Telecast
theme (1999) 09/28/1999

Film-document №81170 1 part, Duration: 0:36:45.2 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

The issue is dedicated to the 25th anniversary of the Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Based on the base of the higher school of militia, the academy has turned into the largest center for the training of senior staff for the system of internal affairs bodies.

This is a unique educational institution.

For a quarter of a century, more than ten thousand graduated specialists of the administration for law enforcement agencies of Russia, neighboring countries and far abroad. 250 graduates received general titles, among them there are Heroes of the Soviet Union and Heroes of Russia, and any teaching institution can be proud of the faculty.

Unfortunately, there are times in the country when no day goes by without reports of blown up cars, killed merchants or captured hostages, and criminals do their best to get into the Duma and are introduced to law enforcement agencies.

What is happening to our world?

Have we all become worse?

Or just the police work badly?

How to overcome organized crime, reduce "ordinary" types of crime and change the negative attitude of citizens towards the police?

On a visit to the program, the head of the Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation Alexander Kovalenko, investigator Vasily Zimarin, writer Arkady Vainer, the performer of the role of Sharapov in the series "Meeting place can not be changed" Vladimir Konkin.

Together with them the questions of viewers are answered by the teacher of the Department of Criminalistics of the Moscow Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Yulia Strelkova, the police colonel Igor Zuevich, Major General of Militia Tatiana Moskalkova, Colonel of Police Tatyana Averyanova, Professor of the Department of Operational Investigative Activity of the Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation Nikolai Vasiliev.

In the plot about fingerprinting, an assistant professor of the Department for Investigation of Crimes of the Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation Sergey Samishchenko was shot.

Personnel

Kovalenko A.S. - Colonel-General of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, a member of the board of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, head of the Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (1998-2014). Weiner A.A. - writer, screenwriter, playwright, former criminal investigator, brother and co-author GA Vainer. Konkin V.A. - actor of theater and cinema, Honored Artist of the USSR, Honored Artist of Russia. Moskalkova TN - Russian politician, Doctor of Law, Doctor of Philosophy, Professor, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, retired Major-General. Averyanova Т.V. - Doctor of Law, Professor of Criminalistics, Honorary Worker of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, Major General of Police, Honored Worker of Science of the Russian Federation. Samishchenko S.S. - Candidate of Medical Sciences, Doctor of Law, Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of Investigation of Crimes of the Academy of Management of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (1992-2005), retired colonel of militia.

Ministry of Internal Affairs; Anniversaries

Телепередача
Тема (1999) 28.09.1999

Кинодокумент №81170 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:36:45 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Выпуск посвящается 25-летнему юбилею Академии управления МВД РФ.

Основанная на базе высшей школы милиции, академия превратилась в крупнейший центр по подготовке руководящего состава для системы органов внутренних дел.

Это уникальное образовательное учреждение.

За четверть века обучение здесь прошли более десяти тысяч дипломированных специалистов управления для правоохранительных органов России, стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. 250 выпускников получили генеральские звания, среди них есть Герои Советского Союза и Герои России, а профессорско-преподавательским составом может гордиться любое учебное заведение.

К сожалению, в стране наступили времена, когда ни один день не обходится без сообщений о взорванных автомобилях, убитых коммерсантах или захваченных заложниках, а уголовники всеми силами стремятся пролезть в Думу и внедряются в правоохранительные органы.

Что же происходит с нашим миром?

Неужели мы все стали хуже?

Или просто милиция плохо работает?

Как побороть организованную преступность, сократить "рядовые" виды преступлений и изменить негативное отношение граждан к милиции?

В гостях у программы начальник Академии управления МВД РФ Александр Коваленко, следователь Василий Зимарин, писатель Аркадий Вайнер, исполнитель роли Шарапова в сериале "Место встречи изменить нельзя" Владимир Конкин.

Вместе с ними на вопросы зрителей отвечают преподаватель кафедры криминалистики Московского института МВД Юлия Стрелкова, полковник милиции Игорь Зуевич, генерал-майор милиции Татьяна Москалькова, полковник милиции Татьяна Аверьянова, профессор кафедры оперативно-розыскной деятельности Академии управления МВД РФ Николай Васильев.

В сюжете о дактилоскопии снимался доцент кафедры организации расследования преступлений Академии управления МВД РФ Сергей Самищенко.

Персоны

Коваленко А.С. -- генерал-полковник МВД РФ, член коллегии МВД, начальник Академии управления МВД РФ (1998-2014). Вайнер А.А. -- писатель, сценарист, драматург, бывший следователь по уголовным делам, брат и соавтор Г.А.Вайнера. Конкин В.А. -- актер театра и кино, Заслуженный артист УССР, Заслуженный артист РФ. Москалькова Т.Н. -- российский политический деятель, доктор юридических наук, доктор философских наук, профессор, Заслуженный юрист РФ, генерал-майор полиции в отставке. Аверьянова Т.В. -- доктор юридических наук, профессор криминалистики, почетный работник МВД РФ, генерал-майор полиции, Заслуженный деятель науки РФ. Самищенко С.С. -- кандидат медицинских наук, доктор юридических наук, профессор, доцент кафедры организации расследования преступлений Академии управления МВД РФ (1992-2005), полковник милиции в отставке.

МВД; Юбилеи