Footage
Closing the XX anniversary of the Moscow International Film Festival. (1997)

Film-document №55715 3 footages, Duration: 0:24:38.239 to collection Price category S

Scene 1 0:09:51

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Scene №1 Closing the XX anniversary of the Moscow International Film Festival

Concert Hall Pushkin.

Festival visitors climb the stairs carpet.

The audience welcomed the participants of the festival.

On the steps of soldiers in dress uniform.

Pigeons.

Climb the stairs artists and guests.

Alexei Buldakov Gennady Zyuganov Yuri Grymov Nonna Mordjukova Emmanuel Vitorgan Alexander Zbruev Ingeborg Dapkunayte Hotinenko Vladimir Zhirinovsky

Andrei Konchalovsky Oleg Yankovsky Rolan Bykov Mikhail Gluzsky Mikhail Boyarsky Oleg Menshikov Victor Merezhko Lyudmila Gurchenko Sophia Loren, Robert De Niro

Key words

MIFF

Personnel

Alexei Ivaanovich Buldakoov - Soviet and Russian film and theater actor, People's Artist of Russia (2009) Gennady Zyuganov - statesman, Chairman of the Central Committee of the Communist Party, head of the Communist Party faction in the State Duma of the Russian Federation. Yuriy Grymov - Russian film director, screenwriter, producer and artistic director of the studio "South". Nonna V. Mordjukova - Soviet and Russian theater and film actress. The winner of the Stalin Prize of the first degree (1949). Laureate of the State Prize of the RSFSR behalf of the Vasilyev brothers (1973). People's Artist of the USSR (1974). Emmanuel Gedeonovich Vitorgan - Soviet, Russian film and theater actor, Honored Artist of the RSFSR (1990). [1] People's Artist of Russia (1998). Alexander Zbruev - Soviet and Russian actor of theater, cinema and television. People's Artist of the RSFSR (1989). Ingeborg Dapkunayte - Lithuanian theater and film actress, winner of the award "Nika" in 1994 for Best Actress. Hotinenko Vladimir Ivanovich - Russian film director, actor, writer, and teacher. People's Artist of Russia (2010) Vladimir Zhirinovsky - Soviet and Russian politician, the deputy chairman of the State Duma (2000 to 2011), the founder and chairman of the Liberal Democratic Party of Russia (LDPR), a member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE). Andrew S. "Andron" Konchalovsky - Soviet, American and Russian director, script writer, social and political activist. Oleg Yankovsky - Soviet, Russian theater and film actor, film director. People's Artist of the USSR (1991). Laureate of the State Prize of the USSR (1987), two State Prizes of the Russian Federation. Rolan Antonovich Bykov - Soviet and Russian actor and theater director, film director, screenwriter. People's Artist of the USSR (1990). Laureate of the State Prize of the USSR (1986). Mikhail Gluzsky - Soviet and Russian film and theater actor. People's Artist of the USSR (1983). Mikhail Boyarsky - Soviet and Russian film and theater actor, singer, TV presenter, Honored Artist of the RSFSR (1984), People's Artist of the RSFSR (1990). Viktor Merezhko - Soviet, Russian writer, film director, playwright, actor, People's Artist of Russia (2014). Oleg Menshikov - Soviet and Russian film and theater actor, director of theater and cinema. People's Artist of Russia (2003), three times winner of the State Prize of Russia (1995, 1997, 1999) Artistic Director Theatre. Yermolova since 2012 Lyudmila Gurchenko - Soviet and Russian theater and film actress, pop singer and film director. Sophia Loren - Italian actress. Robert De Niro - Artist (USA)

Calendar

07.1997

Locations

Moscow

Seasons

Summer

Scene №2 The closing ceremony of XX MIFF

Cinema "Pushkin".

Alexander Abdulov MIFF awards ceremony opens XX. Sophia Loren received an honorary award for his contribution to cinema.

Hall applauds standing.

Sophia Loren speech.

Oleg Yankovsky announces the return of Robert De Niro honorary prize for his contribution to cinema.

Robert De Niro gives a speech.

Andrei Konchalovsky received honorary prize for his contribution to cinema.

Andrei Konchalovsky speech.

Sophia Loren, Robert De Niro, Andrei Konchalovsky sit in chairs on the stage holding the prizes.

Key words

MIFF

Personnel

Alexander Abdulov Gavriilovich - Soviet and Russian film and theater actor, film director, Honored Artist of the RSFSR (1986), People's Artist of the RSFSR (1991) Sophia Loren - Italian actress and singer. Oleg Yankovsky - Soviet, Russian theater and film actor, film director. People's Artist of the USSR (1991). Laureate of the State Prize of the USSR (1987), two State Prizes of the Russian Federation. Oleg Yankovsky - Soviet, Russian theater and film actor, film director. People's Artist of the USSR (1991). Laureate of the State Prize of the USSR (1987), two State Prizes of the Russian Federation. Robert De Niro - Artist (USA) Andrew S. "Andron" Konchalovsky - Soviet, American and Russian director, script writer, social and political activist.

Scene №3 The closing ceremony of awarding prizes XX MIFF

Oleg Menshikov awards the actor Til Schweiger for his role in the movie "Knockin 'on Heaven."

Oleg Menshikov awards the Spanish actress Isabel Ordaz for his role in "Chevrolet".

Oleg Menshikov announces prize director Janos Sasu for the film "Boys Whitman."

Oleg Menshikov silver awards a special prize to director George Alexander Sakurova for the film "Mother and Son".

Oleg Menshikov announces Golden George Award for the film "Marvin's Room," directed by Jerry Zeks.

Robert De Niro takes the prize.

Sergei Solovyov speech to close the festival.

The national anthem of Russia (Composer Glinka).

Hall stands.

Applause.

Sophia Loren and Andrew Konalovsky communicate on stage.

Key words

MIFF

Personnel

Oleg Menshikov - Soviet and Russian film and theater actor, film and theater director. People's Artist of Russia (2003) Til Schweiger - Actor (Germany). Isabel Ordaz - Spanish actress. Alexander Sokurov - Soviet, Russian film director and screenwriter, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation (1997), People's Artist of Russia (2004) Robert De Niro - Actor (USA). Sergey Solovyov - Soviet and Russian film director, screenwriter, producer, People's Artist of the Russian Federation. Sophia Loren - Italian actress and singer. Andrew S. "Andron" Konchalovsky - Soviet, American and Russian director, script writer, social and political activist.

Calendar

1997

Сюжеты
Закрытие XX юбилейного Московского международного кинофестиваля. (1997)

Кинодокумент №55715 3 сюжета, Хронометраж: 0:24:38 в коллекцию Ценовая группа S
  • Сюжеты
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Сюжет 1 0:09:51

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Сюжет №1 Закрытие XX юбилейного Московского международного кинофестиваля

Киноконцертный зал Пушкинский.

Гости фестиваля поднимаются по ступеням ковровой дорожки.

Публика приветствует участников фестиваля.

На ступенях военнослужащие в парадной форме.

Голуби.

По ступеням поднимаются артисты и гости.

Алексей Булдаков

Геннадий Зюганов

Юрий Грымов

Нонна Мордюкова

Эммануил Виторган

Александр Збруев

Ингеборга Дапкунайте

Владимир Хотиненко

Владимир Жириновский

Андрей Кончаловский

Олег Янковский

Ролан Быков

Михаил Глузский

Михаил Боярский

Виктор Мережко

Олег Меньшиков

Людмила Гурченко

София Лорен

Роберт Де Ниро

Ключевые слова

ММКФ

Персоны

Алексеей Иваанович Булдакоов — советский и российский актёр театра и кино, народный артист России (2009) Геннадий Андреевич Зюганов – государственный деятель, Председатель ЦК КПРФ, руководитель фракции Компартии в Государственной Думе ФС РФ. Юрий Вячеславович Грымов — российский режиссёр, сценарист, продюсер, художественный руководитель студии «ЮГ». Нонна Викторовна Мордюкова — советская и российская актриса театра и кино. Лауреат Сталинской премии первой степени (1949). Лауреат Государственной премии РСФСР имени братьев Васильевых (1973). Народная артистка СССР (1974). Эммануил Гедеонович Виторган — советский, российский актёр театра и кино, Заслуженный артист РСФСР (1990)[1]. Народный артист России (1998). Александр Викторович Збруев — советский и российский актёр театра, кино и телевидения. Народный артист РСФСР (1989). Ингеборга Дапкунайте — литовская актриса театра и кино, обладательница премии «Ника» 1994 года за лучшую женскую роль. Хотиненко Владимир Иванович — российский режиссёр, актёр, сценарист, педагог. Народный артист Российской Федерации (2010) Владимир Вольфович Жириновский — советский и российский политический деятель, заместитель председателя Государственной думы (с 2000 по 2011), основатель и председатель Либерально-демократической партии России (ЛДПР), член Парламентской ассамблеи Совета Европы (ПАСЕ). Андрей Сергеевич «Андрон» Кончаловский — советский, российский и американский режиссер, сценарист, общественный и политический деятель. Олег Иванович Янковский — советский, российский актёр театра и кино, кинорежиссёр. Народный артист СССР (1991). Лауреат Государственной премии СССР (1987), двух Государственных премий Российской Федерации. Ролан Антонович Быков — советский и российский актёр, театральный режиссёр, кинорежиссёр, сценарист. Народный артист СССР (1990). Лауреат Государственной премии СССР (1986). Михаил Андреевич Глузский — советский и российский актёр театра и кино. Народный артист СССР (1983). Михаил Сергеевич Боярский — советский и российский актёр театра и кино, певец, телеведущий, заслуженный артист РСФСР (1984 год), народный артист РСФСР (1990 год). Виктор Иванович Мережко — советский, российский сценарист, кинорежиссёр, драматург, актёр, народный артист Российской Федерации (2014). Олег Евгеньевич Меньшиков — советский и российский актёр театра и кино, режиссёр театра и кино. Народный артист России (2003) Трижды лауреат Государственной премии России (1995, 1997, 1999) Художественный руководитель Театра им. Ермоловой с 2012 года Людмила Марковна Гурченко — советская и российская актриса театра и кино, эстрадная певица и кинорежиссер. София Лорен - итальянская актриса. Роберт Де Ниро - артист (США)

Календарь

07.1997

Места съемки

Москва

Сезоны

Лето

Сюжет №2 Церемония закрытия ММКФ XX

Кинозал "Пушкинский".

Александр Абдулов открывает церемонию награждений ММКФ XX.

София Лорен получает почетный приз за вклад в развитие киноискусства.

Зал аплодирует стоя.

София Лорен произносит речь.

Олег Янковский объявляет о вручении Роберту Де Ниро почетного приза за вклад в развитие киноискусства.

Роберт Де Ниро произносит речь.

Андрей Кончаловский получает почетный приз за вклад в развитие киноискусства.

Андрей Кончаловский произносит речь.

София Лорен,Роберт Де Ниро,Андрей Кончаловский сидят в креслах на сцене держа в руках призы.

Ключевые слова

ММКФ

Персоны

Александр Гавриилович Абдулов — советский и российский актёр театра и кино, кинорежиссер, заслуженный артист РСФСР (1986), народный артист РСФСР (1991) София Лорен — итальянская актриса и певица. Олег Иванович Янковский — советский, российский актёр театра и кино, кинорежиссёр. Народный артист СССР (1991). Лауреат Государственной премии СССР (1987), двух Государственных премий Российской Федерации. Олег Иванович Янковский — советский, российский актёр театра и кино, кинорежиссёр. Народный артист СССР (1991). Лауреат Государственной премии СССР (1987), двух Государственных премий Российской Федерации. Роберт Де Ниро - артист (США) Андрей Сергеевич «Андрон» Кончаловский — советский, российский и американский режиссер, сценарист, общественный и политический деятель.

Сюжет №3 Церемония закрытия ММКФ XX вручение призов

Олег Меньшиков вручает приз актеру Тилю Швайгеру за роль в фильме "Достучаться до небес".

Олег Меньшиков вручает приз испанской актрисе Исабель Ордас за роль в фильме «Шевроле».

Олег Меньшиков обьявляет приз режиссеру Янош Сасу за фильм «Мальчики Витман».

Олег Меньшиков вручает специальный приз серебряный Георгий

режиссеру Александру Сакурову за фильм "Мать и сын".

Олег Меньшиков объявляет приз Золотой Георгий за фильм "Комната Марвина" режиссер Джерри Зэкс.

Роберт Де Ниро забирает приз.

Сергей Соловьев произносит речь о закрытии кинофестиваля.

Звучит гимн России (Композитор М. И. Глинка).

Зал встает.

Аплодисменты.

София Лорен и Андрей Коналовский общаются на сцене.

Ключевые слова

ММКФ

Персоны

Олег Евгеньевич Меньшиков — советский и российский актер театра и кино, режиссер театра и кино. Народный артист России (2003) Тиль Швайгер - актер (Германия). Исабель Ордас - испанская актриса. Александр Николаевич Сокуров — советский, российский кинорежиссёр и сценарист, заслуженный деятель искусств Российской Федерации (1997), народный артист России (2004) Роберт Де Ниро - актер (США). Сергей Александрович Соловьев — советский и российский кинорежиссер, сценарист, продюсер, народный артист Российской Федерации. София Лорен — итальянская актриса и певица. Андрей Сергеевич «Андрон» Кончаловский — советский, российский и американский режиссер, сценарист, общественный и политический деятель.

Календарь

1997