Scandals of the week 30.04.1999 (1999)

Telecast №81803, 1 part, duration: 0:24:44
Production: VID
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Anchor:Petr Tolstoj

Reel №1

Special issue dedicated to the anniversary of the program: 4 years on the air.

An anthology of the political scandal: "A well-planned scandal is the best weapon of political struggle" (in the preparation of the plot, a fragment of the program "One on One" is used).

A selection of incidents during the filming of the program, from the very first release to the current events.

Sex-compromising material, or what else you need to invent to compromise someone seriously (in the preparation of the plot used shooting program "Today", etc., as well as interviews with well-known politicians and journalists who have become participants or witnesses of scandals affecting someone's private life).

Favorite heroes, a collective image: the deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation Vasily Shandybin.

Scandals and show business, or what not to do in the name of self-promotion.

The examples of scandals and their consequences are told by directors Yuri Grymov, Anatoly Bersenev, Mikhail Makarenkov, MTV producer Elena Zimenko, press secretary of singer Linda Anton Klimov and Alla Pugacheva.

Personnel:

Zhirinovsky VV - Doctor of Philosophy, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, public and political figure. Nemtsov B.E. - Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, public, political and statesman. Chubais A.B. - Russian political, state and economic figure, candidate of economic sciences. Nevzorov A.G. - Russian journalist, TV presenter, publicist, author and producer of documentary films, hippologist, public figure, adviser to the general director of TC "First Channel" (since 2016). Minkin A.V. - Russian journalist, theater expert, public figure. Skuratov Yu.I. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Prosecutor General of the Russian Federation (1995-1999), Acting State Counselor of Justice of the Russian Federation. Berezovsky B.A. - Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Corresponding Member of the USSR Academy of Sciences, state and political figure, entrepreneur. Medvedev RA - doctor of pedagogical sciences, writer-historian, journalist, public figure. Yeltsin B.N. - state and political figure, the first president of the Russian Federation. Cicciolina (Ilona Anna Staller) - Italo-Hungarian porn star, politician, public figure. Khakamada I.M. - public and political figure, candidate of economic sciences, writer, publicist, presenter of radio and television programs. Kovalev V.A. - Doctor of Law, Professor, State and Politician, Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation (1995-1997). Clinton W.D. - American statesman and politician, 42nd President of the United States. Arifjanov RM - Russian journalist, TV and radio presenter, analyst, political scientist, writer, screenwriter, businessman. Ayatskov D.F. - doctor of historical sciences, Russian state and political figure, governor of the Saratov region. Nikonov V.A. - doctor of historical sciences, professor, writer, political scientist, statesman and politician, president of the Politika Foundation, chairman of the Russkiy Mir Foundation (since 2011). Shandibin V.I. - Russian public and political figure, a deputy of the State Duma of the Russian Federation. Grymov Yu.V. - theater and film director, screenwriter, producer, member of the public chamber of the Moscow region. Pugacheva A.B. - pop singer, composer, stage director, producer, actress, TV presenter, People's Artist of the USSR.

Calendar: 04.1995 10/19/1995 06.1996

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Телепередача
Скандалы недели (1999) 30.04.1999

Кинодокумент №81803 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:24:44 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Петр Толстой

Часть (к/п) №1

Спецвыпуск, посвященный юбилею программы: 4 года в эфире.

Антология политического скандала: "Хорошо спланированный скандал - лучшее оружие политической борьбы" (в подготовке сюжета использован отрывок программы "Один на один").

Подборка казусов во время съемок программы, начиная с самого первого выпуска и заканчивая текущими событиями.

Секс-компромат, или что еще нужно изобрести, чтобы скомпрометировать кого-либо всерьез (в подготовке сюжета использованы съемки программы "Сегодня" и др., а также интервью с известными политиками и журналистами, ставшими участниками или свидетелями скандалов, затрагивающих чью-либо частную жизнь).

Любимые герои, собирательный образ: депутат Госдумы РФ Василий Шандыбин.

Скандалы и шоу-бизнес, или чего не сделаешь во имя саморекламы.

О примерах скандалов и об их последствиях рассказывают режиссеры Юрий Грымов, Анатолий Берсенев, Михаил Макаренков, продюсер MTV Елена Зименко, пресс-секретарь певицы Линды Антон Климов и Алла Пугачева.

Персоны

Жириновский В.В. -- доктор философских наук, Заслуженный юрист РФ, общественный и политический деятель. Немцов Б.Е. -- кандидат физико-математических наук, общественный, политический и государственный деятель. Чубайс А.Б. -- российский политический, государственный и хозяйственный деятель, кандидат экономических наук. Невзоров А.Г. -- российский журналист, телеведущий, публицист, автор и продюсер документальных фильмов, ипполог, общественно-политический деятель, советник генерального директора ТК "Первый канал" (с 2016). Минкин А.В. -- российский журналист, театровед, общественный деятель. Скуратов Ю.И. -- доктор юридических наук, профессор, генеральный прокурор РФ (1995-1999), действительный государственный советник юстиции РФ. Березовский Б.А. -- доктор технических наук, профессор, член-корреспондент АН СССР, государственный и политический деятель, предприниматель. Медведев Р.А. -- доктор педагогических наук, писатель-историк, журналист, общественный деятель. Ельцин Б.Н. -- государственный и политический деятель, первый президент РФ. Чиччолина (Илона Анна Шталлер) -- итало-венгерская порно-звезда, политик, общественный деятель. Хакамада И.М. -- общественный и политический деятель, кандидат экономических наук, писатель, публицист, ведущая радио- и телепрограмм. Ковалев В.А. -- доктор юридических наук, профессор, государственный и политический деятель, министр юстиции РФ (1995-1997). Клинтон У.Д. -- американский государственный и политический деятель, 42-й президент США. Арифджанов Р.М. -- российский журналист, теле- и радиоведущий, аналитик, политолог, писатель, сценарист, бизнесмен. Аяцков Д.Ф. -- доктор исторических наук, российский государственный и политический деятель, губернатор Саратовской области. Никонов В.А. -- доктор исторических наук, профессор, писатель, политолог, государственный и политический деятель, президент фонда "Политика", председатель правления фонда "Русский мир" (с 2011). Шандыбин В.И. -- российский общественный и политический деятель, депутат Госдумы РФ. Грымов Ю.В. -- режиссер театра и кино, сценарист, продюсер, член общественной палаты Московской области. Пугачева А.Б. -- эстрадная певица, композитор, эстрадный режиссер, продюсер, актриса, телеведущая, Народная артистка СССР.

Календарь

04.1995 19.10.1995 06.1996

Политика; СМИ; Музыканты