, репродуктор, люди слушают речь В.М.Молотова, новобранцы получают оружие на улице; 1941-43гг., обработка на станке заготовок для гранат, женщина проверяет качество снарядов, подросток работает у станка;

проезд немецкой техники по улице села, идут смеющиеся немецкие солдаты, идет немецкая конница, едут мотоциклисты, танки, идут беженцы, мед.сестра перевязывает раненого, патриарх Сергий Старгородский за рабочим столом, патриарх ведет службу, прихожане заходят в церковь, кадры блокадного Ленинграда.

Вторая часть.

Мастерская сына маршала В.И.Чуйкова скульптора А.В.Чуйкова, его работы. А.В.Чуйков рассказывает об отце.

Фотографии семьи Чуйковых.

Памятная доска Чуйковым на кладбище.

Купол одной из церквей, иконостас.

Кадры кинохроники: [1941-43гг.], Германия, А.Гитлер здоровается с офицером, немецкая военная техника едет по улице одного из российских городов, немецкие танки на дороге, летят немецкие самолеты, взрывы бомб; 1942-43гг., Сталинград, взрываются дома, горящие и разрушенные здания, командующий 62-й армией В.И.Чуйков разговаривает по телефону, беседует с офицерами, сражения на улицах города, пленные немцы, среди них - командующий капитулировавшей 6-й армией генерал Ф.Паулюс;

Москва, [1942г.], люди с куличами у церкви, священник освещает яйца, куличи, празднование Пасхи, верующие выходят из церкви, среди них - военнослужащие.

Третья часть.

Кадры кинохроники: [1943-44гг.], советские солдаты идут по улице города, священник стоит с крестом на крыльце церкви, жители одного из городов встечают солдат-освободителей, едут красноармейцы на конях, проезжает танк, солдаты сидят на броне, один из них с гармошкой, пожилая женщина благославляет солдат иконой, беженцы едут на повозке по улице города, убитые на улицах, скорбящие родственники, панихида на кладбище; 1945г., Германия, стреляют "Катюши", советские танки едут по Берлину, трупы на улицах, кресты со свастикой, советские солдаты отдыхают у проезжей дороги, солдат пишет письмо; В.И.Чуйков в окружении военачальников идет по улице Берлина, обстрелянный рейхстаг, маршал Г.К.Жуков у стен рейхстага, у Бранденбургских ворот, встреча воинов-освободителей в Москве.

Календарь

2006

Социальная жизнь; Вторая мировая война; Религия