Serve my Homeland 09.12.2012 (2012)

Telecast №74923, 1 part, duration: 0:26:06
Production: VID
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Anchor:Boris Galkin

Reel №1

Our report: On December 1, military men of the youngest kind of Russian troops celebrated their professional holiday.

Exactly one year ago on this day the President signed a decree on the unification of the Space Forces and the Air Force of Russia in the Air Defense Force - IN TO. And this is not just a change of name, but also an increase in the status, and therefore, of the capabilities of this strategic union.

A report from the Main Test Space Center of the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation named after G. Titov on the work and control of the GLONASS orbital group, chief of the center, Major-General Andrei Ilyin, Deputy Chief of Staff Alexander Kozhinov, Head of the Ballistic Directorate Sergei Vaskov, Chief of the CP Sergey Berezhnoy, Colonel Alexei Shustov, Commander of the on-duty forces.

Our report: On December 8, 2012 the Military Academy of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation celebrates its 180th anniversary.

The academy was opened 20 years after the end of the war of 1812 by the decree of Emperor Nicholas I and was intended "for the formation of officers for the service of the General Staff and the greater dissemination of military knowledge."

And whatever the power in the country, the main purpose of the academy remained the same: the training of command staff, military experts of the highest class.

Fragments of the interview about the classes at the academy: the head of Andrei Tretiak, the deputy head of scientific work Yuri Tuchkov, the head of the special department Gennady Tupik, listeners Nikolai Tereshchenko, Juhani Pihlayama.

The main event of the year for the Russian army can be considered the appointment of the new Minister of Defense SK Shoigu.

A visiting member of the Public Council under the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, military expert Ruslan Pukhov, talk about the future of the army.

Personnel:

Tretyak A.V. - Lieutenant-General in retirement, Honored Military Specialist of the Russian Federation, Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation (2010-2011), Head of the Military Academy of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces (2012-2013). Tuchkov Yu.N. - Lieutenant-General of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Candidate of Military Sciences, Professor, Deputy Chief of the Military Academy of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces.

Calendar: 1914-1918 11.2012

Locations: Arkhangelsk region [768] Moscow [820] Moscow region [788]

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Служу Отчизне 09.12.2012 (2012)

Телепередача №74923, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:26:06, ценовая категория --
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Доступность:Кинодокумент не оцифрован
Ведущий:Борис Галкин

Часть (к/п) №1

Наш репортаж: 1 декабря свой профессиональный праздник отметили военнослужащие самого молодого рода российских войск.

Ровно год назад в этот день президент подписал указ об объединении Космических войск и Военно-воздушных сил России в Войска воздушно-космической обороны - ВКО. И это не просто смена названия, но и повышение статуса, а значит, и возможностей данного стратегического объединения.

Репортаж из Главного испытательного космического центра министерства обороны РФ имени Г.С.Титова о работе и контроле орбитальной группировки ГЛОНАСС, рассказывают начальник центра генерал-майор Андрей Ильин, заместитель начальника Александр Кожинов, начальник Баллистического Управления Сергей Васьков, начальник КП Сергей Бережной, командир дежурных сил полковник Алексей Шустов.

Наш репортаж: 8 декабря 2012 года Военная академия Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил РФ празднует свой 180-летний юбилей.

Академия была открыта через 20 лет после окончания войны 1812 года по указу императора Николая I и предназначалась "для образования офицеров к службе Генерального штаба и вящего распространения военных познаний".

И какой бы ни была власть в стране, главное предназначение академии оставалось прежним: подготовка командного состава, военных специалистов высшего класса.

Фрагменты интервью о занятиях в академии: начальник Андрей Третьяк, заместитель начальника по научной работе Юрий Тучков, начальник спецфакультета Геннадий Тупик, слушатели Николай Терещенко, Юхани Пихлаямаа.

Основным событием года для российской армии можно считать назначение нового министра обороны С.К.Шойгу.

В гостях у программы член Общественного совета при Министерстве обороны РФ, военный эксперт Руслан Пухов, беседа о будущем армии.

Персоны:

Третьяк А.В. -- генерал-лейтенант в отставке, Заслуженный военный специалист РФ, заместитель начальника Генерального штаба ВС РФ (2010-2011), начальник Военной академии Генерального штаба ВС РФ (2012-2013). Тучков Ю.Н. -- генерал-лейтенант ВС РФ, кандидат военных наук, профессор, заместитель начальника Военной академии Генерального штаба ВС РФ.

Календарь: 1914-1918 11.2012

Места съемки: Архангельская область [768] Москва [820] Московская область [788]

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.