Telecast
theme (1996) 05/28/1996

Film-document №81228 1 part, Duration: 0:37:52.64 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Dmitrij Mendeleev

Reel №1

The theme of the program is travel.

At all times, the favorite occupation of all people has been and remains.

But if yesterday we rested, where it is necessary, today we have practically unlimited possibilities.

After a long stagnation, the Russian tourist business is gaining momentum again.

In 1995, more than 20 million Russians used the services of private travel agencies, because if there is demand, there will be a proposal.

In Russia, from 8 to 10 thousand travel agencies, and determine their exact number is almost impossible, because every week opens about 30 new firms and about the same number are closed, unable to withstand competition.

According to experts, at least 6,000 travel agencies can provide at least some acceptable travel services, but even this does not guarantee that if you come to rest, you will receive exactly what you expected and for what you paid money.

The host and the guests of the program tell the audience how to choose the right tourist company, so as not to get into a mess, about the difficulties of leaving the Russian citizens in some countries and about the various difficulties that await our tourist abroad.

The program involved the general director of the enterprise for international tourism "Moscow-tour" Eugene Shvedov, director of the cruise ship "Odessa-Song" Alexei Kurtsev, Head of the Department of Sociological Research of the Antimonopoly Committee of the Russian Federation Larissa Kahn, Deputy Head of the Department for Consumer Rights Protection Antimonopoly Committee of the Russian Federation Galina Trusova, deputy chairman of the State Duma Tourism Committee Alexander Merkulov, travel fan Tatiana Vasyushkina.

The program includes a fragment of the film "The Diamond Arm" (1968, directed by L.I. Gaydai) and the chronicle of the beginning of the XX century.

Life and leisure; Entrepreneurship

Телепередача
Тема (1996) 28.05.1996

Кинодокумент №81228 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:37:52 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Дмитрий Менделеев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема программы - путешествия.

Во все времена любимым занятием всех людей был и остается отдых.

Но если вчера мы отдыхали, где придется, то сегодня имеем практически неограниченные возможности.

После долгого застоя российский туристический бизнес вновь набирает обороты.

В 1995 году более 20 млн россиян воспользовались услугами частных туристических фирм, ведь если есть спрос, то будет и предложение.

В России работает от 8 до 10 тысяч турагентств, причем определить их точное количество практически невозможно, ведь каждую неделю открывается около 30 новых фирм и примерно столько же закрываются, не выдержав конкуренции.

По оценкам экспертов, предоставить хоть какие-то приемлемые туристические услуги могут не более 6 тысяч бюро путешествий, но даже это не дает гарантию, что приехав на отдых, вы получите именно то, на что рассчитывали и за что заплатили деньги.

Ведущий и гости программы рассказывают зрителям о том, как правильно выбрать туристическую компанию, чтобы не попасть впросак, о сложностях выезда российских граждан в некоторые страны и о разнообразных трудностях, подстерегающих нашего туриста за рубежом.

В программе участвуют генеральный директор предприятия по международному туризму "Москва-тур" Евгений Шведов, директор круиза судна "Одесса-Сонг" Алексей Курцев, начальник отдела социологических исследований Антимонопольного комитета РФ Лариса Кан, заместитель начальника отдела управления защиты прав потребителя Антимонопольного комитета РФ Галина Трусова, заместитель председателя Комитета по туризму Госдумы РФ Александр Меркулов, любитель путешествий Татьяна Васюшкина.

В программу включен отрывок фильма "Бриллиантовая рука" (1968, режиссер Л.И.Гайдай) и хроника начала XX века.

Быт и отдых; Предпринимательство