Newsreel
On the wide Volga 1975 № 17

Film-document №57887 1 part, Duration: 0:09:33.301 to collection Price category G
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:09:33

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer Kazan newsreel studio

Director: Smoljnikov P.

Operators: Afanasjev E., Dimich A., Ivanov V., Privin A.

Reel №1

1. Chuvash ASSR. "KamAZ. AP Kirilenko in the Volga region. "

Politburo member of the CPSU Central Committee's visit, Secretary of the CPSU Andrei Kirilenko in the city N.Chelny (plants Kamaz), Nizhnekamsk (complex chemical plants, Tyre Plant), Cheboksary (Cheboksary power plant, tractor plant). 2. Mari ASSR. "Chronicle of Black Earth."

At the zonal workshop association "GLAVNECHERNOZEMNOVODSTROY" discussed forage production in the non-chernozem zone of the RSFSR. The participants reviewed challenges facing land reclamation, studied the experience of the association "MariyskMelioratsiya" won the challenge Red Banner of the Ministry of Land Reclamation and Water economy of the USSR, became acquainted with the work of Sotnurskoy mechanized column в„–10, being built at the farm "Druzhba" reservoir. 3. TASSR. "Typical day".

Assistant driller Paul Chernyaev tells of gang Rizal Salakhutdinova and Zagida Valeeva of control "Leninogorskburneft" - winner of the competition of the drillers control Tyumen Nefteyugansk. 4. Chuvashia. "Chuvash masters."

Embroideress at work.

Chief designer of the enterprise, Honored Artist of the RSFSR and the Chuvash ASSR losifovna Ekaterina Efremova.

Works Chuvash embroidery factory "Paz TERE" were exhibited in 50 countries around the world. 5. TASSR. "Attention to the start!"

Member of the national team of Tatarstan, candidate for master of sports, plavchiha Luba Yurina, Leninogorsk pupil school в„–2, won the prize of Hero of the Soviet Union Gazinur Gafiyatullina.

Locations

CHASSR, TASSR, MASSR

Киножурнал
На Волге широкой 1975 № 17

Кинодокумент №57887 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:09:33 в коллекцию Ценовая группа G
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:09:33

Предоставлено партнером

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Казанская студия кинохроники

Режиссер: Смольников П.

Операторы: Афанасьев Е., Дымич А., Иванов В., Привин А.

Часть (к/п) №1

1. Чувашская АССР. «КамАЗ. А. П. Кириленко в Поволжье».

Визит члена Политбюро ЦК КПСС, секретаря ЦК КПСС Андрея Павловича Кириленко в город Н.Челны (заводы КамАЗа), Нижнекамск (комплекс химических предприятий, шинный завод), Чебоксары (Чебоксарская ГЭС, тракторный завод). 2. Марийская АССР. «Хроника Нечерноземья».

На зональном семинаре объединения «ГЛАВНЕЧЕРНОЗЕМНОВОДСТРОЙ» обсуждались вопросы кормопроизводства в Нечерноземной зоне РСФСР. Участники семинара рассмотрели задачи стоящие перед мелиораторами, изучили опыт объединения «МарийскМелиорация», завоевавшего переходящее Красное знамя Министерства Мелиорации и водного хозяйства СССР, познакомились с работой Сотнурской механизированной колонны №10, сооружающей в совхозе «Дружба» водохранилище. 3. ТАССР. «Обычный день».

Помощник бурового мастера Павел Черняев рассказывает о бригаде Ризана Салахутдинова и Загида Валеева из управления «Лениногорскбурнефть» - победителе соревнования бурильщиков из Нефтеюганского управления Тюмени. 4. Чувашия. «Чувашские мастерицы».

Вышивальщица за работой.

Главный художник предприятия, заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР и Чувашской АССР Екатерина Иосифовна Ефремова.

Работы чувашских вышивальщиц с фабрики «Паза ТЭРЕ» экспонировались на выставках в 50-ти странах мира. 5. ТАССР. «Внимание, на старт»!

Член сборной ТАССР, кандидат в мастера спорта, плавчиха Люба Юрьина, ученица Лениногорской школы №2, завоевала приз Героя Советского Союза Газинура Гафиятуллина.

Места съемки

ЧАССР, ТАССР, МАССР