Bugles over the World. (1977)

Film-document №7966 3 parts, Duration: 0:27:34 to collection Price category A

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:08:33

Availability of videosources

1, 2, 3;

1 2 3

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Zhukovskaya I.

Operators: Kondakov S., Sokolnikov L.

Anouncers: Koroleva E.

Text writers: Shergova G.


About the International Children's Festival "May the Sun be Forever" which took place in the International Pioneer Camp Artek ( in the Crimea).

Temporary description

1 hour - crying children. Children from 103 countries - participants of the march through the main streets of Moscow. Festival on the stage of DPT. Says BN Pastukhov. Ruler in Artek. Children on the beach, the sea, play, make paper cranes. Lenin's room in Artek. Hand woven carpet. Bazaar. Kids buying toys. Among the participants of the festival A. Barto, B. Spock, PI Klimuk, Yu Levitan. 2 hours - Meeting of Solidarity. Chronicle: demonstrations in South Africa. The children write letters, throw bottles into the sea. Children draw. Ball games, ping-pong. Swimming. The guys in the boats. Classes maritime circles. Dance around the campfire. Employment of children in the garden, picking peaches. Carnival. Statement by Georgian ensemble. 3 hour - Dancing girl from Laos. Speeches Hungarian ensemble. Closing of the festival. The final concert. Speech gymnasts, a Polish ensemble, a Russian ensemble. They come with participants of the festival banners. Fireworks. Seascape. Bugler.

Reel №1

Pioneer camp Artek line (take-out and raising the flag, girl lights the torch of the festival), children on the beach, swimming in the sea, in a camp for children by different classes (dance, make toys), children visiting the museum in Artek model of the house-museum of W. .

Lenin in Ulyanovsk, said the maid (synchronous) - Various.

Turkmen girls weave a small rug for the "Bazaar of solidarity", the guys in the market to buy toys and souvenirs made by them (the money collected - for Solidarity Fund), children talk about the market (simultaneously in Russian and foreign languages) - Various., PNRM.

By Artek are participants of the international conference, which was attended by representatives of the organizations involved in the upbringing of children (among the participants - Dr. B. Spock, poet A. Barto, Klimchuk astronaut, Dr. J. Levitan) guests talking with children - different., PNRM.

Reel №2

Children at a rally of solidarity, the guys welcome the Secretary General of the Central Committee of Communist Youth of Chile, Martin - LS., CU.

Children write letters, paint bottles, from a boat in the sea throw bottles with letters - different., PNRM.

Children draw and tell about their drawings (synchronously in Russian) - Various., PNRM. the top point.

Children play on the grounds of volleyball, table tennis, a sports event in the pool competing in rowing boats in the sea, fishing from the pier, in the circle of learning to knit marine units - different., PNRM.

The guys in the campaign: to pitch a tent, dance around the fire - MS., CU., PNRM.

Working in the garden, collect peaches - different.

Children treated wood sculptures on the "clearing of Tales", the girls in Russian costumes handing out tea and the children at the carnival dance, different masks - are different., PNRM.

Fireworks - LS.

By the sea serves Georgian children's dance group - different.

Reel №3

Groups of children from different countries rehearse their numbers for the final day of the festival concert, closing the festival: a parade of delegations of children from around the world, the final concert at the stadium, the guys perform their traditional dances, fireworks - are different., PNRM. (Evening).

Sea, dawn, plays a bugler; deserted camp - different., PNRM.

Фильм
Горны над миром.. (1977)

Кинодокумент №7966 3 части, Хронометраж: 0:27:34 в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:08:33

Наличие материалов


1, 2, 3;

1 2 3

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Жуковская И.

Операторы: Кондаков С., Сокольников Л.

Дикторы: Королева Е.

Авторы текстов: Шергова Г.

Аннотация

О международном детском фестивале "Пусть всегда будет солнце", проходившем в Артеке.

Временное описание

1 ч. - Плачут дети. Дети из 103 стран - участники шествия по центральным улицам Москвы. Фестиваль на сцене КДС. Говорит Б. Н. Пастухов. Линейка в Артеке. Дети на пляже, в море, играют, делают бумажных журавликов. Ленинская комната в Артеке. Руки ткут ковер. Базар. Дети покупают игрушки. Среди участников фестиваля А. Барто, Б. Спок, П. И. Климук, Ю. Левитан. 2 ч. - Митинг солидарности. Хроника: разгон демонстрации в ЮАР. Ребята пишут письма, бросают бутылки в море. Дети рисуют. Игры с мячом, в пинг-понг. Плавание. Ребята в лодках. Занятия морского кружка. Танец вокруг костра. Работа детей в саду, сбор персиков. Карнавал. Выступление грузинского ансамбля. 3 ч. - Танцует девочка из Лаоса. Выступления венгерского ансамбля. Закрытие фестиваля. Заключительный концерт . Выступление гимнастов, польского ансамбля, русского ансамбля. Идут участники фестиваля с транспарантами. Фейерверк. Морской пейзаж. Горнист.

Часть (к/п) №1

Открытие международного детского фестиваля «Пусть всегда будет солнце» в Москве: по улице Горького колонной проходят участники фестиваля – дети из 103 стран: представители 158 национальных, 15 международных и региональных детских организаций; в зале Кремлевского Дворца съездов на открытии фестиваля выступает первый секретарь ЦК ВЛКСМ Б. Пастухов (синхронно), детям вручается символический ключ от Артека – разн., пнр.

Пионерская линейка в лагере Артек (вынос и поднятие флага; девочка зажигает факел фестиваля); дети на пляже; купание в море; в лагере дети за различными занятиями (танцуют, делают игрушки); дети осматривают в артековском музее макет дома-музея В. И. Ленина в Ульяновске; говорит девочка (синхронно) – разн.

Туркменские девочки ткут маленькие коврики для «Базара солидарности»; ребята на базаре покупают игрушки и сувениры, сделанные ими (собранные деньги – для фонда солидарности); дети говорят о базаре (синхронно на русском и иностранных языках) – разн., пнр.

По Артеку проходят участники международной конференции, в работе которой приняли участие представители организаций, занимающихся воспитанием детей (среди участников конференции – доктор Б. Спок, поэтесса А. Барто, космонавт Климчук, доктор Ю. Левитан); гости беседуют с детьми – разн., пнр.

Часть (к/п) №2

Дети на митинге солидарности, ребята приветствуют генерального секретаря ЦК коммунистической молодежи Чили Г. Мартина – общ., кр.

Дети пишут письма, расписывают бутылки; с катера в море бросают бутылки с письмами – разн., пнр.

Дети рисуют и рассказывают о своих рисунках (синхронно на русском языке) – разн., пнр с верхней точки.

Дети играют на площадках в волейбол, настольный теннис; на спортивных соревнованиях в бассейне; соревнуются в гребле на шлюпках в море; ловят рыбу с причала; в кружке учатся вязать морские узлы – разн., пнр.

Ребята в походе: ставят палатки, танцуют вокруг костра – ср., кр., пнр.

Работа в саду, собирают персики – разн.

Дети рассматривают деревянные скульптуры на «поляне сказок»; девочки в русских костюмах раздают чай; дети на карнавале танцуют; различные маски – разн., пнр.

Фейерверк – общ.

На берегу моря выступает детский грузинский танцевальный ансамбль – разн.

Часть (к/п) №3

Группы ребят из разных стран репетируют свои номера для концерта заключительного дня фестиваля; закрытие фестиваля: парад делегаций ребят из разных стран мира; заключительный концерт на стадионе, ребята исполняют свои национальные танцы; фейерверк – разн., пнр (вечер).

Море, рассвет, играет горнист; опустевший лагерь – разн., пнр.