Telecast
How it was (2000) 12.03.2000

Film-document №73584 1 part, Duration: 0:35:11 to collection Price category V2
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:35:11

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Oleg Shklovskij

Reel №1

The great story of "Small Earth", 1976.

What is the "Little Land" and who is its author, every Soviet schoolboy knew.

This book was studied in the institutes, defended theses on it, it stood in a place of honor in all libraries of the country, and what epithets the journalists gave this book ...

Of the entire cycle of memoirs, whose author is Leonid Brezhnev, the most famous trilogy is "Little Land", "Revival" and "Tselina."

For the first time the trilogy was printed in the issues of the magazine "Novyi mir" for 1978, in the future the circulation of each book was 15 million copies.

The books were published separately and together, they were translated and sent to the national libraries of 120 countries.

In 1980, Leonid Brezhnev was awarded the Lenin Prize for Literature.

The guests of the program share their memories of Leonid Brezhnev, the birth and the embodiment of the idea of ​​memoirs.

The discussion is attended by TASS General Director in the 70s Leonid Zamyatin, writer-publicist Alexander Bovin, veteran of the Great Patriotic War and participant Battles in Tsemessky Bay Fedor Salozubov, personal referee Leonid Brezhnev Galina Doroshina, head of the publicity department of the magazine "New World" Grigory Reznichenko and writer Yuri Nikitin.

Included footage of the chronicle: Victory Parade on Red Square in Moscow on June 24, 1945, an excerpt of a documentary about the trilogy, a chronicle of the war years and meetings Leonid Brezhnev with the veterans of the 18th Army, rewarding Leonid Brezhnev, fragments of the play on the book "The Little Land."

Personnel

Zhukov G.K. - Soviet commander, marshal of the Soviet Union, four times Hero of the Soviet Union, Minister of Defense of the USSR (1955-1957). Stalin I.V. - revolutionary, political, state, military and party leader. Budenny SM. - Marshal of the Soviet Union, thrice Hero of the Soviet Union, commander of the First Cavalry Army of the Red Army during the Civil War, 1st deputy People's Commissar of Defense of the USSR, Commander of the Cavalry during the Great Patriotic War, Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the USSR in horse breeding. Brezhnev LI - State and party figure, Marshal of the Soviet Union, Hero of the Soviet Union, Hero of Socialist Labor, General Secretary of the CPSU Central Committee. Zamyatin LM - Soviet statesman, diplomat, ambassador, general director of TASS. Bovin AE - Russian journalist, writer-publicist, political scientist, diplomat, candidate of philosophical sciences. Reznichenko G.I. - literary and public figure, journalist, environmentalist, writer and publicist, head of the publicity department of the magazine "New World". Nikitin Yu.M. - Russian writer, Honored Worker of Culture of the Russian Federation.

Calendar

06/24/1945 1943 1980

Literature; Literati; Political figures

Телепередача
Как это было (2000) 12.03.2000

Кинодокумент №73584 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:35:11 в коллекцию Ценовая группа V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:35:11

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Олег Шкловский

Часть (к/п) №1

Большая история "Малой земли", 1976 год.

Что такое "Малая земля" и кто ее автор, знал каждый советский школьник.

Эту книгу изучали в институтах, по ней защищали диссертации, она стояла на почетном месте во всех библиотеках страны, а уж какие эпитеты давали этой книге журналисты...

Из всего цикла мемуаров, автором которых считается Л.И.Брежнев, наиболее известна трилогия "Малая земля", "Возрождение" и "Целина".

Впервые трилогия была напечатана в номерах журнала "Новый мир" за 1978 год, в дальнейшем тираж каждой книги составил 15 миллионов экземпляров.

Книги издавались как по отдельности, так и вместе, их перевели и разослали в национальные библиотеки 120 стран мира.

В 1980 году Л.И.Брежневу присудили Ленинскую премию по литературе.

Гости программы делятся воспоминаниями о Л.И.Брежневе, о рождении и воплощении идеи мемуаров.

В дискуссии участвуют генеральный директор ТАСС в 70-е годы Леонид Замятин, писатель-публицист Александр Бовин, ветеран Великой Отечественной войны и участник сражений в Цемесской бухте Федор Салозубов, личный референт Л.И.Брежнева Галина Дорошина, заведующий отделом публицистики журнала "Новый мир" Григорий Резниченко и писатель Юрий Никитин.

Включены кадры хроники: Парад Победы на Красной площади в Москве 24 июня 1945, отрывок документального фильма о трилогии, хроника военных лет и встреч Л.И.Брежнева с ветеранами 18-й армии, награждения Л.И.Брежнева, фрагменты спектакля по книге "Малая земля".

Персоны

Жуков Г.К. -- советский полководец, маршал Советского Союза, четырежды Герой Советского Союза, министр обороны СССР (1955-1957). Сталин И.В. -- революционер, политический, государственный, военный и партийный деятель. Буденный С.М. -- Маршал Советского Союза, трижды Герой Советского Союза, командующий Первой конной армией РККА в годы Гражданской войны, 1-й заместитель наркома обороны СССР, командующий кавалерией в годы Великой Отечественной войны, заместитель министра сельского хозяйства СССР по коневодству. Брежнев Л.И. -- государственный и партийный деятель, Маршал Советского Союза, Герой Советского Союза, Герой Социалистического Труда, Генеральный секретарь ЦК КПСС. Замятин Л.М. -- советский государственный деятель, дипломат, посол, генеральный директор ТАСС. Бовин А.Е. -- российский журналист, писатель-публицист, политолог, дипломат, кандидат философских наук. Резниченко Г.И. -- литературный и общественный деятель, журналист, эколог, писатель-публицист, заведующий отделом публицистики журнала "Новый мир". Никитин Ю.М. -- российский писатель, Заслуженный работник культуры РФ.

Календарь

24.06.1945 1943 1980

Литература; Литераторы; Политические фигуры