Film
Anniversary of the Bolshoi Theater.. (1951)

Film-document №4257 3 parts, Black-white to collection Price category A

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:10:12

Availability of videosources


1, 2, 3;

Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing.

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Bubrik S.

Operators: Levitan A., Belyakov I., Epifanov G., Zaharova G., Makaseev B., Monglovskaya G., Monglovskij Yu., Oshurkov M., Semin A., Havchin A., Hodyakov V.

Text writers: Dolgopolov M.

Annotation

Film report on the celebration of the 175th anniversary of the Bolshoi Theatre.

Theater | Anniversaries | Persons of arts

Reel №1

Panorama Theater Square, a movement of urban transport.

View of the main facade of the Bolshoi Theatre on the opposite side of the street.

The fountain in front.

May 26, 1951, sent to the theater of the delegation of the Union republics.

The delegation of Soviet scientists.

Column Maly Theatre actors with bouquets of flowers.

View of the theater and the fountain on the opposite side of the street.

Types auditorium.

The view from the room to the stage.

All-Union Committee for the 175th anniversary of the Bolshoi Theater. A.B.Danielyan, V.V.Barsova, V.A.Davydova.

K.Zh.

Bayseitova, R.M.Glier, E.Ya.

Pakul. E.Ya.

Pakul and B. Mamedov.

Committee members on stage. N.S.Golovanov. E.V.Geltser. M.D.Mihaylov.

Kozlovsky and M.O.Reyzen.

A.Sh.

Melik-Pashayev and Yu.F.Fayer. A.P.Ivanov and Lemeshev. O.V.Lepeshinskaya and N.D.Shpiller.

GS Ulanova. F.F.Fedorovsky and V.V.Kriger.

At the microphone I.A.Anisimov chairman of the committee.

Applause auditorium.

Applause interspersed with congratulations of the delegation.

Greetings from Soviet scientists.

Speaker Academician V.P.Volgin. V.V.Volgin and other scientists shake hands with members of the committee.

On the scene plant engineers named Joseph Stalin.

Gift engineers, a new bus model.

The Committee applauds.

Head of the delegation shakes hands with members of the committee.

It says K.Seytliev.

Turkmen delegation presents theater embroidered portrait of Stalin.

Hall standing up and applauding.

People sit on the ground.

On the scene the delegation of the Moscow Art Theater. V.Ya.

Stanitsyn sends a welcome address.

The applause of the public.

The delegation of the Union of Soviet Writers.

Congratulations A.V.Sofronov transfers.

View from the stage into the hall. A.V.Sofronov shakes hands with members of the committee.

The Delegation of the Mariinsky Theatre (Leningrad State Academic Opera and Ballet Kirov).

Congratulations transmits theater director, Honored Artist of the RSFSR Orlov.

Alternating: the audience in the hall, on stage and N.M.Dudinskaya K.M.Sergeev Strauss waltz.

Committee members handed bouquets of flowers.

The Latvian delegation gives gifts to the Bolshoi Theatre.

The Delegation of the Maly Theatre congratulates colleagues. A.A.Yablochkina reads a congratulatory address.

Applause Committee and the auditorium.

Speaker M.I.Tsarev.

Personnel

Danielyan AB - Armenian opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Autograph VV (Vladimirov) - opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Davydov VA (Mchedlidze) - opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the Georgian SSR. Baiseitova KJ - Kazakh opera singer, dramatic actress, People's Artist of the USSR. RM Glier - Composer, conductor, teacher, music and public figure, Doctor of Arts, Professor, People's Artist of the USSR. Pakul E.Ya. (Pakule) - Latvian singer, People's Artist of the Latvian SSR. B. Mammadov (M.Rza Mammadov oglu) - Azerbaijani opera singer, musicologist and folklorist, teacher, Honored Artist of Azerbaijan Soviet Socialist Republic, the People's Artist of the USSR. NS Golovanov - Conductor, pianist, composer, choirmaster, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Geltser EV - Russian ballet dancer, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Mikhailov, MD - Opera singer, film actor, People's Artist of the USSR. Kozlovsky IS - Opera and chamber singer, actor, director, People's Artist of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor. Reisen MO - Opera singer, teacher, professor, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Melik-Pashayev A.Ећ. - Conductor, composer, pianist, pedagogue, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Fire YF - Conductor, violinist, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Ivanov AP - Opera singer, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR. SY Lemeshev - Opera singer and director, teacher, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Lepeshinskaya OV - Ballet dancer, teacher, Bolshoi Theater prima ballerina, Distinguished Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the USSR. Spiller ND - Opera singer, teacher, musical and public figure, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR. GS Ulanova - Dancer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Fedorov, FF - A theater artist, painter, teacher, professor, Ph.D, chief artist of the Bolshoi Theater, vice-president of the Academy of Arts, People's Artist of the USSR. Krieger VV - Theatrical figure, ballet dancer, ballet critic, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Anisimov IA - Choir conductor, professor, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Volgin VP - Historian, public figure, Vice-President of the USSR. Szeitl K. - Turkmen poet, statesman, People's Writer of the Turkmen SSR. Stanitsyn VJ - Film and theater actor, theater director and teacher, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Sofronov AV - Writer, poet, essayist, screenwriter, playwright, Hero of Socialist Labor. Dudinskaya NM - Dancer, teacher, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the USSR. KM Sergeev - Dancer, choreographer, ballet master, teacher, Hero of Socialist Labor, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR. Yablochkina AA - Theater actress, teacher, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR. Tsarev MI - Film and theater actor, theater director, master of artistic expression, Hero of Socialist Labor, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR.

Calendar

05/26/1951

Locations

Moscow

Seasons

Spring [825]

Reel №2

Applause.

Continuation of M.I.Tsareva.

Alternation: types auditorium, Song and Dance Ensemble of the Soviet Army takes "toast."

Orchestra bows to the audience.

Applause.

Members of the committee.

May 27, 1951, view of the main facade of the Bolshoi Theater.

The delegations sent to the theater.

Committee members welcome visitors in the choir hall named A.V.Nezhdanovoy.

The workers of the Moscow factory "Red Proletarian" Congratulations artists.

Congratulations to the students and teachers from drama school named after M. Schepkin.

Greetings from the Art Workers Ukrainian SSR passes Z.M.Gayday.

R.N.Simonov congratulates Grand Theatre on behalf of the Vakhtangov Theater. F.F.Fedorovsky AM Gerasimov and congratulations on behalf of the Theatre Arts of the USSR. Congratulations reads AM Gerasimov.

Members of the Academy of Arts congratulate the members of the committee.

May 28, 1951, the facade of the Bolshoi Theater.

For theater approaching cars, people crowding at the entrance and go inside.

Start of the meeting dedicated to the anniversary of the theater, the audience views.

It opens the curtain.

On the stage of Bolshoi Theater, Hall gets up, all standing ovation.

People sit on the ground.

The meeting was opened by the Chairperson Committee I.A.Anisimov.

All rise, sounds the anthem of the USSR. At the end of the hall listening to the anthem it I.A.Anisimova.

Hall applauds.

It says N.N.Bespalov.

Personnel

Danielyan AB - Armenian opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Autograph VV (Vladimirov) - opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Davydov VA (Mchedlidze) - opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the Georgian SSR. Baiseitova KJ - Kazakh opera singer, dramatic actress, People's Artist of the USSR. RM Glier - Composer, conductor, teacher, music and public figure, Doctor of Arts, Professor, People's Artist of the USSR. Pakul E.Ya. (Pakule) - Latvian singer, People's Artist of the Latvian SSR. B. Mammadov (M.Rza Mammadov oglu) - Azerbaijani opera singer, musicologist and folklorist, teacher, Honored Artist of Azerbaijan Soviet Socialist Republic, the People's Artist of the USSR. NS Golovanov - Conductor, pianist, composer, choirmaster, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Geltser EV - Russian ballet dancer, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Mikhailov, MD - Opera singer, film actor, People's Artist of the USSR. Kozlovsky IS - Opera and chamber singer, actor, director, People's Artist of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor. Reisen MO - Opera singer, teacher, professor, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Melik-Pashayev A.Ећ. - Conductor, composer, pianist, pedagogue, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Fire YF - Conductor, violinist, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Ivanov AP - Opera singer, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR. SY Lemeshev - Opera singer and director, teacher, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Lepeshinskaya OV - Ballet dancer, teacher, Bolshoi Theater prima ballerina, Distinguished Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the USSR. Spiller ND - Opera singer, teacher, musical and public figure, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR. GS Ulanova - Dancer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Fedorov, FF - A theater artist, painter, teacher, professor, Ph.D, chief artist of the Bolshoi Theater, vice-president of the Academy of Arts, People's Artist of the USSR. Krieger VV - Theatrical figure, ballet dancer, ballet critic, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Anisimov IA - Choir conductor, professor, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Volgin VP - Historian, public figure, Vice-President of the USSR. Szeitl K. - Turkmen poet, statesman, People's Writer of the Turkmen SSR. Stanitsyn VJ - Film and theater actor, theater director and teacher, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Sofronov AV - Writer, poet, essayist, screenwriter, playwright, Hero of Socialist Labor. Yablochkina AA - Theater actress, teacher, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR. Tsarev MI - Film and theater actor, theater director, master of artistic expression, Hero of Socialist Labor, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. ZM Gaidai - Ukrainian opera singer, teacher, Honored Artist of the Ukrainian SSR, People's Artist of the Ukrainian SSR, USSR People's Artist. RN Simonov - Actor, film and theater director, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Gerasimov AM - Painter, architect, art theorist, teacher, professor, Doctor of Arts, the first president of the USSR Academy of Arts, People's Artist of the USSR. N. Bespalov - Soviet statesman, deputy chairman of the RSFSR Council of Ministers, chairman of the Committee on the Arts Council of Ministers of the USSR.

Calendar

26.05.1951-28.05.1951

Locations

Moscow

Seasons

Spring [825]

Reel №3

Applause.

Hall stands.

Performing artists are interspersed with general views of the hall, people's faces, applause.

Speaker N.P.Bazhan.

At the microphone M.I.Tsarev.

Bolshoi Theatre congratulates A.K.Tarasova.

Greeting speech N.K.Cherkasova.

Performs an honored guest of the meeting, Marshal L.A.Govorov.

Reply by M.D.Mihaylova.

It sounds greeting V.I.Stalinu by artists of the Bolshoi Theater.

Hall Committee and a standing ovation.

Chorus and Orchestra of the Bolshoi Theatre performed a cantata about Stalin.

Hall Committee and a standing ovation.

Personnel

Danielyan AB - Armenian opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Autograph VV (Vladimirov) - opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Davydov VA (Mchedlidze) - opera singer, teacher, People's Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the Georgian SSR. Baiseitova KJ - Kazakh opera singer, dramatic actress, People's Artist of the USSR. RM Glier - Composer, conductor, teacher, music and public figure, Doctor of Arts, Professor, People's Artist of the USSR. Pakul E.Ya. (Pakule) - Latvian singer, People's Artist of the Latvian SSR. B. Mammadov (M.Rza Mammadov oglu) - Azerbaijani opera singer, musicologist and folklorist, teacher, Honored Artist of Azerbaijan Soviet Socialist Republic, the People's Artist of the USSR. NS Golovanov - Conductor, pianist, composer, choirmaster, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Geltser EV - Russian ballet dancer, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Mikhailov, MD - Opera singer, film actor, People's Artist of the USSR. Kozlovsky IS - Opera and chamber singer, actor, director, People's Artist of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor. Reisen MO - Opera singer, teacher, professor, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Melik-Pashayev A.Ећ. - Conductor, composer, pianist, pedagogue, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Fire YF - Conductor, violinist, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Ivanov AP - Opera singer, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR. SY Lemeshev - Opera singer and director, teacher, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Lepeshinskaya OV - Ballet dancer, teacher, Bolshoi Theater prima ballerina, Distinguished Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the USSR. Spiller ND - Opera singer, teacher, musical and public figure, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR. GS Ulanova - Dancer, teacher, People's Artist of the USSR. Fedorov, FF - A theater artist, painter, teacher, professor, Ph.D, chief artist of the Bolshoi Theater, vice-president of the Academy of Arts, People's Artist of the USSR. Krieger VV - Theatrical figure, ballet dancer, ballet critic, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Anisimov IA - Choir conductor, professor, Honored Artist of the RSFSR. Volgin VP - Historian, public figure, Vice-President of the USSR. Szeitl K. - Turkmen poet, statesman, People's Writer of the Turkmen SSR. Stanitsyn VJ - Film and theater actor, theater director and teacher, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Sofronov AV - Writer, poet, essayist, screenwriter, playwright, Hero of Socialist Labor. Yablochkina AA - Theater actress, teacher, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the RSFSR and the USSR. Tsarev MI - Film and theater actor, theater director, master of artistic expression, Hero of Socialist Labor, Honored Artist of Russia, People's Artist of the USSR. Bajan NP - Ukrainian poet, translator, journalist, cultural scientist, lexicographer and public figure, academician of the Ukrainian Academy of Sciences, Hero of Socialist Labor. AK Tarasova - Theater and film actress, teacher, Hero of Socialist Labor, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the USSR. Cherkasov NK - Film and theater actor, People's Artist of the USSR. LA Govorov - Soviet military leader, Hero of the Soviet Union, Marshal of the Soviet Union.

Calendar

05/28/1951

Locations

Moscow

Seasons

Spring [825]

Фильм
Юбилей Большого театра.. (1951)

Кинодокумент №4257 3 части, Черно-белый в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:10:12

Наличие материалов


1, 2, 3;

Требуется уточнение возможности и сроков оцифровки.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Бубрик С.

Операторы: Левитан А., Беляков И., Епифанов Г., Захарова Г., Макасеев Б., Монгловская Г., Монгловский Ю., Ошурков М., Семин А., Хавчин А., Ходяков В.

Авторы текстов: Долгополов М.

Аннотация

Фильм-репортаж о праздновании 175-летнего юбилея ГАБТ.

Театр | Юбилеи | Деятели культуры и искусства

Часть (к/п) №1

Панорама Театральной площади, движение городского автотранспорта.

Вид на главный фасад Большого театра с противоположной стороны улицы.

Фонтан перед входом.

26 мая 1951, к театру направляются делегации союзных республик.

Делегация советских ученых.

Колонна артистов Малого театра с букетами цветов.

Вид на театр и фонтан с противоположной стороны улицы.

Виды зрительного зала.

Вид из зала на сцену.

Всесоюзный комитет по проведению 175-летнего юбилея Большого театра.

А.Б.Даниэлян, В.В.Барсова, В.А.Давыдова.

К.Ж.Байсеитова, Р.М.Глиэр, Э.Я.Пакуль.

Э.Я.Пакуль и Б.Мамедов.

Члены комитета на сцене.

Н.С.Голованов.

Е.В.Гельцер.

М.Д.Михайлов.

И.С.Козловский и М.О.Рейзен.

А.Ш.Мелик-Пашаев и Ю.Ф.Файер.

А.П.Иванов и С.Я.Лемешев.

О.В.Лепешинская и Н.Д.Шпиллер.

Г.С.Уланова.

Ф.Ф.Федоровский и В.В.Кригер.

У микрофона председатель комитета И.А.Анисимов.

Аплодисменты зрительного зала.

Аплодисменты перемежаются с поздравлениями делегаций.

Поздравления от советских ученых.

Выступает академик В.П.Волгин.

В.В.Волгин и другие ученые обмениваются рукопожатиями с членами комитета.

На сцену выходят инженеры завода имени И.В.Сталина.

Подарок инженеров, модель нового автобуса.

Комитет аплодирует.

Глава делегации пожимает руки членам комитета.

Речь произносит К.Сейтлиев.

Туркменская делегация дарит театру вышитый портрет И.В.Сталина.

Зал поднимается и аплодирует стоя.

Люди усаживаются на места.

На сцену выходит делегация МХАТа.

В.Я.Станицын передает приветственный адрес.

Аплодисменты публики.

Делегация Союза писателей СССР.

Поздравления передает А.В.Софронов.

Вид со сцены в зал.

А.В.Софронов пожимает руки членам комитета.

Делегация Мариинского театра (Ленинградского государственного академического театра оперы и балета имени С.М.Кирова).

Поздравление передает директор театра, Заслуженный артист РСФСР Орлов.

Чередование: зрители в зале, на сцене Н.М.Дудинская и К.М.Сергеев танцуют вальс И.Штрауса.

Членам комитета вручают букеты цветов.

Латвийская делегация дарит подарки Большому театру.

Делегация Малого театра поздравляет коллег.

А.А.Яблочкина читает поздравительный адрес.

Аплодисменты комитета и зрительного зала.

Выступает М.И.Царёв.

Персоны

Даниэлян А.Б. -- армянская оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Барсова В.В. (Владимирова) -- оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Давыдова В.А. (Мчедлидзе) -- оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка Грузинской ССР. Байсеитова К.Ж. -- казахская оперная певица, драматическая актриса, Народная артистка СССР. Глиэр Р.М. -- композитор, дирижер, педагог, музыкально-общественный деятель, доктор искусствоведения, профессор, Народный артист СССР. Пакуль Э.Я. (Пакуле) -- латышская певица, Народная артистка Латвийской ССР. Мамедов Б. (Мамедов М.Рза-оглы) -- азербайджанский оперный певец, музыковед-фольклорист, педагог, Заслуженный артист Азербайджанской ССР, Народный артист СССР. Голованов Н.С. -- дирижер, пианист, композитор, хормейстер, педагог, Народный артист СССР. Гельцер Е.В. -- русская балерина, Народная артистка РСФСР. Михайлов М.Д. -- оперный певец, актер кино, Народный артист СССР. Козловский И.С. -- оперный и камерный певец, актер, режиссер, Народный артист СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда. Рейзен М.О. -- оперный певец, педагог, профессор, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Мелик-Пашаев А.Ш. -- дирижер, композитор, пианист, педагог, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Файер Ю.Ф. -- дирижер, скрипач, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Иванов А.П. -- оперный певец, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР. Лемешев С.Я. -- оперный певец и режиссер, педагог, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Лепешинская О.В. -- артистка балета, педагог, прима Большого театра, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка СССР. Шпиллер Н.Д. -- оперная певица, педагог, музыкально-общественный деятель, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка РСФСР. Уланова Г.С. -- балерина, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Федоровский Ф.Ф. -- театральный художник, живописец, педагог, профессор, доктор искусствоведения, главный художник Большого театра, вице-президент Академии художеств СССР, Народный художник СССР. Кригер В.В. -- театральный деятель, балерина, балетный критик, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Анисимов И.А. -- хоровой дирижер, профессор, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Волгин В.П. -- историк, общественный деятель, вице-президент АН СССР. Сейтлиев К. -- туркменский поэт, государственный деятель, Народный писатель Туркменской ССР. Станицын В.Я. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер и педагог, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Софронов А.В. -- писатель, поэт, публицист, сценарист, драматург, Герой Социалистического Труда. Дудинская Н.М. -- балерина, педагог, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка СССР. Сергеев К.М. -- артист балета, хореограф, балетмейстер, педагог, Герой Социалистического Труда, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР. Яблочкина А.А. -- театральная актриса, педагог, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка РСФСР и СССР. Царёв М.И. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер, мастер художественного слова, Герой Социалистического Труда, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР.

Календарь

26.05.1951

Места съемки

Москва

Сезоны

Весна [825]

Часть (к/п) №2

Аплодисменты зала.

Продолжение выступления М.И.Царёва.

Чередование: виды зрительного зала, ансамбль песни и пляски Советской армии исполняет "Здравицу".

Оркестр кланяется зрителям.

Аплодисменты зала.

Члены комитета.

27 мая 1951, вид на главный фасад Большого театра.

Делегации направляются к театру.

Члены комитета приветствуют гостей в хоровом зале имени А.В.Неждановой.

Рабочие московского завода "Красный пролетарий" поздравляют артистов.

Поздравление от студентов и педагогов театрального училища имени М.С.Щепкина.

Поздравление от работников искусств Украинской ССР передает З.М.Гайдай.

Р.Н.Симонов поздравляет Большой театр от театра имени Е.Б.Вахтангова.

Ф.Ф.Федоровский и А.М.Герасимов поздравляют театр от имени АХ СССР.

Поздравление читает А.М.Герасимов.

Члены Академии художеств поздравляют членов комитета.

28 мая 1951, фасад Большого театра.

К театру подъезжают машины, люди толпятся у входа и заходят внутрь.

Начало заседания, посвященного юбилею театра, виды зрительного зала.

Открывается занавес.

На сцене артисты Большого театра, зал встает, все аплодируют стоя.

Люди усаживаются на места.

Заседание открывает председатель комитета И.А.Анисимов.

Все встают, звучит гимн СССР.

По окончании гимна зал слушает речь И.А.Анисимова.

Зал аплодирует.

Речь произносит Н.Н.Беспалов.

Персоны

Даниэлян А.Б. -- армянская оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Барсова В.В. (Владимирова) -- оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Давыдова В.А. (Мчедлидзе) -- оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка Грузинской ССР. Байсеитова К.Ж. -- казахская оперная певица, драматическая актриса, Народная артистка СССР. Глиэр Р.М. -- композитор, дирижер, педагог, музыкально-общественный деятель, доктор искусствоведения, профессор, Народный артист СССР. Пакуль Э.Я. (Пакуле) -- латышская певица, Народная артистка Латвийской ССР. Мамедов Б. (Мамедов М.Рза-оглы) -- азербайджанский оперный певец, музыковед-фольклорист, педагог, Заслуженный артист Азербайджанской ССР, Народный артист СССР. Голованов Н.С. -- дирижер, пианист, композитор, хормейстер, педагог, Народный артист СССР. Гельцер Е.В. -- русская балерина, Народная артистка РСФСР. Михайлов М.Д. -- оперный певец, актер кино, Народный артист СССР. Козловский И.С. -- оперный и камерный певец, актер, режиссер, Народный артист СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда. Рейзен М.О. -- оперный певец, педагог, профессор, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Мелик-Пашаев А.Ш. -- дирижер, композитор, пианист, педагог, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Файер Ю.Ф. -- дирижер, скрипач, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Иванов А.П. -- оперный певец, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР. Лемешев С.Я. -- оперный певец и режиссер, педагог, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Лепешинская О.В. -- артистка балета, педагог, прима Большого театра, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка СССР. Шпиллер Н.Д. -- оперная певица, педагог, музыкально-общественный деятель, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка РСФСР. Уланова Г.С. -- балерина, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Федоровский Ф.Ф. -- театральный художник, живописец, педагог, профессор, доктор искусствоведения, главный художник Большого театра, вице-президент Академии художеств СССР, Народный художник СССР. Кригер В.В. -- театральный деятель, балерина, балетный критик, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Анисимов И.А. -- хоровой дирижер, профессор, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Волгин В.П. -- историк, общественный деятель, вице-президент АН СССР. Сейтлиев К. -- туркменский поэт, государственный деятель, Народный писатель Туркменской ССР. Станицын В.Я. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер и педагог, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Софронов А.В. -- писатель, поэт, публицист, сценарист, драматург, Герой Социалистического Труда. Яблочкина А.А. -- театральная актриса, педагог, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка РСФСР и СССР. Царёв М.И. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер, мастер художественного слова, Герой Социалистического Труда, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Гайдай З.М. -- украинская оперная певица, педагог, Заслуженная артистка Украинской ССР, Народная артистка Украинской ССР, Народная артистка СССР. Симонов Р.Н. -- актер, режиссер театра и кино, педагог, Народный артист СССР. Герасимов А.М. -- живописец, архитектор, теоретик искусства, педагог, профессор, доктор искусствоведения, первый президент Академии художеств СССР, Народный художник СССР. Беспалов Н.Н. -- советский государственный деятель, заместитель председателя Совета Министров РСФСР, председатель комитета по делам искусств при Совете Министров СССР.

Календарь

26.05.1951-28.05.1951

Места съемки

Москва

Сезоны

Весна [825]

Часть (к/п) №3

Аплодисменты.

Зал встает.

Выступления деятелей искусства перемежаются общими видами зала, лицами людей, аплодисментами.

Выступает Н.П.Бажан.

У микрофона М.И.Царёв.

Большой театр поздравляет А.К.Тарасова.

Поздравительная речь Н.К.Черкасова.

Выступает почетный гость заседания, маршал Л.А.Говоров.

Ответное слово М.Д.Михайлова.

Звучит приветствие В.И.Сталину от артистов Большого театра.

Зал и комитет аплодируют стоя.

Хор и оркестр Большого театра исполняют кантату о Сталине.

Зал и комитет аплодируют стоя.

Персоны

Даниэлян А.Б. -- армянская оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Барсова В.В. (Владимирова) -- оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Давыдова В.А. (Мчедлидзе) -- оперная певица, педагог, Народная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка Грузинской ССР. Байсеитова К.Ж. -- казахская оперная певица, драматическая актриса, Народная артистка СССР. Глиэр Р.М. -- композитор, дирижер, педагог, музыкально-общественный деятель, доктор искусствоведения, профессор, Народный артист СССР. Пакуль Э.Я. (Пакуле) -- латышская певица, Народная артистка Латвийской ССР. Мамедов Б. (Мамедов М.Рза-оглы) -- азербайджанский оперный певец, музыковед-фольклорист, педагог, Заслуженный артист Азербайджанской ССР, Народный артист СССР. Голованов Н.С. -- дирижер, пианист, композитор, хормейстер, педагог, Народный артист СССР. Гельцер Е.В. -- русская балерина, Народная артистка РСФСР. Михайлов М.Д. -- оперный певец, актер кино, Народный артист СССР. Козловский И.С. -- оперный и камерный певец, актер, режиссер, Народный артист СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда. Рейзен М.О. -- оперный певец, педагог, профессор, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Мелик-Пашаев А.Ш. -- дирижер, композитор, пианист, педагог, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Файер Ю.Ф. -- дирижер, скрипач, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Иванов А.П. -- оперный певец, Народный артист РСФСР и СССР. Лемешев С.Я. -- оперный певец и режиссер, педагог, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Лепешинская О.В. -- артистка балета, педагог, прима Большого театра, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка СССР. Шпиллер Н.Д. -- оперная певица, педагог, музыкально-общественный деятель, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка РСФСР. Уланова Г.С. -- балерина, педагог, Народная артистка СССР. Федоровский Ф.Ф. -- театральный художник, живописец, педагог, профессор, доктор искусствоведения, главный художник Большого театра, вице-президент Академии художеств СССР, Народный художник СССР. Кригер В.В. -- театральный деятель, балерина, балетный критик, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Анисимов И.А. -- хоровой дирижер, профессор, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР. Волгин В.П. -- историк, общественный деятель, вице-президент АН СССР. Сейтлиев К. -- туркменский поэт, государственный деятель, Народный писатель Туркменской ССР. Станицын В.Я. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер и педагог, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Софронов А.В. -- писатель, поэт, публицист, сценарист, драматург, Герой Социалистического Труда. Яблочкина А.А. -- театральная актриса, педагог, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка РСФСР и СССР. Царёв М.И. -- актер театра и кино, театральный режиссер, мастер художественного слова, Герой Социалистического Труда, Заслуженный артист РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Бажан Н.П. -- украинский поэт, переводчик, публицист, культуролог, энциклопедист и общественный деятель, академик АН УССР, Герой Социалистического Труда. Тарасова А.К. -- актриса театра и кино, педагог, Герой Социалистического Труда, Заслуженная артистка РСФСР, Народная артистка СССР. Черкасов Н.К. -- актер театра и кино, Народный артист СССР. Говоров Л.А. -- советский военачальник, Герой Советского Союза, Маршал Советского Союза.

Календарь

28.05.1951

Места съемки

Москва

Сезоны

Весна [825]