Telecast
How it was (2000) 18.07.2000

Film-document №73586 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:37:13 to collection Price category V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:37:14

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Oleg Shklovskij

Reel №1

The act of terrorism in Arkhangelsk, 1954.

May 1, 1954 during a festive demonstration on the Trade Union Square twice convicted Nikolai Romanov rose to the podium and opened fire from a stolen pistol.

Assistant Commander of the White Sea garrison, Lieutenant-General A. Soloviev and Deputy Chairman of the Arkhangelsk City Executive Committee S. Kharitonov perished On the spot, the head of the agricultural department of the regional committee of the CPSU M.A. Ogarkov and the member of the regional committee D. D.Tomilov were injured.

Victims could be more, the terrorist still had another shot not fired.

Fortunately, the colonel of the border troops Sergey Bobkov, who was walking in the column of demonstrators with his children and was in front of the rostrum at the moment of shooting, did not lose his grip, he helped detain the terrorist.

The case was handled by the prosecutor's office of the White Sea Military District and the KGB. Gradually the business was gaining momentum, more and more people, relatives, friends and acquaintances of NG Romanov were drawn into it, but no connections were found between them.

Even carried out forensic psychiatric examination of the accused, which for those years was a rarity.

According to the results of the investigation, the terrorist was found to be sane, and on 12 December 1954 the military tribunal of the White Sea Military District, having examined the circumstances of the case at a closed hearing, sentenced N. Romanov to the death penalty.

The Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR rejected the petition for clemency and left the verdict unchanged.

On March 9, 1955, the verdict was carried out.

Almost 45 years about this act of terrorism was known only from the words of a few eyewitnesses.

The true story of what really happened on May 1, 1954 in Arkhangelsk, was hidden in the archives of the military prosecutor's office and the KGB. The criminal case itself Was declassified only on May 5, 2000, thanks to the efforts of the Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation Andrei Sukhomlinov.

Andrei Sukhomlinov, doctor Voldemar Popov, employee of the military tribunal Valentina Bachina and historian Vitaly Lelchuk are restoring the trial and assessing it taking into account the peculiarities of the historical era.

Included are a fragment of an interview with Sergei Bobkov, Jr. about the feat of his father and the comments of Judge Anatoly Ukolov on the specifics of the criminal case.

Chronicle frames were added: the Arkhangelsk demonstration, the funeral of SM Kirov, the life of Soviet people in the 1950s in large cities and heavy construction sites.

Personnel

Stalin I.V. - revolutionary, political, state, military and party leader. Sukhomlinov A.V. - a military historian, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, Justice Colonel Ret. Lelchuk V.S. - doctor of historical sciences, professor, lecturer, chief researcher of the Institute of Russian History of the Russian Academy of Sciences. Ukolov A.T. - Candidate of Sciences (Law), Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, retired lieutenant general of justice, judge of the highest qualification class, deputy chairman of the Military Collegium of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation (1989-2005).

Calendar

05/01/1954 12/05/1934

Locations

Moscow [820] Arkhangelsk region [768]

Demonstrations; Crime; Special services

Телепередача
Как это было (2000) 18.07.2000

Кинодокумент №73586 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:37:13 в коллекцию Ценовая группа V2
  • Части
  • 1

Часть 1 0:37:14

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Олег Шкловский

Часть (к/п) №1

Теракт в Архангельске, 1954 год.

1 мая 1954 года во время праздничной демонстрации на Площади Профсоюзов дважды судимый Николай Романов поднялся на трибуну и открыл стрельбу из украденного пистолета.

Помощник командующего Беломорским гарнизоном генерал-лейтенант А.Н.Соловьев и заместитель председателя Архангельского горисполкома С.М.Харитонов погибли на месте, заведующий сельскохозяйственным отделом обкома КПСС М.А.Огарков и член обкома Д.Д.Томилов получили ранения.

Жертв могло быть больше, у террориста оставалась еще одна не расстрелянная обойма.

По счастью, не растерялся полковник погранвойск Сергей Бобков, который шел в колонне демонстрантов вместе со своими детьми и оказался напротив трибуны в момент стрельбы, он помог задержать террориста.

Делом занимались прокуратура Беломорского военного округа и КГБ. Постепенно дело набирало ход, в него втягивались все новые и новые люди, родные, близкие и просто знакомые Н.Г.Романова, но никаких связей между ними не обнаружилось.

Провели даже судебно-психиатрическую экспертизу обвиняемого, что для тех лет было редкостью.

По результатам обследования террориста признали вменяемым, и 12 декабря 1954 года военный трибунал Беломорского военного округа, рассмотрев на закрытом заседании обстоятельства дела, приговорил Н.Г.Романова к высшей мере наказания.

Президиум Верховного Совета СССР отклонил ходатайство о помиловании и оставил приговор без изменений. 9 марта 1955 года приговор был приведен в исполнение.

Почти 45 лет об этом теракте было известно только со слов немногочисленных очевидцев.

Подлинная история того, что на самом деле произошло 1 мая 1954 года в Архангельске, была скрыта в архивах военной прокуратуры и КГБ. Само уголовное дело было рассекречено только 5 мая 2000 года, благодаря усилиям Заслуженного юриста РФ Андрея Сухомлинова.

Андрей Сухомлинов, врач Вольдемар Попов, сотрудница военного трибунала Валентина Бачина и историк Виталий Лельчук восстанавливают ход разбирательства и оценивают его с учетом особенностей исторической эпохи.

Включены фрагмент интервью с Сергеем Бобковым-младшим о подвиге отца и комментарии судьи Анатолия Уколова о специфике уголовного дела.

Добавлены кадры хроники: Архангельская демонстрация, похороны С.М.Кирова, жизнь советских людей в 1950-х годах в крупных городах и на тяжелых стройках.

Персоны

Сталин И.В. -- революционер, политический, государственный, военный и партийный деятель. Сухомлинов А.В. -- военный историк, Заслуженный юрист РФ, полковник юстиции в отставке. Лельчук В.С. -- доктор исторических наук, профессор, преподаватель, главный научный сотрудник Института российской истории РАН. Уколов А.Т. -- кандидат юридических наук, Заслуженный юрист РФ, генерал-лейтенант юстиции в отставке, судья высшего квалификационного класса, заместитель председателя Военной коллегии Верховного Суда РФ (1989-2005).

Календарь

01.05.1954 05.12.1934

Места съемки

Москва [820] Архангельская область [768]

Демонстрации; Криминал; Спецслужбы