Telecast
theme (1993) 03/23/1993

Film-document №82071 1 part, Duration: 0:27:37.04 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

Start the program.

Subject issue - Russian roads and cars.

The rampant automobilization of the whole country gives rise to a number of problems, many of which the newly-made car owners had never even suspected before.

Like any other real estate, a car requires attention, care and care, taking away from the owner time, nerves and impressive amounts of money, ranging from simple maintenance and ending with complex repairs and attempts to protect the vehicle from theft.

In addition, the condition of Russian roads everywhere leaves much to be desired, it is not a secret to anyone that it is often not inattentive that are to blame for various road accidents drivers and pedestrians, and a broken pavement consisting of holes, cracks and protruding sewer manhole covers.

Let us add here the work of road inspectors and their uneasy relations with drivers, complete with the imperfection of the judicial-legal system, and the inevitable question arises: is it necessary to buy a car and is it really prestigious?

Visiting the program, the head of the Main Directorate of the State Traffic Inspectorate of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, Major General of Police Vladimir Fedorov and the 1st Deputy Director General of the Federal Road Department Oleg Skrytsov.

In the story about stolen cars, Dmitry Chuchuev, deputy head of the department for searching vehicles of the State Automobile Inspection of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation, was shot.

In the preparation of the release, excerpts from feature films "The Golden Calf" (1968, director MA Shveytser), "Beware of the Car" (1966, director E.A. Ryazanov), "The Incredible Adventures of Italians in Russia" (1973, director E. A. Ryazanov).

Personnel

Fedorov V.A. - Major General of the Police, Head of the Directorate of the Traffic Police of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation (1990-1992), Head of the Main Directorate of the Traffic Police of Russia (1992-2002), Member of the Federation Council (2003-2016), Ph.D. Skvortsov O.V. - civil engineer, state and public political figure, deputy minister of transport of the Russian Federation (since 2000).

Automobile transport; Ministry of Internal Affairs

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 23.03.1993

Кинодокумент №82071 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:27:37 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Начало программы.

Тема выпуска - российские дороги и автомобили.

Повальная автомобилизация всей страны порождает ряд проблем, о многих из которых новоиспеченные автовладельцы прежде даже не подозревали.

Как и любая другая недвижимость, автомобиль требует внимания, ухода и заботы, отнимая у хозяина время, нервы и внушительные суммы денег, начиная от простого техобслуживания и заканчивая сложным ремонтом и попытками защитить транспортное средство от угона.

Кроме того, состояние российских дорог повсеместно оставляет желать лучшего, ни для кого не секрет, что зачастую в разнообразных ДТП виноваты не невнимательные водители и пешеходы, а разбитое дорожное покрытие, состоящее из ям, трещин и выпирающих крышек канализационных люков.

Прибавим сюда работу дорожных инспекторов и их непростые отношения с водителями в комплекте с несовершенством судебно-правовой системы, и возникает неизбежный вопрос: нужно ли приобретать автомобиль и так ли уж это престижно?

В гостях у программы начальник Главного управления ГАИ МВД РФ генерал-майор милиции Владимир Федоров и 1-й заместитель генерального директора Федерального дорожного департамента Олег Вячеславович Скворцов.

В сюжете об угнанных автомобилях снимался заместитель начальника отдела розыска автотранспортных средств ГУ ГАИ МВД РФ Дмитрий Чучуев.

В подготовке выпуска использованы отрывки художественных фильмов "Золотой теленок" (1968, режиссер М.А.Швейцер), "Берегись автомобиля" (1966, режиссер Э.А.Рязанов), "Невероятные приключения итальянцев в России" (1973, режиссер Э.А.Рязанов).

Персоны

Федоров В.А. -- генерал-майор милиции, начальник Управления ГАИ МВД РФ (1990-1992), начальник Главного управления ГАИ-ГИБДД МВД РФ (1992-2002), член Совета Федерации (2003-2016), кандидат технических наук. Скворцов О.В. -- инженер-строитель, государственный и общественно-политический деятель, заместитель министра транспорта РФ (с 2000).

Автомобильный транспорт; МВД