Telecast
theme (1995) 12.13.1995

Film-document №81107 1 part, Duration: 0:38:54.2 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Dmitrij Mendeleev

Reel №1

The theme of the issue is the December 17 elections to the State Duma.

A guest of the program is the announcer of the Central Television Igor Kirillov and the political observer of the radio station Ekho Moskvy, Andrei Cherkizov.

One of the problems of the upcoming elections is the participation of voters in them.

Many Russian citizens do not want to vote for a variety of reasons, including the sociological surveys of the All-Russian Center for Studies public opinion (VCIOM) singled out, first of all, the lack of honesty plus really strong politicians, who would have enough strength to lead the country out of the crisis.

It is also believed that the elections are not of interest to young people, who tend to live only today, and the elderly, who do not expect anything from the impending changes or life as a whole.

In an attempt to compose a portrait of a modern voter and answer the questions of concern to people, the director of VTsIOM Yuri Levada, correspondent, Radio Liberty Mark Deutsch, Sociologist Vsevolod Wilczek, Candidate of Psychological Sciences Igor Dubov, Candidate of Political Sciences Elena Abashkina.

The program includes statistics, a story about the organization of elections in foreign countries, excerpts from the films "Business People" (1962, directed by L.I. Gaydai), "Nerotchnaya Vesna" (1989, directed by V.A.Tolkachikov).

Personnel

Kirillov I.L. - Russian TV presenter, announcer of the Central Television of the USSR State Radio and Television, actor, People's Artist of the USSR. Cherkizov (Semenov) A.A. - Russian journalist, radio and television presenter, public and political figure. Levada Yu.A. - Doctor of Philosophy, professor, founder and director of the Levada Center, sociologist, political scientist. Deutsch M.M. - Russian journalist, political observer of radio and print, director of the publishing house "Deich", public figure. Wilczek V.М. (EM) is a Russian journalist, poet, writer, sociologist, creator and head of the sociological services of ORT, NTV, TV-6, TVS, Imedi, consultant to the Soros Foundation. Yegorova EV - Candidate of Psychological Sciences, Doctor of Political Sciences, political consultant.

Social life; Domestic policy

Тема 13.12.1995 (1995)

Телепередача №81107, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:38:54, ценовая категория V3
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Ведущий:Дмитрий Менделеев

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Тема выпуска - выборы в Государственную Думу 17 декабря.

В гостях у программы диктор Центрального телевидения Игорь Кириллов и политический обозреватель радиостанции "Эхо Москвы" Андрей Черкизов.

Одна из проблем грядущих выборов - участие в них самих избирателей.

Очень многие граждане России не хотят идти голосовать по самым разным причинам, среди которых социологические исследования Всероссийского Центра изучения общественного мнения (ВЦИОМ) выделяют, прежде всего, отсутствие честности плюс по-настоящему сильных политиков, у которых хватило бы сил вывести страну из кризиса.

Так же принято считать, что выборы не интересуют молодежь, которая склонна жить лишь сегодняшним днем, и стариков, которые уже ничего не ждут ни от надвигающихся перемен, ни от жизни в целом.

В попытках составить портрет современного избирателя и ответить на волнующие людей вопросы к беседе присоединяются директор ВЦИОМ Юрий Левада, корреспондент радио "Свобода" Марк Дейч, социолог Всеволод Вильчек, кандидат психологических наук Игорь Дубов, кандидат политических наук Елена Абашкина.

В программу включены данные статистики, сюжет об организации выборов в зарубежных странах, отрывки из фильмов "Деловые люди" (1962, режиссер Л.И.Гайдай), "Несрочная весна" (1989, режиссер В.А.Толкачиков).

Персоны:

Кириллов И.Л. -- российский телеведущий, диктор Центрального телевидения Гостелерадио СССР, актер, Народный артист СССР. Черкизов (Семенов) А.А. -- российский журналист, радио- и телеведущий, общественно-политический деятель. Левада Ю.А. -- доктор философских наук, профессор, основатель и директор Левада-Центра, социолог, политолог. Дейч М.М. -- российский журналист, политический обозреватель радио и печати, директор издательского дома "Дейч", общественный деятель. Вильчек В.М. (Е.М.) -- российский журналист, поэт, писатель, социолог, создатель и руководитель социологических служб ОРТ, НТВ, ТВ-6, ТВС, "Имеди", консультант Фонда Сороса. Егорова Е.В. -- кандидат психологических наук, доктор политических наук, политический консультант.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.