Telecast
theme (1998) 04.08.1998

Film-document №82313 1 part, Duration: 0:38:10 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Yulij Gusman

Reel №1

Theme issue - the heart.

The first open heart surgery was performed in 1953, since then science has advanced far ahead, however, today heart disease continues to take far more lives than all other diseases.

From heart disease suffers a quarter of the population of the planet.

Fortunately, there are doctors that can spice up this complex mechanism and to return the person most precious - his life.

In the Moscow cardiology center met the legendary surgeons of our time, whose names are forever inscribed in history: Michael of medical science Boris Petrovsky, Leo Bokeria, Renat Akchurin and Eugene Chazov.

The conversation was devoted to the development of cardiac surgery, prevention of heart disease by educating people and promoting a healthy lifestyle, the release in Russia of the book of Michael of medical science and Antonio Gotto "New life of the heart" and memories about the operation that Michael and of medical science Renat Akchurin spent Boris Yeltsin.

In the Studio, we had a conversation about the profession of a surgeon, the methods of treatment of heart disease and about the problems of the financing of the Centre of cardiovascular surgery named after A. N. Bakulev.

To the audience's questions were answered by Leo Bokeria, the Ambassador of Argentina to the United States Luis Giay, Advisor of the order of the doctors of France George Kopylov (George Kopiloff).

Also in the program were the leading surgeons of Russia Anatoly Nikonov, Vladimir Ilyin, Vladimir Podzolkov, Rudolph Movsesian, Director of Alikian, Yuri Buziashvili, Amiran Revishvili, Sergei Gorbachev and Sergei Nikonov.

Personnel

Of medical science M. E.-American heart surgeon, surgeon-consultant of the General staff of the US army, developed by system of mobile army surgical hospitals, was one of the pioneers in the field of coronary artery bypass grafting. Petrovsky B. V. -- Soviet surgeon, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, academician of the USSR Academy of Sciences and Academy of medical Sciences of the USSR, Honored scientist of the RSFSR, the Minister of health of the USSR, Hero of Socialist Labor. Bockeria L. A.-the doctor-surgeon, Professor, inventor, teacher, Honored worker of science of RF, academician of RAS and RAMS, chief cardiac surgeon of the Ministry of health, the Director of the Bakulev name A. N. Bakulev. Akchurin R. S. -- a heart surgeon, academician of RAS, RAMS, Academy of Sciences of Bashkortostan Republic, honorary member of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tatarstan, head of Department of cardiovascular surgery, Institute of clinical cardiology named after A. L. Myasnikov of the Russian cardiological NPC RAMS. Chazov E. I.-cardiologist, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, academician of AMS of USSR, the Minister of health of the USSR, the General Director Russian cardiological NPK. L. B. A. -- actor, Director, reader, author, performer, journalist, Honored artist of Russia, member of Public Council of the Russian Jewish Congress. Bn Yeltsin. - statesman and political figure, first President of the Russian Federation. Ilyin V. N. -- the children's heart surgeon, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, chief of cardiothoracic surgery and intensive therapy of the Moscow children's hospital No. 13 named after N. F.Filatov. Podzolkov V. P.-Russia's heart surgeon, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, academician of RAMS, Honored scientist of the Russian Federation. Movsesyan R. A.-doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, academician of RANS, Deputy Director for science GU SMRC AOA named after A. N. Bakulev. Alekyan B. G.-Russian cardiac surgeon, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, academician of RAMS and RAS, head of Department of GU SMRC AOA named after A. N. After Bakulev (to June 2016). Buziashvili Yu. I. - Russian cardiac surgeon, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, academician of RAMS And RAS, Honored scientist of the Russian Federation. Revishvili A. sh. - Russian cardiac surgeon, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, teacher, inventor, academician of RAMS And RAS, Director of Institute of surgery named after A.V. Vishnevsky (2015). Gorbachev S. V.-Russian cardiac surgeon, doctor of medical Sciences, Professor, Director of the expert center surgical and endovascular treatment of LG GU SMRC AOA named after A. N. Bakulev.

Calendar

1996

Medicine; Health

Тема 04.08.1998 (1998)

Телепередача №82313, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:38:10, ценовая категория V3
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Ведущий:Юлий Гусман

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Тема выпуска - сердце.

Первая операция на открытом сердце была проведена в 1953 году, с тех пор наука продвинулась далеко вперед, однако, и сегодня болезни сердца по-прежнему уносят намного больше жизней, чем все другие заболевания.

От сердечных недугов страдает четверть населения планеты.

К счастью, есть врачи, которые могут оживить этот сложный механизм и вернуть человеку самое бесценное - его жизнь.

В московском кардиоцентре встретились легендарные кардиохирурги современности, чьи имена навечно вписаны в историю: Майкл Дебейки, Борис Петровский, Лео Бокерия, Ренат Акчурин и Евгений Чазов.

Беседа посвящалась развитию кардиохирургии, профилактике сердечных заболеваний посредством просвещения людей и пропаганды здорового образа жизни, выходу в России книги Майкла Дебейки и Антонио Готто "Новая жизнь сердца", а также воспоминаниям об операции, которую Майкл Дебейки и Ренат Акчурин провели Борису Ельцину.

В студии состоялся разговор о профессии кардиохирурга, о методиках лечения сердечных заболеваний и о проблемах финансировании Центра сердечно-сосудистой хирургии имени А.Н.Бакулева.

На вопросы зрителей отвечали Лео Бокерия, посол Аргентины в США Луис Джиай, советник Ордена докторов Франции Георгий Копылов (Жорж Копылофф).

Так же в гостях у программы были ведущие кардиохирурги России Анатолий Никонов, Владимир Ильин, Владимир Подзолков, Рудольф Мовсесян, Баграт Аликян, Юрий Бузиашвили, Амиран Ревишвили, Сергей Горбачевский и Сергей Никонов.

Персоны:

Дебейки М.Э. -- американский кардиохирург, хирург-консультант генерального штаба армии США, разработчик системы мобильных армейских хирургических госпиталей, один из первых специалистов в области аортокоронарного шунтирования. Петровский Б.В. -- советский хирург, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик АН СССР и АМН СССР, Заслуженный деятель науки РСФСР, Министр здравоохранения СССР, Герой Социалистического Труда. Бокерия Л.А. -- врач-кардиохирург, профессор, изобретатель, педагог, Заслуженный деятель науки РФ, академик РАН и РАМН, главный кардиохирург Минздрава РФ, директор НЦССХ имени А.Н.Бакулева. Акчурин Р.С. -- кардиохирург, академик РАН, РАМН, Академии наук Республики Башкортостан, почетный член Академии наук Республики Татарстан, руководитель отдела сердечно-сосудистой хирургии Института клинической кардиологии имени А.Л.Мясникова Российского кардиологического НПЦ РАМН. Чазов Е.И. -- кардиолог, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик АМН СССР, Министр Здравоохранения СССР, Генеральный директор ФГБУ Российский кардиологический НПК. Львович Б.А. -- актер, режиссер, чтец, автор-исполнитель песен, журналист, Заслуженный артист РФ, член Общественного совета Российского еврейского конгресса. Ельцин Б.Н. -- государственный и политический деятель, первый президент РФ. Ильин В.Н. -- детский кардиохирург, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, руководитель отделения кардиохирургии и интенсивной терапии московской детской больницы № 13 имени Н.Ф.Филатова. Подзолков В.П. -- российский кардиохирург, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, преподаватель, академик РАМН, Заслуженный деятель науки РФ. Мовсесян Р.А. -- доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик РАЕН, заместитель директора по научной работе ГУ НМИЦ ССХ имени А.Н.Бакулева. Алекян Б.Г. -- российский кардиохирург, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик РАМН и РАН, руководитель отделения ГУ НМИЦ ССХ имени А.Н.Бакулева (до июня 2016). Бузиашвили Ю.И. -- российский кардиохирург, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, академик РАМН И РАН, Заслуженный деятель науки РФ. Ревишвили А.Ш. -- российский кардиохирург, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, преподаватель, изобретатель, академик РАМН И РАН, директор Института хирургии имени А.В.Вишневского (с 2015). Горбачевский С.В. -- российский кардиохирург, доктор медицинских наук, профессор, преподаватель, директор экспертного центра хирургического и эндоваскулярного лечения ЛГ ГУ НМИЦ ССХ имени А.Н.Бакулева.

Календарь: 1996

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.