Wings 01/05/2003 (2003)

Telecast №81811, 1 part, duration: 0:26:07
Production: VID
Availability:Film hasn't been digitized
Anchor:Andrej Razbash

Reel №1

Stairway to Heaven.

Aeroflot of Russia is 80 years old.

The issue is devoted to the history of civil aviation from the first passenger aircraft to modern airliners and legendary civil pilots.

In the program pilots-instructors Igor Alexandrovich Nazarov and Pyotr Alekseevich Lidenko, personal pilot of the presidents of Russia Vladimir Potemkin, general director of Aeroflot Valery Okulov, stewardess Lyudmila Kolosova and Natalia Feofanova, technician Alexander Kuzmin.

Personnel:

Vodopyanov M.V. - Soviet pilot, a participant in the rescue of the steamer Chelyuskin, Major General of Aviation, a member of the Writers' Union of the USSR, Hero of the Soviet Union. Molokov V.S. - Soviet polar pilot, a participant in the rescue of the crew of the steamship Chelyuskin, Major General of Aviation, Hero of the Soviet Union. Potemkin V.Ya. - Pilot of Civil Aviation, Honored Pilot of the USSR, Honored Worker of Transport of Bulgaria and Poland, personal pilot Mikhail Gorbachev and Boris Yeltsin, author of the book "Notes of the Chief Pilot of the Two Presidents." Tupolev A.N. - Soviet aircraft designer, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences, Colonel-General, Engineer, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of the RSFSR, Hero of Labor, three times Hero of Socialist Labor. Okulov V.M. - General Director of JSC "Aeroflot - Russian Airlines" (1997-2009), Deputy Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation (2009-2017), State Councilor of the Russian Federation, 2nd class.

Calendar: 1920s-1930s 1950s

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Крылья 05.01.2003 (2003)

Телепередача №81811, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:26:07, ценовая категория --
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Доступность:Кинодокумент не оцифрован
Ведущий:Андрей Разбаш

Часть (к/п) №1

Лестница в небо.

"Аэрофлоту" России исполняется 80 лет.

Выпуск посвящен истории гражданской авиации от первых пассажирских самолетов до современных лайнеров и легендарным гражданским пилотам.

В программе снимались пилоты-инструкторы Игорь Александрович Назаров и Петр Алексеевич Лиденко, личный пилот президентов России Владимир Потемкин, генеральный директор "Аэрофлота" Валерий Окулов, стюардессы Людмила Колосова и Наталья Феофанова, техник Александр Кузьмин.

Персоны:

Водопьянов М.В. -- советский летчик, участник спасения экипажа парохода "Челюскин", генерал-майор авиации, член Союза писателей СССР, Герой Советского Союза. Молоков В.С. -- советский полярный летчик, участник спасения экипажа парохода "Челюскин", генерал-майор авиации, Герой Советского Союза. Потемкин В.Я. -- пилот гражданской авиации, Заслуженный пилот СССР, Заслуженный работник транспорта Болгарии и Польши, личный пилот М.С.Горбачева и Б.Н.Ельцина, автор книги "Записки шеф-пилота двух президентов". Туполев А.Н. -- советский авиаконструктор, доктор технических наук, академик АН СССР, генерал-полковник-инженер, Заслуженный деятель науки и техники РСФСР, Герой Труда, трижды Герой Социалистического Труда. Окулов В.М. -- генеральный директор ОАО "Аэрофлот - российские авиалинии" (1997-2009), заместитель министра транспорта РФ (2009-2017), действительный государственный советник РФ 2 класса.

Календарь: 1920е-1930е 1950е

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.