Telecast
theme (1998) 09/29/1998

Film-document №81156 1 part, Duration: 0:40:56.24 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

The total volume of the pharmaceutical market in Russia is $ 2 billion.

Since the technical default on August 17, 1998, the market has declined 5-fold, more than 50% of medicines have disappeared from the sale, in pharmacies, prices have often increased five-fold on average, without any reason.

You can not buy the right medicine, because it's either not there, or the price has become prohibitive.

The financial crisis has affected all areas of life, but the most terrible is the shortage of medicines, especially those on which human life sometimes depends.

As a result of deprivation of necessary medications for at least a few days, the fate of many people can end tragically, because the absence of nitroglycerin for those who suffer from heart disease, or insulin for diabetics is tantamount to a death sentence.

The theme of the issue is a drug crisis, or how much it costs to get sick.

A visit to the program of the 1st Deputy Minister of Health Mikhail Zurabov, the chairman of the State Duma Health Protection Committee Nikolay Gerasimenko, customs officer Valery Seleznev, professor of medicine Ramaz Pichkhadze, director of economics and finance of the chemical combine Grigory Levitsky, Chairman of the Moscow City Committee of the Russian Red Cross Society Alexei Tyulyandin.

Comments at the beginning of the program: Mikhail Balabolkin, Director of the Institute of Diabetes of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Elena Golukhova, Head of the Department of Cardiovascular Surgery Center named after A.Bakulyov.

Personnel

Zurabov M.Yu. - Russian statesman, diplomat, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Russian Federation. Golukhova E.Z. - Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Honored Worker of Science of the Russian Federation, full member of the European Society of Cardiology. Lvovich B.A. - actor, director, reader, songwriter, journalist, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, member of the Public Council of the Russian Jewish Congress. Gerasimenko NF - Russian politician, doctor of medical sciences, professor, academician of RAMS, Honored Doctor of the Russian Federation. Pichkhadze RS - Doctor of Medicine, Professor, Academician of the Academy "Medici" (Italy), Head of the Center "Medicine-ASK".

Medicine; Health

Телепередача
Тема (1998) 29.09.1998

Кинодокумент №81156 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:40:56 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Общий объем фармацевтического рынка России составляет 2 млрд долларов.

С момента технического дефолта 17 августа 1998 рынок сократился в 5 раз, из продажи исчезло более 50% лекарственных средств, в аптеках часто без всякого основания цены выросли в среднем тоже в 5 раз.

Нужные лекарства невозможно купить, потому что их либо нет, либо цена стала неподъемной.

Финансовый кризис отразился на всех областях жизни, но самое страшное - дефицит лекарств, особенно тех, от которых порой зависит жизнь человека.

В результате лишения необходимых медикаментов хотя бы на несколько дней судьба многих людей может закончиться трагически, ведь отсутствие нитроглицерина для тех, кто страдает сердечными заболеваниями, или инсулина для диабетиков равносильно смертному приговору.

Тема выпуска - лекарственный кризис, или сколько стоит заболеть.

В гостях у программы 1-й заместитель министра здравоохранения Михаил Зурабов, в беседе принимают участие председатель Комитета Госдумы по охране здоровья Николай Герасименко, таможенник Валерий Селезнев, профессор медицины Рамаз Пичхадзе, директор по экономике и финансам химфармкомбината Григорий Левицкий, председатель Московского городского комитета Российского общества Красного Креста Алексей Тюляндин.

Комментарии в начале программы: директор института диабета РАМН Михаил Балаболкин, руководитель отделения научного Центра сердечно-сосудистой хирургии имени А.Н.Бакулева Елена Голухова.

Персоны

Зурабов М.Ю. -- российский государственный деятель, дипломат, чрезвычайный и полномочный посол РФ. Голухова Е.З. -- доктор медицинских наук, профессор, член-корреспондент РАМН, академик РАН, Заслуженный деятель науки РФ, действительный член Европейского общества кардиологов. Львович Б.А. -- актер, режиссер, чтец, автор-исполнитель песен, журналист, Заслуженный артист РФ, член Общественного совета Российского еврейского конгресса. Герасименко Н.Ф. -- российский политический деятель, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик РАМН, Заслуженный врач РФ. Пичхадзе Р.С. -- доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик Академии "Медичи" (Италия), руководитель центра "Медицина-АСК".

Медицина; Здравоохранение