Telecast
theme (1993) 01/26/1993

Film-document №82101 1 part, Duration: 0:44:45.92 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

The topic of discussion is banks.

Visiting the program are Chairman of the Board of Directors of Bank Menatep Mikhail Khodorkovsky and Deputy Chairman of the Central Bank of Russia Alexander Handruev.

Experts answer citizens' questions and explain the basic principles of banks, the system of capital formation, the problems of the current state of the economy and accompanying inflation, educate people about the details of monetary reforms and examine in detail one of the most pressing problems - why it is more profitable to keep money in banks than at home.

It is equally important to understand how to choose a bank worthy of trust, and what is the element of risk when handling currency, securities and commercial financial institutions.

In the story about financial crimes, the senior security officer of the credit and financial department of the Office for Economic Crimes of the Main Directorate of Internal Affairs of Moscow Alexander Mikhaylenko (using ITA materials) was filmed.

Also included in the program is a story about the development of banking in Russia and excerpts from feature films "The Adventures of Pinocchio" (1975, director L.A.Nechaev), "Ivan Vasilyevich changes his profession" (1973, director L.I. Gaidai), "The Golden Calf" (1968, director M.A.Schweizer), "12 chairs" (1976, director MA Zakharov), "Chief of Chukotka" (1966, director V.V. Melnikov), "Before parting" (1984, director A. B. Kosarev).

Personnel

Khodorkovsky M.B. - Russian entrepreneur, social and political activist, writer and publicist. Khandruev A.A. - Doctor of Economics, Professor, Banker.

Finance

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 26.01.1993

Кинодокумент №82101 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:44:45 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема дискуссии - банки.

В гостях у программы председатель совета директоров банка "Менатеп" Михаил Ходорковский и заместитель председателя Центрального банка России Александр Хандруев.

Специалисты отвечают на вопросы граждан и разъясняют основные принципы работы банков, систему формирования капитала, проблемы текущего состояния экономики и сопутствующей инфляции, просвещают людей относительно деталей денежных реформ и подробно рассматривают одну из самых злободневных проблем - почему деньги выгоднее хранить в банках, нежели дома.

Не менее важно понимать, как выбрать банк, достойный доверия, и каков элемент риска при обращении с валютой, ценными бумагами и коммерческими финансовыми структурами.

В сюжете о финансовых преступлениях снимался старший оперуполномоченный кредитно-финансового отделения Управления по экономическим преступлениям ГУВД Москвы Александр Михайленко (с использованием материалов ИТА).

Так же в программу включены сюжет об истории развития банковского дела в России и отрывки художественных фильмов "Приключения Буратино" (1975, режиссер Л.А.Нечаев), "Иван Васильевич меняет профессию" (1973, режиссер Л.И.Гайдай), "Золотой теленок" (1968, режиссер М.А.Швейцер), "12 стульев" (1976, режиссер М.А.Захаров), "Начальник Чукотки" (1966, режиссер В.В.Мельников), "Прежде, чем расстаться" (1984, режиссер А.Б.Косарев).

Персоны

Ходорковский М.Б. -- российский предприниматель, общественно-политический деятель, писатель-публицист. Хандруев А.А. -- доктор экономических наук, профессор, банкир.

Финансы