Telecast
theme (1999) 12/25/1999

Film-document №81171 1 part, Duration: 0:35:04.4 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

The theme of the day is New Year's Eve in the orphanage.

After filming the December 1998 issue in Tomilino, the program's employees promised themselves that on the eve of the next new year they will again talk about orphaned children, but they will prepare a transfer somewhere far from Moscow.

As a result, an improvised studio for the New Year's Theme unfolded in the foyer of the Khabarovsk Music Theater.

The choice of the place was not accidental: it is here in a few days that a charity event will take place, in which a thousand children will take part.

In the Khabarovsk Territory, a unique experience of charity and charity, about which the whole country should learn, is accumulated.

The guests of the program and the participants of the stories talk about the work of children's funds and about the help that the leaders of local enterprises and simply indifferent people render in this difficult business.

The studio is performed by the famous Khabarovsk writer and poet Mikhail Aslamov, journalist Boris Reznik, president of the charity fund "From heart to heart" Novruz Mammadov, head doctor of the children's home No. 11 Alevtina Udalova, chairman of the regional branch of the children's fund Lyudmila Ivanova, veteran of the Second World War Nikolai Ponomarenko.

In the stories, the senior master of the garment factory Galina Makarova, the head of the administration of the Khabarovsk Territory Viktor Ishayev, the director of the rehabilitation center for wild animals Vladimir Kruglov, the director of the children's village "SOS Tomilino" Leonid Mityaev were shot.

Personnel

Aslamov M.F. - poet, writer, translator, member of the Writers' Union of the USSR (Russia). Reznik BL - Russian journalist, state and public figure. Ishaev V.I. - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Governor of the Khabarovsk Territory (1991-2009), Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East (2012-2013), First Class State Counselor. Mityaev L.L. - candidate of pedagogical sciences, honorary worker of education of Moscow, honorary worker of general secondary education of the Russian Federation, director of the children's village "SOS Tomilino".

Calendar

12.1998

Locations

Moscow region [788] Khabarovsk Krai [766]

Childhood and youth; Society, social activities and community organizations; New Year; Holidays

Телепередача
Тема (1999) 25.12.1999

Кинодокумент №81171 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:35:04 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема дня - Новый год в детском доме.

После съемок декабрьского выпуска 1998 года в Томилино сотрудники программы дали себе слово, что в канун следующего нового года снова расскажут о детях-сиротах, но подготовят передачу где-нибудь вдали от Москвы.

В результате импровизированная студия для новогодней "Темы" развернулась в фойе Хабаровского музыкального театра.

Выбор места не был случайным: именно здесь через несколько дней пройдет благотворительная акция, в которой примет участие тысяча детей.

В Хабаровском крае накоплен уникальный опыт милосердия и благотворительности, о котором должна узнать вся страна.

Гости программы и участники сюжетов рассказывают о работе детских фондов и о помощи, которую оказывают в этом непростом деле руководители местных предприятий и просто неравнодушные люди.

В студии выступают известный хабаровский писатель и поэт Михаил Асламов, журналист Борис Резник, президент благотворительного фонда "От сердца к сердцу" Новруз Мамедов, главный врач дома ребенка № 11 Алевтина Удалова, председатель краевого отделения детского фонда Людмила Иванова, ветеран ВОВ Николай Пономаренко.

В сюжетах снимались старший мастер швейной фабрики Галина Макарова, глава администрации Хабаровского края Виктор Ишаев, директор центра реабилитации диких животных Владимир Круглов, директор детской деревни "SOS Томилино" Леонид Митяев.

Персоны

Асламов М.Ф. -- поэт, писатель, переводчик, член Союза писателей СССР (России). Резник Б.Л. -- российский журналист, государственный и общественный деятель. Ишаев В.И. -- доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик РАН, губернатор Хабаровского края (1991-2009), министр РФ по развитию Дальнего Востока (2012-2013), действительный государственный советник 1 класса. Митяев Л.Л. -- кандидат педагогических наук, почетный работник образования города Москвы, почетный работник общего среднего образования РФ, директор детской деревни "SOS Томилино".

Календарь

12.1998

Места съемки

Московская область [788] Хабаровский край [766]

Детство и юношество; Общество, общественная деятельность и общественные организации ; Новый год; Праздники