Telecast
Serve my Homeland (2011) 07/24/2011

Film-document №81072 1 part, Duration: 0:26:08 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Boris Galkin

Reel №1

Our report: in 1992, the presidents of Russia and Moldova signed an agreement on the principles of a peaceful settlement of the armed conflict in the Transnistrian region region, this agreement allowed the introduction of disengagement forces into the conflict zone and stopped the bloodshed.

Almost twenty years later, Russian peacekeepers are still the guarantor of peace in this difficult region.

Filming in Bender and Bychok village, Sergey Gubanov's report on the peacekeeping and humanitarian activities of Russian troops.

Classes on fire and tactical training, training alarm.

Interview: director of the orphanage Tatyana Velshinevskaya, deputy of the 5th district Vera Kushnereva, deputy senior military chief of the peacekeeping forces Nikolai Gynzaru, senior military officer of the RF Ministry of Defense in Transnistria Anatoly Zverev, head of the operational group of Russian troops Sergei Nyrkov, grenade launcher Andrei Klimenko, platoon commander Sergei Dumbrov, senior technician of the motorized rifle company Yevgeny Zakhryapin, rector of the church of St.

Andrew the First-Called father Valery, foreign minister of Transnistria Vladimir Yastrebchak.

Our report: throwing a knife is an obligatory discipline for most Russian special forces competitions.

However, many consider this a sport rather than a combat or applied art.

One of the veterans of the Armed Forces invented his own, revolutionary method of throwing, without turnover and practically from any position.

Interview: Major of the Reserve of the Air Force of the Russian Federation, teacher of the section of hand-to-hand combat and applied sports, developer of the Scanf system Yuri Fedin, student Andrei Sobolev.

Our report: recently in the Moscow region Mytischi in the territory of the shooting complex "Dynamo" was an open championship of Russia in practical shooting from a pistol.

For the first time in the history of such competitions, not only Russian athletes, but also guests from abroad were able to participate in it.

Interview: member of the Israeli national team Idan Rat, member of the Czech national team Petr Znamenacek, master of sports Nikolai Onshin, MSMK Evgeny Efimov, director of the Russian branch International Confederation of Practical Shooting Vitaly Kryuchin, President of the International Confederation of Practical Shooting Nick Alexakos, First Deputy Chairman of the Federation Council of the Russian Federation Alexander Torshin, representative of the Ministry of Sport, Tourism and Youth Policy of Russia Tatyana Mutko.

On a visit at the program the champion of Russia on practical shooting from a pistol Maria Gushchina, conversation about trainings and competitions.

Filming in Hungary, Debrecen: Andrei Kirisenko's report on the successful performance of Russian teams at an international match on practical shooting from a smoothbore gun.

Comments of Maria Gushchina.

Personnel

Yastrebchak V.V. - Transdniestrian statesman, lawyer, diplomat, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Pridnestrovskaia Moldavskaia Respublika (2008-2012), special representative of the President of the PMR for relations with Ukraine (since 2017). Kryuchin V.A. - Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, CCM on shooting, master of sports in practical shooting, champion of Russia and Europe, Honored trainer of the Russian Federation, president of the Russian Federal Service for Industrial Safety. Gushchina M.M. - Honored Master of Sports of the Russian Federation, champion of Russia, Europe and the world in practical shooting. Torshin A.P. - Russian political and public figure, candidate of legal sciences, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, Honored Lawyer of the Republic of Mari El. Kirisenko A.V. - director of television and documentary films, author and director of TV programs, Master of Sports of International Class (MSMK) in practical shooting, adviser to the general director of the concern "Kalashnikov".

Calendar

06.2011

Locations

Moscow region [788] Moldova [145] Hungary [100]

Ground forces; International cooperation; Sporting events

Служу Отчизне 24.07.2011 (2011)

Телепередача №81072, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:26:08, ценовая категория --
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Доступность:Кинодокумент не оцифрован
Ведущий:Борис Галкин

Часть (к/п) №1

Наш репортаж: в 1992 году президенты России и Молдовы подписали соглашение о принципах мирного урегулирования вооруженного конфликта в Приднестровском регионе, это соглашение позволило ввести в зону конфликта разъединительные войска и остановить кровопролитие.

Почти двадцать лет спустя, российские миротворцы по-прежнему являются гарантом мира в этом непростом регионе.

Съемки в Бендерах и селе Бычок, репортаж Сергея Губанова о миротворческой и гуманитарной деятельности российских войск.

Занятия по огневой и тактической подготовке, отработка учебной тревоги.

Интервью: директор детского дома Татьяна Вельшиневская, депутат 5-го округа Вера Кушнерева, заместитель старшего военного начальника Миротворческих сил Николай Гынзару, старший военный начальник МС РФ в Приднестровье Анатолий Зверев, начальник оперативной группы российских войск Сергей Нырков, гранатометчик Андрей Клименко, командир взвода Сергей Думбров, старший техник мотострелковой роты Евгений Захряпин, настоятель храма Святого апостола Андрея Первозванного отец Валерий, министр иностранных дел Приднестровья Владимир Ястребчак.

Наш репортаж: метание ножа - обязательная дисциплина большинства соревнований российского спецназа.

Впрочем, многие считают это скорее спортом, чем боевым или прикладным искусством.

Один из ветеранов Вооруженных Сил изобрел свой, революционный метод броска, без оборота и практически из любого положения.

Интервью: майор запаса ВВС РФ, преподаватель секции рукопашного боя и прикладных видов спорта, разработчик системы "Сканф" Юрий Федин, ученик Андрей Соболев.

Наш репортаж: недавно в подмосковных Мытищах на территории стрелкового комплекса "Динамо" прошел открытый чемпионат России по практической стрельбе из пистолета.

Впервые за всю историю проведения подобных состязаний в нем смогли участвовать не только российские спортсмены, но и гости из-за рубежа.

Интервью: член сборной Израиля Идан Рац, член сборной Чехии Петр Знаменачек, мастер спорта Николай Оншин, МСМК Евгений Ефимов, директор Российского отделения международной Конфедерации практической стрельбы Виталий Крючин, президент Международной Конфедерации практической стрельбы Ник Алексакос, первый заместитель председателя Совета Федерации РФ Александр Торшин, представитель министерства спорта, туризма и молодежной политики России Татьяна Мутко.

В гостях у программы чемпионка России по практической стрельбе из пистолета Мария Гущина, беседа о тренировках и соревнованиях.

Съемки в Венгрии, город Дебрецен: репортаж Андрея Кирисенко об успешном выступлении российских команд на международном матче по практической стрельбе из гладкоствольного ружья.

Комментарии Марии Гущиной.

Персоны:

Ястребчак В.В. -- приднестровский государственный деятель, юрист, дипломат, министр иностранных дел Приднестровской Молдавской Республики (2008-2012), специальный представитель Президента ПМР по вопросам взаимоотношений с Украиной (с 2017). Крючин В.А. -- кандидат педагогических наук, КМС по пулевой стрельбе, мастер спорта по практической стрельбе, чемпион России и Европы, Заслуженный тренер РФ, президент ОСОО ФПСР РФ. Гущина М.М. -- Заслуженный мастер спорта РФ, чемпионка России, Европы и мира по практической стрельбе. Торшин А.П. -- российский политический и общественный деятель, кандидат юридических наук, Заслуженный юрист РФ, Заслуженный юрист республики Марий-Эл. Кирисенко А.В. -- режиссер телевидения и документального кино, автор и режиссер телепрограмм, Мастер спорта международного класса (МСМК) по практической стрельбе, советник генерального директора концерна "Калашников".

Календарь: 06.2011

Места съемки: Московская область [788] Молдова [145] Венгрия [100]

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.