Footage
14 Interviews with participants of the World Youth and Students Festival in Havana. (1997)

Film-document №68677 1 footage, Duration: 0:34:37.279 to collection Price category V
  • Footages
  • 1

Scene 1 0:34:37

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Scene №1 14 Interviews with participants of the World Youth and Students Festival in Havana

Venezuelan students - participants of the festival are talking about economic changes in Cuba's commitment to the socialist direction of the leadership and people, about the purpose of his political organization and ways to establish in Venezuela a socialist system, the struggle against neo-colonialism and globalism, the ways of transition from dictatorship to democracy (synchronously in Spanish through an interpreter).

Participant of the festival Sergei Salnikov, a member of the Russian Communist Youth Union gives an interview about the delegates from Russia, the goals and objectives of the new Komsomol organization revival in Russia of the socialist system, the various Komsomol organizations in Russia, on the teaching of history, contacts with foreign youth communist organizations (synchronously).

Participants of the festival on the streets, sitting on the lawn under the trees, talking with one another, portraits of Castro and Che Guevara on the windows of the gym, those participants of the festival, trade literature in the bookstall.

Participants of the festival pictures of each other, exchanging impressions.

The delegate of Belgium said the number of delegates arrived at Cuba, their party affiliation (synchronously in French, most of the interview - no translation).

Delegates front of the TV, walk the lobby, talking with each other.

State Duma deputy Mitrofanov AV gives an interview about his impressions from the festival (synchronously).

Types of streets of Havana, people on the streets, children playing on the sidewalk, people at the tables of street cafes, buskers on the streets of Havana, souvenir trade on one of the squares in Old Havana, the kinds of old buildings, bicycle taxi rides, people in the streets.

View of the promenade in Havana, a man repairs the car headlamp, old cars on the streets of Havana, the car pulls away from the curb, kind of city streets from the car window.

Personnel

Alexey V. Mitrofanov - politician

Calendar

1997

Locations

Havana

Seasons

Summer [824]

Festivals of Youth and Students; Towns and countries; Political figures

Интервью с участниками 14 Всемирного фестиваля молодежи и студентов в Гаване (1997)

Сюжеты №68677, 1 сюжет, хронометраж: 0:34:37, ценовая категория V

Сюжет №1 Интервью с участниками 14 Всемирного фестиваля молодежи и студентов в Гаване

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Венесуэльские студенты - участники фестиваля говорят об экономических переменах на Кубе, о приверженности руководства и народа социалистическому курсу, о целях своей политической организации и путях установления в Венесуэле социалистического строя, борьбе с неоколониализмом и глобализмом, путях перехода от диктатуры к демократии (синхронно, на испанском языке, чрез переводчика).

Участник фестиваля Сергей Сальников, член Российского коммунистического союза молодежи дает интервью о делегатах из России, целях и задачах новой комсомольской организации по возрождению в России социалистического строя, о различных комсомольских организациях в России, о преподавании истории, контактах с зарубежными молодежными коммунистическими организациями (синхронно).

Участники фестиваля на улицах города, сидят на газонах под деревьями, беседуют друг с другом, портреты Кастро и Че Гевары на окнах спортзала, лица участников фестиваля, торговля литературой в книжном киоске.

Участники фестиваля фотографируют друг друга, обмениваются впечатлениями.

Делегат из Бельгии рассказывает о количестве прибывших на Кубу делегатов, их партийной принадлежности (синхронно, на французском языке, большая часть интервью - без перевода).

Делегаты перед телевизором, прогуливаются по фойе, беседуют друг с другом.

Депутат Государственной думы Митрофанов А.В. дает интервью о своих впечатлениях от фестиваля (синхронно).

Виды улиц Гаваны, люди на улицах, ребенок играет на тротуаре, люди за столиками уличного кафе, выступление уличных музыкантов на одной из улиц Гаваны, торговля сувенирами на одной из площадей в старой Гаване, виды старинных зданий, проезжает велотакси, люди на улицах.

Вид части набережной в Гаване, мужчина ремонтирует фару автомобиля, старые автомобили на одной из улиц Гаваны, автомобиль отъезжает от тротуара, виды городских улиц из окна автомобиля.

Персоны:

Митрофанов Алексей Валентинович -- политический деятель

Календарь: 1997

Места съемки: Гавана [912]

Сезоны: Лето [824]

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.