Telecast
theme (1999) 05/18/1999

Film-document №81186 1 part, Duration: 0:36:54.4 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

Above the precipice in lies.

Our country really is above the abyss, the political crisis is deepening, the economic situation is unstable, and around it lies a big lie - the fog of political election games.

No one can clearly and clearly formulate what is the ultimate goal of economic, democratic and social transformations, as a result, in no sphere of life is it possible to set specific tasks and forecast their implementation.

All politics in the country is done inside the Garden Ring.

How do they relate to what is happening in the regions and what do they think about the impeachment that has not taken place for the president?

The view from the regions is represented by the governors Alexander Rutskoi, Ivan Sklyarov, Anatoly Efremov; in the discussion involved journalists Eugenia Albats, Mark Deutsch, Otto Latsis, as well as university students.

Personnel

Rutskoy A.V. - state and political figure, governor of Kursk region, doctor of economic sciences, candidate of military sciences, professor. Sklyarov, I.P. - State and political figure, Mayor of Nizhny Novgorod (1994-1997), Governor of the Nizhny Novgorod region (1997-2001). Efremov AA - Russian politician, governor of the Arkhangelsk region (1996-2004), academician of the Russian Academy of Engineering Sciences, honorary doctor of the Arkhangelsk State Technical University (ASTU). Yeltsin B.N. - state and political figure, the first president of the Russian Federation. Primakov EM - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Academician of the Academy of Sciences of the USSR, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, State and Politician, Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (1996-1998), Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation (1998-1999). Stepashin S.V. - Doctor of Law, Candidate of Historical Sciences, Reserve Colonel-General, Director of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation (1994-1995), Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation (1997-1998), Minister of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (1998-1999). Albats EM - Doctor of Philosophy, professor, teacher, journalist, writer, radio host. Deutsch M.M. - Russian journalist, political observer of radio and print, director of the publishing house "Deich", public figure. Latsis OR. - Russian journalist, columnist of the newspaper "Izvestia", Doctor of Economics, writer and publicist.

Domestic policy; Political figures; Authorities and management

Тема 18.05.1999 (1999)

Телепередача №81186, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:36:54, ценовая категория V3
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Ведущий:Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Над пропастью во лжи.

Наша страна действительно находится над пропастью, углубляется политический кризис, нестабильна экономическая ситуация, а вокруг витает большая ложь - туман политических предвыборных игр.

Никто не может четко и ясно сформулировать, какова конечная цель экономических, демократических и социальных преобразований, в результате ни в одной сфере жизни невозможна постановка конкретных задач и прогноз их выполнения.

Вся политика в стране делается внутри Садового кольца.

Как относятся к происходящему в регионах и что думают о несостоявшемся импичменте президенту?

Взгляд из регионов представляют губернаторы Александр Руцкой, Иван Скляров, Анатолий Ефремов; в дискуссии участвуют журналисты Евгения Альбац, Марк Дейч, Отто Лацис, а также студенты вузов.

Персоны:

Руцкой А.В. -- государственный и политический деятель, губернатор Курской области, доктор экономических наук, кандидат военных наук, профессор. Скляров И.П. -- государственный и политический деятель, мэр Нижнего Новгорода (1994-1997), губернатор Нижегородской области (1997-2001). Ефремов А.А. -- российский политик, губернатор Архангельской области (1996-2004), академик Российской академии инженерных наук, почетный доктор Архангельского государственного технического университета (АГТУ). Ельцин Б.Н. -- государственный и политический деятель, первый президент РФ. Примаков Е.М. -- доктор экономических наук, профессор, академик АН СССР, академик РАН, государственный и политический деятель, министр иностранных дел РФ (1996-1998), председатель правительства РФ (1998-1999). Степашин С.В. -- доктор юридических наук, кандидат исторических наук, генерал-полковник запаса, директор ФСБ РФ (1994-1995), министр юстиции РФ (1997-1998), министр внутренних дел РФ (1998-1999). Альбац Е.М. -- доктор философских наук, профессор, преподаватель, журналист, писатель, радиоведущая. Дейч М.М. -- российский журналист, политический обозреватель радио и печати, директор издательского дома "Дейч", общественный деятель. Лацис О.Р. -- российский журналист, обозреватель газеты "Известия", доктор экономических наук, писатель-публицист.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.