Telecast
How it was (2001) 20.03.2001

Film-document №73579 1 part, Duration: 0:34:52.08 to collection Price category V2
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:34:52

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Oleg Shklovskij

Reel №1

Third century, any mention of the fate of Soviet pilots who participated in the US-Korean war, was prohibited, with veterans took a subscription on non-disclosure.

Officially, the USSR did not participate in this war.

But in the autumn of 1950, Stalin ordered the deployment of an air corps in the north of Korea, whose task was to cover strategic facilities and rear communications of North Korean and Chinese troops.

During the fighting, Soviet pilots and anti-aircraft gunners destroyed more than 1,300 aircraft.

The losses of Koreans in this war are estimated at millions, Americans and Chinese - in tens and hundreds of thousands.

Our official losses are only 315 people, however, according to eyewitnesses, this is impossible, the real losses are much higher.

All these soldiers and officers were buried in a foreign land, the nameless graves in Port Arthur and Dalniy (Dalian) became their last place of refuge.

In the end, neither side achieved decisive success, the war ended where it began - on the 38th parallel.

In the US, at the opening ceremony of the memorial to the victims of the Korean War, President Bill Clinton said: "If there is a 38th parallel, then we have not won ..." What can I add to this?

That wars are not only terrible, but often meaningless, that the division of Korea into the North and South has survived to this day and until now they can not agree.

And there is still no monument to the Soviet soldiers who died in Korea.

Guests of the program - participants of the Korean War 1950-1953: pilots fighters Victor Monakhov, Evgeny Pepelyaev, Sergei Kramarenko, Lev Ivanov, head of the air defense radar network near Pyongyang Jan Kanow, military interpreter Alexander Levin.

Included footage of the chronicles of the war years: Winston Churchill in Fulton, the emergency session of the UN Security Council, American and Korean political leaders, landing in Incheon, IV Stalin, ground and air combat operations.

Personnel

Spencer-Churchill W.L. - British statesman and politician, colonel, journalist, writer, prime minister of Great Britain, honorary member of the British Academy. Truman (Truman) G.S. - American statesman and politician, 33rd US president. Eisenhower D.D. - American statesman and military leader, army general, 34th US president. MacArthur D. - American commander, Army General, Field Marshal of the Philippine Army. Lee Son Man is a statesman and politician, chairman of the Provisional Government of the Republic of Korea (1919-1925), president of the Republic of Korea (1948-1960). Kim Il Sung is a statesman and politician, founder of the North Korean state, chairman of the Cabinet of the DPRK (1948-1972), president of the DPRK (1972-1994). Stalin I.V. - revolutionary, political, state, military and party leader. Pepelyaev EG - fighter pilot, colonel in retirement, Hero of the Soviet Union. Kramarenko SM - Fighter pilot, Major-General of the reserve, Hero of the Soviet Union. Kanov Ya.V. - Colonel in retirement, Chief of the Air Defense Radar during the Korean War 1950-1953, Deputy Chairman of the Moscow Council of War Veterans in Korea.

Calendar

03/05/1946 06/30/1950 09.1950 03/09/1953

Locations

USA [851] Korea [117] Moscow [820]

Wars, conflicts and disasters; Foreign War

Телепередача
Как это было (2001) 20.03.2001

Кинодокумент №73579 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:34:52 в коллекцию Ценовая группа V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:34:52

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Олег Шкловский

Часть (к/п) №1

Треть века любое упоминание о судьбе советских летчиков, участвовавших в американо-корейской войне, было запрещено, с ветеранов брали подписку о неразглашении.

Официально СССР в этой войне не участвовал.

Но осенью 1950 года Сталин отдал приказ о развертывании на севере Кореи авиакорпуса, в задачи которого входило прикрытие стратегических объектов и тыловых коммуникаций северокорейских и китайских войск.

В ходе боевых действий советские лётчики и зенитчики уничтожили более 1300 самолетов.

Потери корейцев в этой войне исчисляются миллионами, американцев и китайцев - десятками и сотнями тысяч.

Наши официальные потери составляют всего 315 человек, однако, по свидетельствам очевидцев, это невозможно, реальные потери гораздо выше.

Похоронены все эти солдаты и офицеры на чужбине, местом их последнего пристанища стали безымянные могилы в Порт-Артуре и Дальнем (Далянь).

В конечном итоге ни одна из сторон не достигла решающего успеха, война закончилась там, где и началась - на 38-й параллели.

В США на церемонии торжественного открытия мемориала жертвам Корейской войны президент Билл Клинтон сказал: "Если существует 38-я параллель, значит, мы не победили..." Что можно к этому добавить?

Что войны бывают не только страшными, но зачастую бессмысленными, что разделение Кореи на Северную и Южную сохранилось до сих пор и до сих пор они не могут договориться.

И до сих пор не существует памятника погибшим в Корее советским солдатам.

Гости программы - участники Корейской войны 1950-1953: летчики истребители Виктор Монахов, Евгений Пепеляев, Сергей Крамаренко, Лев Иванов, начальник радиолокационной сети ПВО под Пхеньяном Ян Канов, военный переводчик Александр Левин.

Включены кадры хроники военных лет: Уинстон Черчилль в Фултоне, чрезвычайная сессия Совета Безопасности ООН, американские и корейские политические лидеры, высадка в Инчхоне, И.В.Сталин, наземные и воздушные боевые действия.

Персоны

Спенсер-Черчилль У.Л. -- британский государственный и политический деятель, полковник, журналист, писатель, премьер-министр Великобритании, почетный член Британской академии. Трумэн (Труман) Г.С. -- американский государственный и политический деятель, 33-й президент США. Эйзенхауэр Д.Д. -- американский государственный и военный деятель, генерал армии, 34-й президент США. МакАртур Д. -- американский военачальник, генерал армии, фельдмаршал филиппинской армии. Ли Сын Ман -- государственный и политический деятель, председатель Временного правительства Республики Корея (1919-1925), президент Республики Корея (1948-1960). Ким Ир Сен -- государственный и политический деятель, основатель северокорейского государства, председатель Кабинета министров КНДР (1948-1972), президент КНДР (1972-1994). Сталин И.В. -- революционер, политический, государственный, военный и партийный деятель. Пепеляев Е.Г. -- летчик-истребитель, полковник в отставке, Герой Советского Союза. Крамаренко С.М. -- летчик-истребитель, генерал-майор запаса, Герой Советского Союза. Канов Я.В. -- полковник в отставке, начальник РЛС ПВО в период Корейской войны 1950-1953, заместитель председателя Московского совета ветеранов войны в Корее.

Календарь

05.03.1946 30.06.1950 09.1950 09.03.1953

Места съемки

США [851] Корея [117] Москва [820]

Войны, конфликты и катастрофы; Зарубежные войны