Film
Dragon's teeth.. (2006)

Film-document №41699 4 parts to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer Sverdlovsk newsreel studio

Director: S.Solovjev

Operators: V.Kireev

Annotation

The film tells the story of seven saboteurs in 1944 abandoned the German Military Intelligence in the heartland of the Soviet Army.

Reel №1

The first part.

Fragments of c / w "Soyuzkinozhurnal number 16" for 1944 (the construction of the Red Army on the snow-covered field, the commander ordered the soldiers read Comrade.

Stalin, the cavalry rides across the field, go gunners).

Shelves with chores district departments in one of the NKVD archives, PNRM. folders with deeds.

Autumn, Ural landscapes.

View of an abandoned village.

Newsreels: 1943-44gg., Fighters from the tank, a soldier puts on the tank boy German motorcyclists driven Red Army prisoners, dead woman with a child on the battlefield explosions, med.sestra drags off the wounded, are killed by the Germans in the trenches.

The second part.

Fragments of c / w "Soyuzkinozhurnal number 16" for 1944 (Soviet troops go on snow-covered field, skiers ride in camouflage overalls, riding horse carts, deploying artillery gun, the Red Army go through the woods, blizzard, soup kitchen).

Prison courtyard, staircase, door of a prison cell.

Cases Sverdlovsk archive Cheka-OGPU-NKVD on the shelves.

Head of the FSB in the Sverdlovsk region, Lieutenant-General in his office B.N.Kozinenko tells about the activities of German saboteurs in the Urals during the Great Patriotic War.

Newsreels: 1944, Moscow, the Kremlin over the moon, people on the streets, passing trucks, reproducer, Muscovites listen to a message from the front, fireworks over Kremlin, the joyful faces of people on the field, galloping cavalry, riding tanks, Red Army soldiers going into battle, the battle goes, riding tanks through the village, burning houses, broken military equipment in the field, one of the destroyed streets of European cities).

The third part.

Head of the FSB in the Sverdlovsk region, Lieutenant-General in his office B.N.Kozinenko tells about the activities of German saboteurs in the Urals during the Great Patriotic War.

Archive Storage Office of the Ministry of Security of the Russian Federation in the Sverdlovsk region.

The prison, the prison corridor, open the cell doors.

Newsreels: 1941-43gg., Refugees are on the road, destroyed houses, women carry a child on a sled, broken military vehicles on the road, crosses on German cemetery, prisoners behind barbed wire in a concentration camp, the head of "Russian Liberation Army" General A.A.Vlasov with German officers outside one of the cities of Eastern Europe, Soviet soldiers surrendering to the field, the Germans searched the prisoners, Soviet POWs column goes on road prisoners sitting on the ground, the boy crying over the body of the murdered mother, people mourn the dead, burning houses in the village.

The fourth part.

The moon comes out from behind the clouds.

Bonfire in the meadow.

Fragments c / w "News" [1945]. (Shot in Berlin of antiaircraft installation types destroyed Berlin, Soviet tanks on the streets, gun-howitzer number 4852, Sergeant payment Plekhanov says goodbye to implement)

Newsreels: 1944. Accused in a German uniform in the courtroom, a prosecutor read out the verdict, the machine carries condemned to death, the public execution traitors by hanging gallows on three areas, harvesting in rural areas, women knit bundles on the field).

Key words

World War II. Places of detention. Offenses and crimes. NKVD. FSB. Landscapes. Court. City. City transport. Crop. Funeral business.

Фильм
Зубы дракона.. (2006)

Кинодокумент №41699 4 части в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Свердловская студия кинохроники

Режиссер: С.Соловьев

Операторы: В.Киреев

Аннотация

Фильм рассказывает о судьбе семи диверсантов, в 1944 году заброшенных германской военной разведкой в глубокий тыл Советской армии.

Часть (к/п) №1

Первая часть.

Фрагменты из к/ж "Союзкиножурнал № 16" за 1944 год (построение красноармейцев на заснеженном поле, командир зачитывает бойцам приказ тов.

Сталина, конница скачет по полю, едут артиллеристы).

Стеллажи с делами райотделов НКВД в одном из архивов, пнр по папкам с делами.

Осень, уральские пейзажи.

Вид заброшенной деревни.

Кадры кинохроники: 1943-44гг., бойцы у танка, солдат сажает на танк мальчика, немецкие мотоциклисты гонят пленного красноармейца, мертвая женщина с ребенком, взрывы на поле боя, мед.сестра тащит с поля раненого, лежат убитые, немцы в окопах.

Вторая часть.

Фрагменты из к/ж "Союзкиножурнал № 16" за 1944 год (советские войска идут по заснеженному полю, едут лыжники в маскировочных халатах, едут конные обозы, артиллеристы разворачивают орудие, красноармейцы идут по лесу, вьюга, походная кухня).

Внутренний двор тюрьмы, лестница, дверь тюремной камеры.

Дела Свердловского архива ВЧК-ОГПУ-НКВД на полках.

Начальник управления ФСБ по Свердловской области генерал-лейтенант Б.Н.Козиненко в своем кабинете рассказывает о деятельности немецких диверсантов на Урале в годы Великой Отечественной войны.

Кадры кинохроники: 1944г, Москва, луна над Кремлем, прохожие на улицах, проезжает транспорт, репродуктор, москвичи слушают сообщение с фронта, салют над Кремлем, радостные лица людей, скачет конница по полю, едут танки, красноармейцы идут в атаку, идет бой, едут танки по деревне, горящие дома, разбитая военная техника на поле, улицы одного из разрушенных европейских городов).

Третья часть.

Начальник управления ФСБ по Свердловской области генерал-лейтенант Б.Н.Козиненко в своем кабинете рассказывает о деятельности немецких диверсантов на Урале в годы Великой Отечественной войны.

Хранилище архива Управления Министерства безопасности РФ по Свердловской области.

Здание тюрьмы, тюремный коридор, открытые двери камер.

Кадры кинохроники: 1941-43гг., беженцы идут по дороге, разрушенные дома, женщины везут на санках ребенка, разбитая военная техника на дороге, кресты на немецком кладбище, заключенные за колючей проволокой в концлагере, руководитель "Русской освободительной армией" генерал А.А.Власов с немецкими офицерами на улице одного из городов Восточной Европы, советские бойцы сдаются в плен на поле, немцы обыскивают пленных, колонна пленных советских солдат идет по дороге, пленные сидят на земле, мальчик плачет над телом убитой матери, люди оплакивают убитых, горят дома в деревне.

Четвертая часть.

Луна выходит из-за туч.

Костер на поляне.

Фрагменты к/ж "Новости дня" [1945г.] (выстрел по Берлину из зенитной установки, виды разрушенного Берлина, советские танки на улице, пушка-гаубица № 4852, расчет сержанта Плеханова прощается с орудием)

Кадры кинохроники: 1944г., обвиняемые в немецкой форме в зале суда, обвинитель зачитывает приговор, машина везет осужденных на казнь, публичная казнь предателей через повешение, три виселицы на площади, уборка урожая на селе, женщины вяжут снопы на поле).

Ключевые слова

Вторая мировая война. Места заключения. Правонарушения и преступления. НКВД. ФСБ. Пейзажи. Суд. Города. Городской транспорт. Растениеводство. Похоронное дело.