Telecast
Serve my Homeland (2007) 14.01.2007

Film-document №81421 1 part, Duration: 0:26:06 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Boris Galkin

Reel №1

Our history: on the territory of the People's Republic of China in the city of Harbin, a group of enthusiastic patriots found the grave of the outstanding Russian general Vladimir Oskarovich Kappel; The coffin with the remains of the general was taken from the grave and sent to Moscow.

Filming in Harbin: Protopriest Dimitry Smirnov commemorating the lithium at the burial site.

Help in establishing the exact location of the grave was provided by the inhabitant of Harbin Nikolai Nikolaevich Zaika and the scientist-kitaist Dmitri Gennadievich Napara, during excavations there was a forensic expert Sergei Nikitin; in Moscow, the general's ashes were buried in the Donskoy Monastery.

In the preparation of the plot, the cadres of the feature film "Chapayev" (1934, the directors GN Vasiliev, SD Vasiliev) were used.

In the studio, the program manager and the author of the plot, Andrei Kirisenko, also visiting the program chairman of the organizing committee for the reburial of General VO Kappel Alexander Alekayev, comments on the plot.

Our reporting: more than 90,000 young men with a body weight deficit are identified every year when registering for military registration.

According to the head of the Central Military Medical Commission, due to chronic malnutrition, more than 40,000 conscripts received deferments from military service during the current draft, and 15% of conscripts sent to the troops are dystrophic.

The army is compelled to react, in large divisions are organized supplementary feeding points, the so-called fattening points.

Filming in Artemovsk: conscripts undergo medical examination.

Interview: recruit Alexey Shevtsov, chairman of the military medical commission Vladimir Nakonechny, private Alexei Znamenshchikov.

The Elan garrison opened center of military medicine, where in addition to providing the standard of care to be monitored and a weight problem recruits deficit; comments of the commander of the PURVO Vladimir Boldyrev.

Our heroes: Nikolay Mikhalchenko can command a squadron and knows everything about the combat training of the Black Sea Fleet, even despite the modest position of "captain of a diving boat."

This ship has never had such a captain, and the diving boat itself is also one of a kind.

For 30 years the ship has been assigned to the oldest Sevastopol diving school in Russia and the world, it is intended for the most complicated deep work from underwater welding to the search and recovery of unexploded ordnance.

The plot uses the training frames and fragments of the interview with Rear Admiral Nikolai Mikhalchenko and Deputy Chief of the diving school Andrei Solomakhin.

Personnel

Kirisenko A.V. - director of television and documentary films, author and director of TV programs, Master of Sports of International Class (MSMK) in practical shooting, adviser to the general director of the concern "Kalashnikov". Smirnov D.N. (Archpriest Dimitry) - Chairman of the Synodal Department of the Russian Orthodox Church for Interaction with the Armed Forces, church and public figure. Nikitin S.A. - expert forensic expert of the highest category, chief specialist of the Bureau of Forensic Medical Examination of Moscow. Alekhaev A.N. - public figure, entrepreneur, author and project manager "White Warriors", coordinator of the information agency "Russian Line", member of the Public Council under the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation, founder of the "Return" fund. Michalchenko NG - Rear Admiral in retirement, deputy commander of the Black Sea Fleet for combat training (1994-2001).

Calendar

05/09/2006 13.12.2006

Locations

China [46] Sverdlovsk region [803] Crimea [981]

Army; Ground forces; Fleet; Generals and war heroes

Телепередача
Служу Отчизне (2007) 14.01.2007

Кинодокумент №81421 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:26:06 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Борис Галкин

Часть (к/п) №1

Наша история: на территории Китайской Народной Республики в городе Харбин группа энтузиастов-патриотов нашла могилу выдающегося русского генерала Владимира Оскаровича Каппеля; гроб с останками генерала был извлечен из могилы и отправлен в Москву.

Съемки в Харбине: протоиерей Димитрий Смирнов совершает заупокойную литию на месте захоронения.

Помощь в установлении точного местонахождения могилы оказали житель Харбина Николай Николаевич Заика и ученый-китаист Дмитрий Геннадьевич Напара, при раскопках присутствовал судмедэксперт Сергей Никитин; в Москве прах генерала был захоронен в Донском монастыре.

В подготовке сюжета использованы кадры художественного фильма "Чапаев" (1934, режиссеры Г.Н.Васильев, С.Д.Васильев).

В студии руководитель программы и автор сюжета Андрей Кирисенко, так же в гостях у программы председатель оргкомитета по перезахоронению генерала В.О.Каппеля Александр Алекаев, комментарии к сюжету.

Наш репортаж: ежегодно при постановке на воинский учет выявляется более 90 тысяч юношей с дефицитом массы тела.

По словам начальника Центральной военно-врачебной комиссии, из-за хронического недоедания более 40 тысяч призывников получили отсрочки от военной службы в ходе нынешнего призыва, а 15% отправленных в войска новобранцев больны дистрофией.

Армия вынуждена реагировать, в крупных подразделениях организуются пункты дополнительного питания, так называемые откормочные пункты.

Съемки в Артемовске: призывники проходят медкомиссию.

Интервью: призывник Алексей Шевцов, председатель военно-врачебной комиссии Владимир Наконечный, рядовой Алексей Знаменщиков.

В Еланском гарнизоне открыт центр войсковой медицины, где помимо оказания стандартной медицинской помощи, будет контролироваться и проблема дефицита веса новобранцев; комментарии командующего ПУРВО Владимира Болдырева.

Наши герои: Николай Михальченко может командовать эскадрой и знает все о боевой подготовке Черноморского флота, даже несмотря на скромную должность "капитан водолазного катера".

На этом корабле еще никогда не было такого капитана, да и сам водолазный катер тоже единственный в своем роде.

Вот уже 30 лет корабль приписан к старейшей в России и в мире Севастопольской водолазной школе, он предназначен для сложнейших глубинных работ от сварки под водой до поиска и подъема неразорвавшихся боеприпасов.

В сюжете использованы кадры учений и фрагменты интервью с контр-адмиралом Николаем Михальченко и заместителем начальника водолазной школы Андреем Соломахиным.

Персоны

Кирисенко А.В. -- режиссер телевидения и документального кино, автор и режиссер телепрограмм, Мастер спорта международного класса (МСМК) по практической стрельбе, советник генерального директора концерна "Калашников". Смирнов Д.Н. (протоиерей Димитрий) -- председатель синодального отдела РПЦ по взаимодействию с вооруженными силами, церковный и общественный деятель. Никитин С.А. -- эксперт-криминалист высшей категории, главный специалист Бюро судебно-медицинской экспертизы Москвы. Алекаев А.Н. -- общественный деятель, предприниматель, автор и руководитель проекта "Белые воины", координатор информационного агентства "Русская линия", член Общественного Совета при Министерстве юстиции РФ, учредитель фонда "Возвращение". Михальченко Н.Г. -- контр-адмирал в отставке, заместитель командующего Черноморским флотом по боевой подготовке (1994-2001).

Календарь

09.05.2006 13.12.2006

Места съемки

Китай [46] Свердловская область [803] Крым [981]

Армия ; Сухопутные войска; Флот; Полководцы и герои войны