Telecast
theme (1999) 07/24/1999

Film-document №74894 1 part, Duration: 0:36:49.6 to collection Price category V3
  • Parts
  • 1

Part 1 0:36:50

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Show links for downloading

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

"Under the proud St.

Andrew's flag."

The issue is dedicated to the Day of the Navy.

In the time of Peter I, Russia has established itself as a great maritime power.

However, the history of the Russian fleet was as glorious, so dramatic.

The first serious test of oblivion fell upon the fleet immediately after the death of its creator.

Neither Anna Ivanovna, nor the daughter of Peter Elizabeth, did not understand the purpose of the fleet, because they did not care about him at all.

During these years, the construction of ships was drastically reduced, and many decayed even without ever going to sea.

The Russian fleet began to regain its former power only with the accession of Catherine II, who saw in him not only military force, but also an important instrument of the external politics, however, even with the next ruler, the fleet again fell into disgrace: Alexander I abolished the marines, and there were rumors that he wanted to transfer the entire Russian fleet under the administration of the British admiralty for want of it.

Entered the throne after his brother, Nicholas I began the board with the fact that the committee approved the revival of the fleet.

Thus, it becomes easy to trace a certain historical pattern: if the fleet fell into decay, Russia also weakened, and when the fleet revived, the entire fatherland flourished.

Today, when the Russian fleet is 300 years old, the words of Peter I are especially relevant: "Without the fleet, the state has no future."

The current state of the Russian fleet, traditions and customs, service on land and at sea, the forgotten exploits of the war years tell the team and guests of the destroyer "Restless", where the program was filmed.

The conversation involved: Admiral Vladimir Egorov, General Vladimir Bakin, Major-General Fyodor Chrisanov, commander of the "Restless" Vladimir Belikov, Chief the Museum of the Baltic Fleet Sergey Yakimov, the commander of the patrol ship Pylky Oleg Gurinov, the correspondent of the Kaliningrad Pravda Alexander Khmurchik, the cook instructor Alexander Rakov, Vice Admiral of the Reserve Viktor Litvinov, Rear Admiral Boris Nechitailo, veteran of the Great Patriotic War Anatoly Ptitsyn.

Personnel

Egorov V.G. - Admiral of the Navy, Candidate of Military Sciences, Commander of the Baltic Fleet (1991-2000), Governor of the Kaliningrad Region (2000-2005). Bakin V.Yu. - Russian military leader, army general, commander of land and coastal forces of the Baltic Fleet (1998-2001). Krisanov F.N. - Major-General of Aviation, deputy commander of the Baltic Fleet for Air Defense. Nechitailo B.P. - Rear Admiral in retirement, Chairman of the Council of Baltic Fleet Veterans. Ptitsyn A.K. - captain of the auxiliary fleet, veteran of the Great Patriotic War, writer, poet, honorary resident of Baltiysk.

Fleet; Army; Holidays

Тема 24.07.1999 (1999)

Телепередача №74894, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:36:49, ценовая категория V3
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Ведущий:Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

"Под гордым Андреевским флагом".

Выпуск посвящен Дню военно-морского флота.

Во времена Петра I Россия утвердила себя великой морской державой.

Однако история отечественного флота была сколь славной, столь и драматичной.

Первое серьезное испытание забвением обрушилось на флот сразу после смерти его создателя.

Ни Анна Иоанновна, ни дочь Петра Елизавета предназначение флота не понимали, потому совершенно о нем не заботились.

В эти годы резко сократилось строительство кораблей, а многие сгнивали, даже ни разу не выйдя в море.

Свою былую мощь российский флот стал вновь обретать лишь с воцарением Екатерины II, видевшей в нем не только военную силу, но и важный инструмент внешней политики, однако, уже при следующем правителе флот снова подвергся опале: Александр I упразднил морскую пехоту, и ходили слухи, будто бы хотел передать весь российский флот под управление британского адмиралтейства за ненужностью.

Вступивший на престол после брата Николай I начал правление с того, что утвердил комитет по возрождению флота.

Таким образом, становится легко проследить определенную историческую закономерность: если флот приходил в упадок, ослабевала и Россия, а когда флот возрождался, процветало все отечество.

Сегодня, когда российскому флоту исполнилось 300 лет, особенно актуально звучат слова Петра I: "Без флота у державы нет будущего".

О нынешнем состоянии российского флота, о традициях и обычаях, о службе на суше и на море, о забытых подвигах военных лет рассказывают команда и гости эскадренного миноносца "Беспокойный", где проходили съемки программы.

В беседе участвуют: адмирал Владимир Егоров, генерал Владимир Бакин, генерал-майор Федор Крисанов, командир "Беспокойного" Владимир Беликов, начальник музея Балтийского флота Сергей Якимов, командир сторожевого корабля "Пылкий" Олег Гуринов, корреспондент "Калининградской правды" Александр Хмурчик, кок-инструктор Александр Раков, вице-адмирал запаса Виктор Литвинов, контр-адмирал Борис Нечитайло, ветеран Великой Отечественной войны Анатолий Птицын.

Персоны:

Егоров В.Г. -- адмирал военно-морского флота, кандидат военных наук, командующий Балтийским флотом (1991-2000), губернатор Калининградской области (2000-2005). Бакин В.Ю. -- российский военачальник, генерал армии, командующий сухопутными и береговыми войсками Балтийского флота (1998-2001). Крисанов Ф.Н. -- генерал-майор авиации, заместитель командующего Балтийским флотом по ПВО. Нечитайло Б.П. -- контр-адмирал в отставке, председатель Совета ветеранов Балтийского флота. Птицын А.К. -- капитан вспомогательного флота, ветеран ВОВ, писатель, поэт, почетный житель Балтийска.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.