Telecast
Women's stories (2000) 10/01/2000

Film-document №73912 1 part, Duration: 0:26:00 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Tatjyana Pushkina

Reel №1

In childhood and adolescence, Vera was quiet and obedient.

She did not shy away from entertainment, but it was purely external.

In fact, she lived in her world, read books and dreamed about the theater.

Now it is impossible to imagine how many roles she tried on herself in her early youth.

The brighter the image - the stronger it got used to it.

Later the People's Artist of the USSR Vera Kuzminichna Vasilyev was recognized and loved by everyone.

Her life was always on her palm.

Fans are well aware of how her creative path began, what awards she had, how beautifully and unassumingly she had lived with her husband all her life, worked in one theater, what charming heroines played ... but hardly anyone imagines what under this clear shell lurks a vulnerable and restless soul.

In the preparation of the program fragments of the feature film "The Tale of the Siberian Land" (1947, directed by IA Pyriev) and an excerpt of the newsreel "News day "(a story about the premiere of the film and a creative meeting with the director and leading actors in the Metropol cinema).

Personnel

Vasylieva V.K. - actress of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the USSR, academician of the National Academy of Cinematographic Arts and Sciences of the Russian Federation, public figure. Ushakov V.P. - actor of theater and cinema, Honored Artist of Russia. Pyryev I.A. - Soviet film director, actor, screenwriter, Honored Artist of the RSFSR, People's Artist of the USSR. Druzhnikov V.V. - Soviet actor of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the RSFSR. Ladynina MA - actress of theater and cinema, People's Artist of the USSR.

Calendar

1930s 04.1948

Film actors; Theatrical figures

Телепередача
Женские истории (2000) 01.10.2000

Кинодокумент №73912 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:26:00 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Татьяна Пушкина

Часть (к/п) №1

В детстве и юности Вера была тихой и послушной.

Она не чуралась развлечений, но это было чисто внешнее.

На самом деле она жила в своем мире, читала книги и грезила о театре.

Сейчас уже невозможно представить, сколько ролей она примеряла на себя в ранней юности.

Чем ярче был образ - тем сильнее она вживалась в него.

Позже Народную артистку СССР Веру Кузьминичну Васильеву узнали и полюбили все.

Ее жизнь всегда была как на ладони.

Поклонникам прекрасно известно, как начинался ее творческий путь, какие у нее были награды, как красиво и несуетно прожила она всю жизнь с одним мужем, проработала в одном театре, каких очаровательных героинь сыграла... но вряд ли кто-то представляет себе, какая под этой ясной оболочкой таится ранимая и мятущаяся душа.

В подготовке программы использованы фрагменты художественного фильма "Сказание о земле Сибирской" (1947, режиссер И.А.Пырьев) и отрывок киножурнала "Новости дня" (сюжет о премьере фильма и творческой встрече с режиссером и ведущими актерами в кинотеатре "Метрополь").

Персоны

Васильева В.К. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка СССР, академик Национальной академии кинематографических искусств и наук РФ, общественный деятель. Ушаков В.П. -- актер театра и кино, Заслуженный артист РФ. Пырьев И.А. -- советский кинорежиссер, актер, сценарист, Заслуженный деятель искусств РСФСР, Народный артист СССР. Дружников В.В. -- советский актер театра и кино, Народный артист РСФСР. Ладынина М.А. -- актриса театра и кино, Народная артистка СССР.

Календарь

1930е 04.1948

Артисты кино; Театральные деятели