Telecast
theme (1993) 02.11.1993

Film-document №82088 1 part, Duration: 0:22:33.2 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

Start the program.

Subject of issue - securities.

Visiting the leading president of the People's Financial and Industrial Corporation "Edinenie" Alexander V. Arsentiev, the first shareholder of this corporation Alexey Mikhail Makhanko, General Director of Spetsstroybeton JSC (invested by "Unity") Boris Alexandrovich Bromberg.

The conversation is devoted to explaining what stocks are and how an ordinary person can figure out where to invest his money.

Advertisements of the Unity corporation were added, plots about the work of Spetsstroybeton JSC (interview with Chief Engineer Lev Balakin) and MMFB (interview with President Andrei Zakharov) and an excerpt from the Wall Street movie (1987, directed by W.O. Stone) .

Personnel

Makhanko A.M. - Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Professor of MIIT. Zakharov A.N. - Candidate of Economic Sciences, Deputy General Director of the Main Computer Center of the USSR Ministry of Finance (1987-1990), one of the organizers and president of the Moscow International Stock Exchange (1990-1995).

Finance; Entrepreneurship; Sectors of the economy

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 02.11.1993

Кинодокумент №82088 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:22:33 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Начало программы.

Тема выпуска - ценные бумаги.

В гостях у ведущего президент Народной финансово-промышленной корпорации "Единение" Александр Витальевич Арсентьев, первый акционер этой корпорации Алексей Михайлович Маханько, генеральный директор АО "Спецстройбетон" (инвестируется "Единением") Борис Александрович Бромберг.

Беседа посвящается разъяснениям, что такое акции и как простому человеку разобраться, куда вложить свои деньги.

Добавлена реклама корпорации "Единение", сюжеты о работе АО "Спецстройбетон" (интервью с главным инженером Львом Балакиным) и ММФБ (интервью с президентом Андреем Захаровым) и отрывок из фильма "Уолл-стрит" (1987, режиссер У.О.Стоун).

Персоны

Маханько А.М. -- кандидат технических наук, доцент, профессор МИИТ. Захаров А.Н. -- кандидат экономических наук, заместитель генерального директора ГВЦ Министерства финансов СССР (1987-1990), один из организаторов и президент Московской международной фондовой биржи (1990-1995).

Финансы; Предпринимательство; Отрасли экономики