Telecast
theme (1999) 11.13.1999

Film-document №81211 1 part, Duration: 0:34:55.2 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

The program's theme is the future of the Mir station.

The pride of Russian cosmonautics, a station weighing over 120 tons, is to be flooded in the Pacific Ocean.

Many experts consider this pointless, because the design duration of the station is at least 15 years, this time has not yet been worked out, plus the technical condition of the station, despite the accident, is estimated as satisfactory and even better than in 1997.

Does Russia need space in the 21st century?

Are we ready, with no money for salaries and pensions, to sacrifice something in order to continue participating in the space race?

Can a country that opened a space age in the history of mankind get so ingloriously out of the game by quietly sacrificing a unique space object, the Mir orbital complex?

On a visit to the program Yury Grigoriev, Deputy General Designer of the Rocket and Space Corporation Energia, a member of the Board of the People's Charitable the preservation of the space station "Mir" Vladimir Nikitsky and the legendary designer who worked side by side with Sergei Pavlovich Korolev, Academician Vasily Mishin.

Also in the conversation are cosmonauts Yury Baturin, Vladimir Dzhanibekov, Valery Polyakov, Alexander Lazutkin, Anatoly Artsebarsky, Viktor Afanasyev, editor of the journal "News of Cosmonautics" Sergei Shamsutdinov.

Foreign guests: the director of manned NASA programs in Russia, Michael Baker, the permanent representative of the Department of Manned Flight and Microgravity of the European Space Agency in Russia, Christian Feichtinger.

In the preparation of the issue, an extract from the ballet "Ikar" by SM Slonimsky, an interview with Academician Eduard Alekseev and a documentary chronicle of different years was used.

Personnel

Grigoriev Yu.I. - Deputy General Designer of SPKorolev RSC Energia, expert of the analytical unit, Honored Mechanical Engineer of the Russian Federation. Nikitsky, V.P. - Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, lecturer, academician of the International Informatization Academy. Mishin V.P. - designer of rocket and space technology, academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Hero of Socialist Labor. Baturin Yu.M. - Doctor of Law, Professor, cosmonaut-researcher, Hero of the Russian Federation, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, public and political figure, member of the Scientific Council under the Security Council of the Russian Federation. Dzhanibekov (Krysin) V.A. - Soviet pilot-cosmonaut, major general of aviation, twice Hero of the Soviet Union, member of the Union of Artists of the USSR, president of the Association of Russian Cosmonautics Museums. Polyakov V.V. - Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, USSR pilot-cosmonaut, lieutenant colonel, instructor, researcher, Hero of the Soviet Union, Hero of the Russian Federation. Lazutkin A.I. - Russian cosmonaut, Hero of Russia, reserve lieutenant, master of sports of the USSR in artistic gymnastics. Artsebarsky A.P. - USSR pilot-cosmonaut, Hero of the Soviet Union, Honored Testing Space Engineer, Colonel of the Air Force retired, scientific and public figure. Afanasyev V.М. - test pilot of the 1st class, engineer-cosmonaut-tester of the 1st class, military pilot of the 1st class, Hero of the Soviet Union. Shamsutdinov S.Kh. - Senior Researcher of the Russian Space Research Documentation Center (RNICCD, 1995-1997), Corresponding Editor of the journal "News of Cosmonautics". Baker MA - American astronaut NASA, the captain of the 1st class retired fleet, the Bachelor of Science in Aerospace Engineering, the program manager of the ISS at the LB Johnson Space Center. Korolev S.P. - Soviet scientist, engineer-designer, general designer of rocket and space industry of the USSR, academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences, twice Hero of Socialist Labor. Gagarin Yu.A. - Pilot-cosmonaut, Hero of the Soviet Union. Alekseev E.V. - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of the RSFSR, Full Member of the Russian Academy of Cosmonautics named after Konstantin Tsiolkovsky and the Academy of Military Sciences, Major-General in retirement.

Conquest of Space; Space programs; Heroes of Space

Телепередача
Тема (1999) 13.11.1999

Кинодокумент №81211 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:34:55 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема программы - будущее станции "Мир".

Гордость российской космонавтики, станцию весом свыше 120 тонн предстоит затопить в Тихом океане.

Многие специалисты считают это бессмысленным, ведь проектная продолжительность работы станции составляет минимум 15 лет, этот срок еще не выработан, плюс техническое состояние станции, несмотря на аварии, оценивается как удовлетворительное и даже лучше, чем в 1997 году.

Нужен ли России космос в XXI веке?

Готовы ли мы, не имея денег на зарплаты и пенсии, чем-то жертвовать ради того, чтобы продолжать участвовать в космической гонке?

Может ли страна, открывшая космическую эру в истории человечества, так бесславно выйти из игры, спокойно пожертвовав уникальным космическим объектом - орбитальным комплексом "Мир"?

В гостях у программы заместитель генерального конструктора ракетно-космической корпорации "Энергия" Юрий Григорьев, член правления Народного благотворительного фонда сохранения космической станции "Мир" Владимир Никитский и легендарный конструктор, работавший бок о бок с Сергеем Павловичем Королевым, академик Василий Мишин.

Также в беседе принимают участие летчики-космонавты Юрий Батурин, Владимир Джанибеков, Валерий Поляков, Александр Лазуткин, Анатолий Арцебарский, Виктор Афанасьев, редактор журнала "Новости космонавтики" Сергей Шамсутдинов.

Зарубежные гости: директор пилотируемых программ NASA в России Майкл Бейкер, постоянный представитель департамента пилотируемых полетов и микрогравитации Европейского космического агентства в России Кристиан Файхтингер.

В подготовке выпуска использован отрывок из балета С.М.Слонимского "Икар", интервью с академиком Эдуардом Алексеевым и документальная хроника разных лет.

Персоны

Григорьев Ю.И. -- заместитель генерального конструктора РКК "Энергия" имени С.П.Королева, эксперт аналитического подразделения, Заслуженный машиностроитель РФ. Никитский В.П. -- доктор технических наук, профессор, преподаватель, академик Международной академии информатизации. Мишин В.П. -- конструктор ракетно-космической техники, академик РАН, Герой Социалистического Труда. Батурин Ю.М. -- доктор юридических наук, профессор, космонавт-исследователь, Герой РФ, член-корреспондент РАН, общественный и политический деятель, член Научного совета при Совете Безопасности РФ. Джанибеков (Крысин) В.А. -- советский летчик-космонавт, генерал-майор авиации, дважды Герой Советского Союза, член Союза художников СССР, президент Ассоциации музеев космонавтики России. Поляков В.В. -- доктор медицинских наук, профессор, летчик-космонавт СССР, подполковник, инструктор, исследователь, Герой Советского Союза, Герой РФ. Лазуткин А.И. -- российский космонавт, Герой РФ, лейтенант запаса, мастер спорта СССР по спортивной гимнастике. Арцебарский А.П. -- летчик-космонавт СССР, Герой Советского Союза, Заслуженный испытатель космической техники, полковник ВВС в отставке, научный и общественный деятель. Афанасьев В.М. -- летчик-испытатель 1-го класса, инженер-космонавт-испытатель 1-го класса, военный летчик 1-го класса, Герой Советского Союза. Шамсутдинов С.Х. -- старший научный сотрудник Российского научно-исследовательского центра космической документации (РНИЦКД, 1995-1997), редактор-корреспондент журнала "Новости космонавтики". Бейкер М.А. -- американский астронавт НАСА, капитан флота 1-го класса в отставке, бакалавр наук по аэрокосмической технике, диспетчер программ МКС в Космическом центре имени Л.Б.Джонсона. Королев С.П. -- советский ученый, инженер-конструктор, генеральный конструктор ракетно-космической промышленности СССР, академик АН СССР, дважды Герой Социалистического Труда. Гагарин Ю.А. -- летчик-космонавт, Герой Советского Союза. Алексеев Э.В. -- доктор технических наук, профессор, Заслуженный деятель науки и техники РСФСР, действительный член Российской академии космонавтики имени К.Э.Циолковского и Академии военных наук, генерал-майор в отставке.

Покорение космоса ; Космические программы ; Герои космоса и авиации