Telecast
How it was (1998) 05/16/1998

Film-document №82216 1 part, Duration: 0:38:04.542 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Oleg Shklovskij

Reel №1

The theme of the program is the exchange of Vladimir Bukovsky for Luis Corvalan on December 18, 1976.

The guests in the studio - Irina Yakir and Vyacheslav Bakhmin talk about the reasons for V. Bukovsky’s organization of a rally and demonstration on Pushkin Square on January 22, 1967, about subsequent demonstrations in defense of human rights, about the reasons for his non-participation in the demonstration, about the personality of Bukovsky, about his stay in prison and letters from there, about Bukovsky’s relatives who remained at large, about Bukovsky’s stay in a mental hospital, about possible reasons for the exchange of Bukovsky to Corvalan, the preparation and the exchange, the departure of Bukovsky at the airport, the arrival of Bukovsky in the USSR in 1991 after the August events, about the attitude to Bukovsky of new Russian authorities, his adoption of Russian citizenship and the reasons for the refusal of Bukovsky from him, on the current situation in Russia.

Vladimir Bukovsky in Cambridge gives an interview about his choice of the path of political struggle, the absence of claims to the authorities, the significance of the events in his further fate, about his stay in the Vladimir prison, about the circumstances and the course of the exchange, farewell to his mother on the plane before leaving for Zurich, about obtaining a passport on board the aircraft, about exchanging it for Corvalan at the airfield in Zurich, about the possible reasons for choosing his candidacy for exchange, stay abroad in the first days after the exchange, his life and work abroad, writing a book (synchronously).

Telehronika: Luis Corvalan leaves his home in Santiago.

Corvalan in his office.

Portrait of S. Allende on the wall of the office.

Corvalan tells about the circumstances of his exchange for Bukovsky in December 1976, the journey from Santiago to Zurich, about a plastic surgery to change the face made in the USSR (synchronous, translated from Spanish).

A guest in the studio, Vitaly Bubenin, talks about the secrecy of the exchange operation, the political situation, the tasks of the exchange group, the actions of the KGB group in flight and during the exchange.

A guest in the studio, Igor Rybalnikov, talks about arriving in Zurich, about the date of the exchange, about the plastic surgery on the face made by Corvalan in the USSR for his illegal return to Chile, and the departure of Corvalan to Chile in 1983.

Newsreel 1976: Luis Corvalan out of the plane at the airport Sheremetyevo, down the ramp.

Kirilenko A.P. and Ponomarev meet Corvalan at the ramp.

Corvalan goes to the airport building, responds to greetings.

Meeting Brezhnev L.I. and Corvalan L. In the Kremlin.

Conversation of Corvalan and Brezhnev.

Meeting Bukovsky in London at Heathrow Airport.

Personnel

Leonid Brezhnev - state and political figure Corvalan Lepes Luis Alberto - Chilean revolutionary and political activist Andrei Pavlovich Kirilenko - state and political figure Ponomarev Boris Nikolaevich - state and political figure

Calendar

05/16/1998

Locations

Moscow [820]

Political figures; Foreign policy

Телепередача
Как это было (1998) 16.05.1998

Кинодокумент №82216 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:38:04 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Олег Шкловский

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема передачи – обмен Владимира Буковского на Луиса Корвалана 18 декабря 1976 года.

Гости в студии – Ирина Якир и Вячеслав Бахмин говорят о причинах организации В. Буковским митинга и демонстрации на Пушкинской площади 22 января 1967 года, о последующих демонстрациях в защиту прав человека, о причинах своего неучастия в демонстрации, о личности Буковского, о его пребывании в тюрьме и письмах оттуда, о родных Буковского, оставшихся на свободе, о пребывании Буковского в психбольнице, о возможных причинах обмена Буковского на Корвалана, подготовке и ходе обмена, проводах Буковского в аэропорту, приезде Буковского в СССР в 1991 году после августовских событий, об отношении к Буковскому новых российских властей, принятии его в российское гражданство и причинах отказа Буковского от него, о современном положении в России.

Владимир Буковский в Кембридже дает интервью о своем выборе пути политической борьбы, отсутствии претензий к властям, значении произошедших событий в своей дальнейшей судьбе, о своем пребывании во Владимирской тюрьме, об обстоятельствах и ходе обмена, прощании с матерью в самолете перед отлетом в Цюрих, о получении паспорта на борту самолета, об осуществлении обмена его на Корвалана на аэродроме в Цюрихе, о возможны причинах выбора его кандидатуры для обмена, пребывании за рубежом в первые дни после обмена, своей жизни и работе за рубежом, написании книги (синхронно).

Телехроника: Луис Корвалан выходит из своего дома в Сантьяго.

Корвалан в своем рабочем кабинете.

Портрет С. Альенде на стене кабинета.

Корвалан рассказывает об обстоятельствах своего обмена на Буковского в декабре 1976 года, пути из Сантьяго в Цюрих, о пластической операции по изменению лица, сделанной ему в СССР (синхронно, перевод с испанского).

Гость в студии – Виталий Бубенин говорит о секретности операции по обмену, о политический обстановке, задачах группы обмена, действиях группы КГБ в полете и во время обмена.

Гость в студии – Игорь Рыбальников говорит о прибытии в Цюрих, о дате обмена, о пластической операции на лице, сделанной Корвалану в СССР для его нелегального возвращения в Чили, отъезде Корвалана в Чили в 1983 году.

Кинохроника 1976 года: Луис Корвалан выходит из самолета в аэропорту «Шереметьево», спускается по трапу.

Кириленко А.П. и Пономарев встречают Корвалана у трапа самолета.

Корвалан идет к зданию аэропорта, отвечает на приветствия встречающих.

Встреча Брежнева Л.И. и Корвалана Л. В Кремле.

Беседа Корвалана и Брежнева.

Встреча Буковского в Лондоне в аэропорту «Хитроу».

Персоны

Брежнев Леонид Ильич -- государственный и политический деятель Корвалан Лепес Луис Альберто -- чилийский революционный и политический деятель Кириленко Андрей Павлович -- государственный и политический деятель Пономарев Борис Николаевич -- государственный и политический деятель

Календарь

16.05.1998

Места съемки

Москва [820]

Политические фигуры; Внешняя политика