Telecast
Serve my Homeland (2011) 02/20/2011

Film-document №74921 1 part, Duration: 0:26:01 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Boris Galkin

Reel №1

Our report: classes in the 190th military school of cooks in Naro-Fominsk.

In the modern Russian army, a new concept has emerged: outsourcing, that is, involving civil organizations in the army.

But as practice shows, outsourcing works only in military towns; in the field, especially during the fighting, to serve the soldiers, for example, civil experts refuse to feed them under the enemy's fire, which means that professional military cooks will still be in demand in the troops.

Teachers Nikolai Rezchikov and Vladimir Mikheev, cadets Vladimir Goloburdin and Artem Potapov, deputy head of the school Andrei Voronin tell about the preparation of cooks and bakers.

Our history: in December 2006, in China, found the remains of one of the most noble, audacious and talented generals of the White Movement, Vladimir Oskarovich Kappel, exported in 1922 during the exodus of the White troops outside of Russia and reburied in Harbin.

The general's ashes were brought to Moscow and on January 13, 2007, they were buried in the cemetery of the Donskoy Monastery.

And if relatively recently about VO Kappel in modern Russia, almost nothing was known, then after the reburial, thanks to the work of historians and enthusiasts, including members of the Belevsky community, the memory of the general returns to his homeland.

In the preparation of the reportage, the footage of the film Chapaev (1934, the directors GN Vasiliev and SD Vasiliev) was used.

Fragments of the interview: priest of the Holy Trinity Church in Belyov Roman Orudin, local historian Eugene Barbashev, deputy chairmen of the Belevsky community Ivan Ivanov and Valery Makarov, head of the project "White Warriors" Alexander Alekayev.

Our report: the film crew from Russia for the first time visits the world's largest exhibition of small arms, ammunition and equipment "Shot Show" in Las Vegas.

Correspondent Andrei Kirisenko, weapon designer, tells about weapons, uniforms, various combat equipment and competition in the world arms market Yaroslav Kuratsina, General Director of the cartridge factory Viktor Yashkin, military expert Mikhail Degtyarev.

Personnel

Kirisenko A.V. - director of television and documentary films, author and director of TV programs, Master of Sports of International Class (MSMK) in practical shooting, adviser to the general director of the concern "Kalashnikov".

Calendar

1919 01.2007

Locations

Moscow region [788] Tula region [808] China [46] USA [851]

Army; Professions; Armament

Телепередача
Служу Отчизне (2011) 20.02.2011

Кинодокумент №74921 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:26:01 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Борис Галкин

Часть (к/п) №1

Наш репортаж: занятия в 190-й военной школе поваров в Наро-Фоминске.

В современной российской армии появилось новое понятие: аутсорсинг, то есть привлечение к работе в армии гражданских организаций.

Но как показывает практика, аутсорсинг работает только в военных городках; в полевых условиях, особенно во время боевых действий, обслуживать бойцов, например, кормить их под огнем врага гражданские специалисты отказываются, а значит, военные повара-профессионалы будут по-прежнему востребованы в войсках.

О подготовке поваров и хлебопёков рассказывают преподаватели Николай Резчиков и Владимир Михеев, курсанты Владимир Голобурдин и Артем Потапов, заместитель начальника школы Андрей Воронин.

Наша история: в декабре 2006 года в Китае обнаружили останки одного из самых благородных, дерзких и талантливых генералов Белого движения Владимира Оскаровича Каппеля, вывезенные в 1922 году во время исхода белых войск за пределы России и перезахороненные в Харбине.

Прах генерала привезли в Москву и 13 января 2007 года захоронили на кладбище Донского монастыря.

И если сравнительно недавно о В.О.Каппеле в современной России почти ничего не было известно, то после перезахоронения, благодаря работе историков и энтузиастов, в том числе и членов Белёвского землячества, память о генерале возвращается на Родину.

В подготовке репортажа использованы кадры фильма "Чапаев" (1934, режиссеры Г.Н.Васильев и С.Д.Васильев).

Фрагменты интервью: иерей Свято-Троицкого храма в Белёве Роман Орудин, краевед Евгений Барбашев, заместители председателя Белёвского землячества Иван Иванов и Валерий Макаров, руководитель проекта "Белые воины" Александр Алекаев.

Наш репортаж: съемочная группа из России впервые посещает самую крупную в мире выставку стрелкового оружия, боеприпасов и снаряжения "Shot Show" в Лас-Вегасе.

Об оружии, униформе, различной боевой технике и о конкуренции на мировом оружейном рынке рассказывают корреспондент Андрей Кирисенко, конструктор оружия Ярослав Курацина, генеральный директор патронного завода Виктор Яшкин, военный эксперт Михаил Дегтярев.

Персоны

Кирисенко А.В. -- режиссер телевидения и документального кино, автор и режиссер телепрограмм, Мастер спорта международного класса (МСМК) по практической стрельбе, советник генерального директора концерна "Калашников".

Календарь

1919 01.2007

Места съемки

Московская область
Тульская область
Китай
США

Армия ; Профессии; Вооружение