Telecast
How it was (2001) 02/06/2001

Film-document №73567 1 part, Duration: 0:34:56.36 to collection Price category V2
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:34:56

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Oleg Shklovskij

Reel №1

In the autumn of 1959, an American citizen who arrived in the USSR on a tourist visa applied to the official authorities for a grant of Soviet citizenship.

After some time, the request of the American citizen was granted.

His city of Minsk, the capital of the Byelorussian SSR, was defined as his place of residence.

The name of this American was Lee Harvey Oswald, and Minsk became his home for two and a half years.

Four years later, in November 1963, this man's photographs will be printed on the front pages of the largest newspapers next to the photograph of John Fitzgerald Kennedy.

The authors of the program invited people to the studio who, from 1959 to June 1962, met Oswald in Moscow and Minsk and could tell a lot about what kind of person he was.

A man whose name has been inextricably linked to the name of John F. Kennedy for many years.

A man who is officially recognized as the killer of the 35th US president.

Correspondent of the Moscow radio Lev Setiaev, friend of Marina Prusakova-Oswald (wife of L.Kh.

Osvald) Larissa Sevostyanova and former scout Alexander Feklisov explain why L.H. Osvald is considered not guilty.

The portrait of the young man is supplemented by the Belarusian politician Stanislav Shushkevich, former scouts Eduard Nordman and Oleg Nechiporenko, Lee and Marina's acquaintance Konstantin Bandarin, a relative of Marina Valentina Prusakova (fragments of the interview in the recording).

Also in the transfer were shots of chronicles of different years: excursion groups of foreigners in the USSR, the assassination of John F. Kennedy in Dallas, the murder of Lee Harvey Oswald In the corridor of the courthouse, a fragment of the newsreel "For the Soviet Union," the Presidium of the CPSU Central Committee and Anastas Mikoyan's visit to the US for the funeral of the president.

Personnel

Kennedy D.F. - American politician, 35th US president. Kennedy J. - First Lady of the USA (1961-1963), Bachelor of Arts, editor, public figure. Osvald L.H. - the official suspect in the assassination of US President John F. Kennedy. Mikoyan A.I. - revolutionary, statesman and politician, Hero of Socialist Labor. Shushkevich S.S. - Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Honored Scientist of the BSSR, political figure, Chairman of the Supreme Council of the Republic of Belarus (1991-1994). Nordman E.B. - Soviet statesman, head of the KGB department of the BSSR for the Minsk region (1961-1965), deputy chairman of the State Committee of the USSR on Foreign Tourism and a member of the Executive Council of the World Tourism Organization (1983-1992). Feklisov A.S. - Honorary Officer of the Foreign Intelligence Service (First Main Directorate of the KGB of the USSR), retired colonel, Ph.D. in History, Hero of the Russian Federation. Nechiporenko OM - Foreign Intelligence Officer (First Main Directorate of the KGB of the USSR), retired colonel, expert on terrorism, General Director of the National Anti-Criminal and Anti-Terrorism Fund.

Calendar

1950s 11/22/1963 11/24/1963 11/25/1963

Locations

Moscow [820] Minsk [972] Dallas [902]

Foreign policy; Political figures; Special services; Crime

Телепередача
Как это было (2001) 06.02.2001

Кинодокумент №73567 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:34:56 в коллекцию Ценовая группа V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:34:56

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Олег Шкловский

Часть (к/п) №1

Осенью 1959 года гражданин США, прибывший в СССР по туристической визе, обратился в официальные инстанции с просьбой о предоставлении ему советского гражданства.

Спустя некоторое время просьба американского гражданина была удовлетворена.

Местом его проживания был определен город Минск, столица Белорусской ССР. Звали этого американца Ли Харви Освальд, и Минск стал его домом на два с половиной года.

Через четыре года, в ноябре 1963 фотографии этого человека будут напечатаны на первых полосах крупнейших газет рядом с фотографией Джона Фитцджеральда Кеннеди.

Авторы программы пригласили в студию людей, которые в период с 1959 по июнь 1962 года встречались с Освальдом в Москве и в Минске и могли бы многое рассказать о том, что это был за человек.

Человек, чье имя вот уже много лет неразрывно связано с именем Джона Кеннеди.

Человек, который официально признан убийцей 35-го президента США.

Корреспондент Московского радио Лев Сетяев, подруга Марины Прусаковой-Освальд (жены Л.Х.Освальда) Лариса Севостьянова и бывший разведчик Александр Феклисов разъясняют, почему считают Л.Х.Освальда невиновным.

Портрет молодого человека дополняют белорусский политик Станислав Шушкевич, бывшие разведчики Эдуард Нордман и Олег Нечипоренко, знакомый Ли и Марины Константин Бандарин, родственница Марины Валентина Прусакова (фрагменты интервью в записи).

Так же в передачу вошли кадры хроники разных лет: экскурсионные группы иностранцев в СССР, убийство Джона Кеннеди в Далласе, убийство Ли Харви Освальда в коридоре здания суда, отрывок киножурнала "По Советскому Союзу", Президиум ЦК КПСС и визит Анастаса Микояна в США на похороны президента.

Персоны

Кеннеди Д.Ф. -- американский политический деятель, 35-й президент США. Кеннеди Ж. -- первая леди США (1961-1963), бакалавр искусств, редактор, общественный деятель. Освальд Л.Х. -- официальный подозреваемый в убийстве президента США Джона Кеннеди. Микоян А.И. -- революционер, государственный и политический деятель, Герой Социалистического Труда. Шушкевич С.С. -- доктор физико-математических наук, профессор, Заслуженный деятель науки БССР, политический деятель, председатель Верховного Совета Республики Беларусь (1991-1994). Нордман Э.Б. -- советский государственный деятель, начальник управления КГБ БССР по Минской области (1961-1965), заместитель председателя Государственного комитета СССР по иностранному туризму и член Исполнительного Совета Всемирной туристической организации (1983-1992). Феклисов А.С. -- почетный сотрудник Службы внешней разведки (Первое главное управление КГБ СССР), полковник в отставке, кандидат исторических наук, Герой РФ. Нечипоренко О.М. -- сотрудник внешней разведки (Первое главное управление КГБ СССР), полковник в отставке, эксперт по терроризму, генеральный директор Национального антикриминального и антитеррористического фонда.

Календарь

1950е 22.11.1963 24.11.1963 25.11.1963

Места съемки

Москва [820] Минск [972] Даллас [902]

Внешняя политика; Политические фигуры; Спецслужбы; Криминал