Telecast
theme (1996) 01/08/1996

Film-document №81100 1 part, Duration: 0:38:53.4 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Dmitrij Mendeleev

Reel №1

The theme of the issue is the circus.

A former aerial gymnast, now the second inspector of the arena Eleonora Tvelenova, acrobat Andrey Ivanov, sherpashtalmeyster Zaven Martirosyan visiting the program.

The main conversation is dedicated to what lies behind the scenes and behind the whole shine of the arena - the daily hard work of circus performers and their dedication to their work.

Almost every artist is convinced that only people who are fanatically devoted to their cause can live and work in the circus, who sincerely love the circus, for whom he became the only destiny, therefore here the succession of generations, and the preservation of traditions, and the constant birth of new ones, and sometimes incredible creative ideas are not accidental.

The program includes interviews with circus performers and students of circus school, an excerpt of Yuri Nikulin and Nikolai Shulgin, fragments of films "Circus" (1936, directors GV Aleksandrov, IE Simkov), "Circus for My Grandchildren" (1989, directed by AE Gabriilovich), "Tamer Tamer" (1954, directed by NN Kosheverova , A.V. Ivanovsky).

Acrobats Andrei and Kirill Ivanov, Alexander Bugaytsov and Ruslan Legostaev, juggler Sos Petrosyan performed at the "arena" in the studio.

Personnel

Martirosyan ZG - director-inspector of the circus arena, shprehshtalmeister of the Moscow Circus on Tsvetnoy Boulevard, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation. Nikulin Yu.V. - actor of cinema, circus artist, TV presenter, People's Artist of the USSR, participant in the Great Patriotic War, Hero of Socialist Labor.

Circus; Circus

Телепередача
Тема (1996) 08.01.1996

Кинодокумент №81100 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:38:53 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Дмитрий Менделеев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема выпуска - цирк.

В гостях у программы бывшая воздушная гимнастка, ныне второй инспектор манежа Элеонора Твеленёва, акробат Андрей Иванов, шпрехшталмейстер Завен Мартиросян.

Основная беседа посвящается тому, что скрывается за кулисами и за всем блеском манежа - ежедневному тяжелому труду цирковых артистов и их преданности своей работе.

Практически каждый артист убежден, что жить и работать в цирке могут лишь фанатично преданные своему делу люди, которые искренне любят цирк, для кого он стал единственной судьбой, потому здесь неслучайны и преемственность поколений, и сохранение традиций, и постоянное рождение новых, подчас совершено невероятных творческих идей.

В программу включены интервью с артистами цирка и студентами циркового училища, отрывок выступления Юрия Никулина и Николая Шульгина, фрагменты фильмов "Цирк" (1936, режиссеры Г.В.Александров, И.Е.Симков), "Цирк для моих внуков" (1989, режиссер А.Е.Габрилович), "Укротительница тигров" (1954, режиссеры Н.Н.Кошеверова, А.В.Ивановский).

На "арене" в студии выступили акробаты Андрей и Кирилл Ивановы, Александр Бугайцов и Руслан Легостаев, жонглер Сос Петросян.

Персоны

Мартиросян З.Г. -- режиссер-инспектор циркового манежа, шпрехшталмейстер Московского цирка на Цветном бульваре, Заслуженный артист РФ. Никулин Ю.В. -- актер кино, артист цирка, телеведущий, Народный артист СССР, участник Великой Отечественной войны, Герой Социалистического Труда.

Цирк; Артисты цирка