Telecast
theme (1993) 09/07/1993

Film-document №80818 1 part, Duration: 0:40:38.12 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

The topic of the conversation is emigrants.

A visiting correspondent of the BBC in Moscow, Maria Slonim (emigrated from the USSR in 1974), businessman Mikhail Sosinsky (emigrated in 1985).

Guests talk about the reasons that prompted them to leave their homeland and completely change their lives, and share their impressions of life and work abroad.

Emigration on a global scale is discussed, pluses and minuses of change of a residence and citizenship, social and psychological adaptation of adults and children on a new location and the long-term consequences of the move in terms of the probability of returning or vice versa, never again to see the homeland.

The program includes interviews with people leaving for permanent residence abroad, a fragment of an interview with artist Mikhail Shemyakin from the program Mikhail Tatatuta, as well as excerpts from the movies "At Deribasovskaya's good weather ..." (1992, directed by L.I. Gaydai), "Ivan Vasilievich changes his profession" (1973, directed by L.I. Gaydai), "The Horseman without a Head" (1973, directed by V.P.Vainshtok), "Gentlemen of Fortune" (1971, directed by A.I. Seryi), "Passport" (1990, director G.N. Danelia).

Personnel

Slonim M.I. - Russian and British journalist, radio and television presenter, teacher. Shemyakin M.M. - Russian and American artist, theater artist, sculptor, People's Artist of Kabardino-Balkaria, People's Artist of Adygea. Taratuta M.A. - Russian journalist, translator, TV presenter, author and presenter of the programs "America with Mikhail Taratuta" and "Russian Hills".

Emigration

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 07.09.1993

Кинодокумент №80818 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:40:38 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема беседы - эмигранты.

В гостях у программы корреспондент Би-Би-Си в Москве Мария Слоним (эмигрировала из СССР в 1974 году), бизнесмен Михаил Сосинский (эмигрировал в 1985 году).

Гости рассказывают о причинах, побудивших их покинуть родину и полностью изменить жизнь, и делятся впечатлениями о жизни и работе за рубежом.

Обсуждается эмиграция в мировом масштабе, плюсы и минусы смены места жительства и гражданства, социальная и психологическая адаптация взрослых и детей на новом месте и долговременные последствия переезда с точки зрения вероятности вернуться или наоборот никогда больше не увидеть родину.

В программу включены интервью с людьми, выезжающими на постоянное жительство за границу, фрагмент интервью с художником Михаилом Шемякиным из программы Михаила Тататуты, а также отрывки кинофильмов "На Дерибасовской хорошая погода..." (1992, режиссер Л.И.Гайдай), "Иван Васильевич меняет профессию" (1973, режиссер Л.И.Гайдай), "Всадник без головы" (1973, режиссер В.П.Вайншток), "Джентльмены удачи" (1971, режиссер А.И.Серый), "Паспорт" (1990, режиссер Г.Н.Данелия).

Персоны

Слоним М.И. -- российская и британская журналистка, радио- и телеведущая, преподаватель. Шемякин М.М. -- российский и американский художник, театральный художник, скульптор, Народный художник Кабардино-Балкарии, Народный художник Адыгеи. Таратута М.А. -- российский журналист, переводчик, телеведущий, автор и ведущий программ "Америка с Михаилом Таратутой" и "Русские горки".

Эмиграция