Telecast
theme (1993) 28/09/1993

Film-document №81105 1 part, Duration: 0:43:21.48 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

The theme of the issue is corruption.

On a visit to the program, the head of the Department for Ensuring the Activity of the Interdepartmental Commission of the Security Council of the Russian Federation on Combating Crime and Corruption Andrei Makarov and the head of the Control Department of the presidential administration of Russia, Alexei Ilyushenko.

The host, together with guests and spectators, is trying to figure out what corruption is, what methods can be used to combat it, what laws should be judged bribe-takers and generally all those who use their official position for personal purposes, and where the line between corruption and incompetence lies.

Can corruption be the only form of state existence, is it related to the dismantling of criminal groups or is it a screen for something more?

Do these questions worry ordinary ordinary citizens?

What do the former and current people's deputies think about corruption in the highest echelons of power and is there any sense with all this to fight?

In an interview, an adviser to the vice-president of Russia, Andrei Fedorov, deputy Sergei Polozkov, professor Alfred Zhalinsky.

Personnel

Yeltsin B.N. - state and political figure, the first president of the Russian Federation. Makarov A.M. - Candidate of Law, lawyer, TV presenter, public and political figure. Ilyushenko A.N. - Acting Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation (1994-1995), State Counselor of Justice, 1st class. Polozkov S.A. - Russian public and political figure, consultant to the State Duma Committee on Federation Affairs and Regional Policy. Zhalinsky A.E. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Teacher.

Domestic policy; Finance; Authorities and management

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 28.09.1993

Кинодокумент №81105 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:43:21 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема выпуска - коррупция.

В гостях у программы начальник Управления по обеспечению деятельности межведомственной комиссии Совета Безопасности РФ по борьбе с преступностью и коррупцией Андрей Макаров и начальник Контрольного управления администрации президента России Алексей Ильюшенко.

Ведущий вместе с гостями и зрителями пытаются разобраться, что же такое коррупция, какими методами с ней можно бороться, по каким законам надлежит судить взяточников и вообще всех, кто использует свое служебное положение в личных целях, и где пролегает грань между коррупцией и некомпетентностью.

Может ли коррупция быть единственной формой существования государства, связана она с разборками преступных группировок или является ширмой для чего-то большего?

Волнуют ли эти вопросы обычных, рядовых граждан?

Что думают бывшие и действующие народные депутаты о коррупции в высших эшелонах власти и есть ли смысл со всем этим бороться?

В беседе участвуют советник вице-президента России Андрей Федоров, депутат Сергей Полозков, профессор Альфред Жалинский.

Персоны

Ельцин Б.Н. -- государственный и политический деятель, первый президент РФ. Макаров А.М. -- кандидат юридических наук, адвокат, телеведущий, общественно-политический деятель. Ильюшенко А.Н. -- исполняющий обязанности генерального прокурора РФ (1994-1995), государственный советник юстиции 1 класса. Полозков С.А. -- российский общественный и политический деятель, консультант комитета Госдумы РФ по делам Федерации и региональной политике. Жалинский А.Э. -- доктор юридических наук, профессор, преподаватель.

Внутренняя политика; Финансы; Органы власти и управления