Telecast
theme (1993) 04/13/1993

Film-document №82065 1 part, Duration: 0:43:59.6 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

The issue of the issue is a state secret, what it is and why it is needed, who are the people who disclose state secrets and whether they are actually state secrets, where espionage begins and for which criminal responsibility is threatened.

Wil Mirzayanov and the article "Poisoned Politics", fragments of an interview with a scientist about the content of the article and the criminal proceedings.

The former private Mammadov recalls how he became a victim of espionage charges, simply taking pictures at Baikonur for a demobel album.

The case of Gorchakov, Avetisyan, Linnik and Parusov, convicted of selling keys to secret information protection systems at a communications center and data on military units of the Russian army.

What does Krasnoyarsk-26 (Zheleznogorsk) hide in the tunnels of an underground mining and chemical complex for the production and processing of plutonium.

The program is visited by the First Deputy Director of the Research Institute for Security Problems of the Russian Ministry of Sciences Sergei Alexandrovich Knut and the doctor of chemical sciences Lev Aleksandrovich Fedorov.

Doctor of Laws Alexander Yakovlev, people's deputies Vladimir Petrenko and Sergey Ivanov, employee of the Russian International Bank Alexander Alexander also participate in the discussion.

Brazhnikov, journalist Alexander Emelyanenko, former KGB officers Oleg Kalugin and Vladimir Rubanov, employee of the State Technical Commission Andrei Kurilo.

The preparation of the program used data from sociological polls on the streets of Moscow and excerpts from the films Gift, Tale of Malchish-Kibalchish (1964, directed by EF Sherstobitov), ​​TASS authorized to declare (1984, directed by V.P.Fokin) .

Personnel

Fedorov L.A. - Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, environmental scientist, public figure, founder and leader of the Union "For Chemical Safety" (1992-2017). Mirzayanov V.S. - Doctor of Chemical Sciences, a specialist in the field of chemical weapons, public figure. Yakovlev A.M. - Doctor of Law, Professor, Honored Lawyer of the Russian Federation, one of the authors of the Constitution of the Russian Federation. Kalugin, OD - Former KGB Major General, social and political activist of the final period of perestroika in the USSR, a writer, publicist, teacher. Rubanov V.A. - Colonel of the KGB reserve, social and political activist, Acting State Counselor of the Russian Federation of 1st class, honorary collaborator of the Federal Government Communications and Information Agency under the President of the Russian Federation, member of the Academy of Social Sciences and the International Academy of Informatization. Kurilo A.P. - Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Corresponding Member of the International Academy of Informatization, State Advisor of the Russian Federation of 1st class, member of the Expert Council of the Security Committee of the State Duma of the Russian Federation.

Calendar

01.1992 07.1992

Locations

Germany [84] Krasnoyarsk Territory [762]

Domestic policy; Defense and internal security; Media

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 13.04.1993

Кинодокумент №82065 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:43:59 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема выпуска - государственная тайна, что это такое и для чего она нужна, кто те люди, которые разглашают государственные секреты и являются ли они на самом деле государственными, где начинается шпионаж и за что грозит уголовная ответственность.

Вил Мирзаянов и статья "Отравленная политика", фрагменты интервью с ученым о содержании статьи и уголовном разбирательстве.

Бывший рядовой Мамедов вспоминает, как стал жертвой обвинения в шпионаже, просто делая снимки на Байконуре для дембельского альбома.

Дело Горчакова, Аветисяна, Линника и Парусова, уличенных в торговле ключами к системам защиты секретной информации на узле связи и данными о воинских частях российской армии.

Что скрывает Красноярск-26 (Железногорск) в туннелях подземного горно-химического комбината по производству и переработке плутония.

В гостях у программы первый заместитель директора НИИ проблем безопасности МБ России Сергей Александрович Кнут и доктор химических наук Лев Александрович Федоров.

Так же в дискуссии участвуют доктор юридических наук Александр Яковлев, народные депутаты Владимир Петренко и Сергей Иванов, сотрудник МБ России Александр Бражников, журналист Александр Емельяненко, бывшие сотрудники КГБ Олег Калугин и Владимир Рубанов, сотрудник Гостехкомиссии Андрей Курило.

В подготовке программы использованы данные социологических опросов на улицах Москвы и отрывки фильмов "Подарок", "Сказка о Мальчише-Кибальчише" (1964, режиссер Е.Ф.Шерстобитов), "ТАСС уполномочен заявить" (1984, режиссер В.П.Фокин).

Персоны

Федоров Л.А. -- доктор химических наук, профессор, академик РАН, ученый-эколог, общественный деятель, создатель и руководитель Союза "За химическую безопасность" (1992-2017). Мирзаянов В.С. -- доктор химических наук, специалист в области химического оружия, общественный деятель. Яковлев А.М. -- доктор юридических наук, профессор, Заслуженный юрист РФ, один из авторов Конституции РФ. Калугин О.Д. -- бывший генерал-майор КГБ, общественно-политический деятель заключительного периода перестройки в СССР, писатель-публицист, преподаватель. Рубанов В.А. -- полковник запаса КГБ, общественно-политический деятель, действительный государственный советник РФ 1 класса, почетный сорудник Федерального агентства правительственной связи и информации при президенте РФ, член Академии социальных наук и Международной академии информатизации. Курило А.П. -- кандидат технических наук, доцент, член-корреспондент Международной академии информатизации, государственный советник РФ 1 класса, член экспертного совета Комитета по безопасности Госдумы РФ.

Календарь

01.1992 07.1992

Места съемки

Германия [84] Красноярский край [762]

Внутренняя политика; Оборона и внутренняя безопасность; СМИ