Telecast
theme (1994) 02/08/1994

Film-document №81192 1 part, Duration: 0:25:27 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

End of the program.

The theme of the issue is gold and its extraction in Russia.

The guest is led by Yury Kotlyar, deputy chairman of the RF Committee on Precious Metals and Precious Stones, president of the industrial gold mining the company Tokur-gold Pavel Maslovsky, the chairman of the Tumanov and Co JSC Vadim Tumanov, the chairman of the Council of the Union of Russian Prospectors Victor Tarakanovsky, chairmen of the artel Georgy Kachakhidze, Leonty Melinsky, Nikolai Kleimenov, Anatoly Bedevkin.

A comprehensive discussion of the problems of the gold mining industry from hard work and life in the conditions of the Far North to the corporatization of enterprises and the annual turnover of gold in the world market.

Personnel

Kotlyar Yu.A. - Russian statesman, candidate of technical sciences, general director of RAO "Russian Nickel". Maslovsky P.A. - state and political figure, entrepreneur, candidate of technical sciences. Tumanov V.I. - Russian businessman, gold mining, honorary citizen of the Republic of Karelia. Tarakanovsky V.I. - mining engineer, gold miner, chairman of the Council of the Union of Russian Prospectors.

Industry; Sectors of the economy

Тема 08.02.1994 (1994)

Телепередача №81192, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:25:27, ценовая категория V3
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Ведущий:Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Окончание программы.

Тема выпуска - золото и его добыча в России.

В гостях у ведущего заместитель председателя Комитета РФ по драгоценным металлам и драгоценным камням Юрий Котляр, президент промышленной золотодобывающей компании "Токур-золото" Павел Масловский, председатель АО "Туманов и Ко" Вадим Туманов, председатель Совета Союза артелей старателей России Виктор Таракановский, председатели артелей Георгий Качахидзе, Леонтий Мелинский, Николай Клеймёнов, Анатолий Бедёвкин.

Всестороннее обсуждение проблем золотодобывающей промышленности от тяжелого труда и жизни в условиях Крайнего Севера до акционирования предприятий и ежегодного оборота золота на мировом рынке.

Персоны:

Котляр Ю.А. -- российский государственный деятель, кандидат технических наук, генеральный директор РАО "Российский никель". Масловский П.А. -- государственный и политический деятель, предприниматель, кандидат технических наук. Туманов В.И. -- российский предприниматель, золотопромышленник, почетный гражданин Республики Карелия. Таракановский В.И. -- инженер-горнопромышленник, золотодобытчик, председатель Совета Союза артелей старателей России.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.