Telecast
theme (1993) 06.04.1993

Film-document №82309 1 part, Duration: 0:43:48.6 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Vladislav Listjev

Reel №1

The topic of conversation was the snow man.

How did this definition and who is he?

And does it exist at all?

Can we trust the eyewitnesses who had seen mysterious creatures in nearly all countries, though in different climatic zones?

To these and other questions are answered by the anthropologist, Marina L. Butovskaya and cryptozoologist Mikhail Samoilovich trahtengerts; as well participate in the discussion cryptozoology Dmitri Bayanov, Maya Bykova and Vadim Makarov, cryptologist Igor Burtsev, psychotherapist Mikhail Dymshits, anthropologist Michael Bryson.

Also includes an excerpt of an interview with Anatoliy Dobrenko, a resident of the suburban village of Samoranovo, claiming that he saw Bigfoot in the woods near the house, newsreels and feature films and documentaries: "Adam and Heva" (1969, directed by A. Korenev), "On the trail of Bigfoot" (1988, directed by A. M. Zguridi, N. G.Kldiashvili), "Finist - bright Falcon" (1975, directed by A. A. rou, G. L. Vasiliev), "nowhere Man".

Personnel

Trachtengerts M. S.-candidate of technical Sciences, Professor, member of Russian society of cryptozoologists. Butovskaya M. L.-the Russian scientist-ethologist and anthropologist, doctor of historical Sciences, Professor. Bayanov D. Y. -- a crypto-party search expeditions, one of the founders and member of the Board of Directors of the International society of cryptozoology (1982-1992). Burtsev I. D.-candidate of historical Sciences, member and head of the search expeditions, the author and co-author of scientific publications. Uryson, M. I.-the scientist-anthropologist, Ph. D., researcher Institute and Museum of anthropology of Moscow state University.

Calendar

1958 1967

Locations

Moscow region [788] Russia [1] USA [851]

Science; Biology

Телепередача
Тема (1993) 06.04.1993

Кинодокумент №82309 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:43:48 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Владислав Листьев

Часть (к/п) №1

Тема беседы - снежный человек.

Откуда возникло это определение и кто он такой?

И существует ли он вообще?

Можно ли доверять свидетельствам очевидцев, видевших загадочных существ чуть ли не во всех странах мира, притом в разных климатических зонах?

На эти и другие вопросы отвечают гости программы - антрополог Марина Львовна Бутовская и криптозоолог Михаил Самойлович Трахтенгерц; так же в дискуссии участвуют криптозоологи Дмитрий Баянов, Майя Быкова, Вадим Макаров, криптолог Игорь Бурцев, психотерапевт Михаил Дымшиц, антрополог Михаил Урысон.

Дополнительно приведен отрывок интервью с Анатолием Добренко, жителем подмосковной деревни Саморядово, утверждающим, будто он видел следы снежного человека в лесу неподалеку от дома, фрагменты кинохроники и художественных и документальных фильмов: "Адам и Хева" (1969, режиссер А.А.Коренев), "По следам снежного человека" (1988, режиссеры А.М.Згуриди, Н.Г.Клдиашвили), "Финист - ясный сокол" (1975, режиссеры А.А.Роу, Г.Л.Васильев), "Человек ниоткуда".

Персоны

Трахтенгерц М.С. -- кандидат технических наук, преподаватель, член Российского общества криптозоологов. Бутовская М.Л. -- российский ученый-этолог и антрополог, доктор исторических наук, профессор. Баянов Д.Ю. -- криптозоолог, участник поисковых экспедиций, один из учредителей и член совета директоров Международного общества криптозоологии (1982-1992). Бурцев И.Д. -- кандидат исторических наук, участник и руководитель поисковых экспедиций, автор и соавтор научных публикаций. Урысон М.И. -- ученый-антрополог, кандидат биологических наук, сотрудник НИИ и Музея антропологии МГУ.

Календарь

1958 1967

Места съемки

Московская область [788] Россия [1] США [851]

Наука; Биология