Telecast
theme (1997) 06/17/1997

Film-document №82224 1 part, Duration: 0:37:56 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

The theme of the issue is "Ambulance".

Each of us at least once in his life called the number 03, and we always waited and waited

immediate assistance, often without even realizing the difficulties that ambulance doctors face in their daily work.

Doctors do not receive wages for months; problems with drug supply and with a lack of sanitary transport are difficult and time consuming.

One of the key problems is the problem of dispatching, Russian services continue to work on phones, while all over the world these services are computerized, The process of transferring a call from the moment of receiving a signal in foreign countries reaches 20-30 seconds.

In Russia, the wait is still stretched for tens of minutes, and traffic jams play an important role in the loss of time on the doctor’s path to the patient.

Why is everything good abroad, but is it different with us?

Who are all these people whom we often scold, but without whom we can not do?

Visiting the program is satirist writer Lion Izmailov, head physician of Moscow’s joint venture Igor Elkis, head of the Central Substation of Moscow’s joint venture Leon Akopov, the oldest JV physician Vladimir Pisarev, chief physician of the JV Nizhny Novgorod Alexander Logashov, head of the emergency medical care department of the Voronezh Medical Academy Vladimir Radushkevich, a former emergency doctor, playwright Grigory Gorin.

The program includes plots about the work of ambulance substations and an excerpt from an interview with the oldest medical assistant Anna Arsenyeva.

Personnel

Elkis I.S. - Doctor of Medical Sciences, chief physician of ambulance in Moscow (1994-2005). Akopov (Topchiyan) L.M. - Candidate of Medical Sciences, Head of the Central Ambulance Substation in Moscow (since 1991). Logashov A.V. - Honored Doctor of the Russian Federation, Chief Emergency Doctor of Nizhny Novgorod (until 2007). Radushkevich V.L. - Doctor of Medical Sciences, Professor, Honored Inventor of the Russian Federation, labor veteran. Gorin (Ofshteyn) G.I. - satirist, playwright, screenwriter, TV presenter. Izmailov (Polyak) L.M. - satirist writer, screenwriter, entertainer.

Health; Medicine; Special services

Телепередача
Тема (1997) 17.06.1997

Кинодокумент №82224 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:37:56 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема выпуска - "Скорая Помощь".

Каждый из нас хотя бы раз в жизни звонил по номеру 03, и мы всегда ждали и ждем

незамедлительной помощи, зачастую даже не представляя, с какими трудностями сталкиваются врачи скорой помощи в своей повседневной работе.

Врачам месяцами не выплачивают зарплаты, трудно и долго решаются проблемы с лекарственным обеспечением и с нехваткой санитарного транспорта.

Одна из ключевых проблем - проблема диспетчеризации, российские службы продолжают работать на телефонах, тогда как во всем мире эти службы компьютеризированы, процесс передачи вызова с момента приема сигнала в зарубежных странах достигает 20-30 секунд.

В России ожидание по-прежнему растягивается на десятки минут, и далеко не последнюю роль в потере времени на пути врача к пациенту играют дорожные пробки.

Почему же за рубежом все хорошо, а у нас - иначе?

Кто все эти люди, которых мы часто ругаем, но без которых никак не можем обойтись?

В гостях у программы писатель-сатирик Лион Измайлов, главный врач СП Москвы Игорь Элькис, заведующий Центральной подстанцией СП Москвы Леон Акопов, старейший врач СП Владимир Писарев, главный врач СП Нижнего Новгорода Александр Логашов, заведующий кафедрой неотложной медицинской помощи Воронежской медицинской академии Владимир Радушкевич, бывший врач скорой помощи, драматург Григорий Горин.

В программу включены сюжеты о работе подстанций скорой помощи и отрывок интервью со старейшим фельдшером Анной Арсеньевой.

Персоны

Элькис И.С. -- доктор медицинских наук, главный врач скорой помощи Москвы (1994-2005). Акопов (Топчиян) Л.М. -- кандидат медицинских наук, заведующий Центральной подстанцией скорой помощи Москвы (с 1991). Логашов А.В. -- Заслуженный врач РФ, главный врач скорой помощи Нижнего Новгорода (до 2007). Радушкевич В.Л. -- доктор медицинских наук, профессор, Заслуженный изобретатель РФ, ветеран труда. Горин (Офштейн) Г.И. -- писатель-сатирик, драматург, сценарист, телеведущий. Измайлов (Поляк) Л.М. -- писатель-сатирик, сценарист, артист эстрады.

Здравоохранение; Медицина; Спецслужбы