Telecast
Wings (2004) 02.06.2004

Film-document №82343 1 part, Duration: 0:26:06 to collection Price category --

Not Digitized

Availability of videosources


Needs clarification of possibility of digitizing in HD.

Producer VID

Anchorperson: Andrej Razbash

Reel №1

Awesome MiG, jet legend of the XX century.

The MiG-15 was the first model series with swept wings.

MiG-19 - the world's first airplane capable of reaching horizontal flight at supersonic speed.

After successful testing of this fighter appeared various modifications with increased armament, but although it was released quite a large series, mass recognition of another supersonic fighter.

The machine is third-generation MiG-21, developed by the Mikoyan design Bureau, first took to the sky on June 16, 1956, in the mass production came in 1959 and over the decades of his faithful service was a truly legendary model.

This unique aircraft was repeatedly modified, used in many armed conflicts around the world, were adopted and used in the air force more than 60 countries.

Finally, he gave life to many other models, more sophisticated, but continues to carry the best qualities of its predecessor.

About the history of fighter planes from the MiG-21 to MiG-31 tell the soldiers of the State flight test center of the Ministry of defence of Russia named after V. P. Chkalov in Akhtubinsk: Deputy commander of an aviation squadron/h 18374 Oleg Mutovin, head of training center test pilots/h 18374 Sergey Seryogin, the chief of the glits MO of the Russian Federation Radik Bariev, test pilot Vyacheslav Petrusha, senior test pilot Rafael Suleymanov.

Personnel

Dyers p. P.-doctor of technical Sciences, Professor, Honored worker of science and technology of the RSFSR. Mutovin O. E.-the test pilot 1st class, Colonel of the Russian air force, Hero of the Russian Federation. Bariev R. A.-test pilot 1st class, General-major of the Russian air force, Hero of the Russian Federation, candidate of military Sciences, head of the glits, the defense Ministry named after V. P. Chkalov (2009). Petrushka V. S.-the test pilot 1st class, Colonel of the air forces of the Russian Federation, Honored test pilot of RF, Hero of Russia, Deputy head of the glits, the defense Ministry named after V. P. Chkalov. Seregin S. F. -- test pilot 1st class, Colonel of RF air force, distinguished military pilot of the Russian Federation. Suleymanov R. F.-the test pilot 1st class, Colonel of RF air force, senior test pilot of the glits, the defense Ministry named after V. P. Chkalov.

Calendar

1946 1959 10.04.1967

Locations

Astrakhan region [769]

Air force

Телепередача
Крылья (2004) 02.06.2004

Кинодокумент №82343 1 часть, Хронометраж: 0:26:06 в коллекцию Ценовая группа --

Не оцифрован

Наличие материалов


Требуется уточнение возможности оцифровки в HD.

Студия Телекомпания ВИД

Ведущий: Андрей Разбаш

Часть (к/п) №1

Удивительный "МиГ", или реактивная легенда XX века.

МиГ-15 стал первой моделью серии со стреловидным крылом.

Миг-19 - первым в мире самолетом, способном достигать в горизонтальном полете сверхзвуковой скорости.

После успешных испытаний этого истребителя появились его различные модификации с усилением вооружения, но хотя он был выпущен довольно большой серией, массовое признание получил другой сверхзвуковой истребитель.

Машина третьего поколения МиГ-21, разработанная конструкторским бюро Микояна, впервые поднялась в небо 16 июня 1956 года, в массовое производство поступила в 1959 году и за десятилетия своей верной службы стала поистине легендарной моделью.

Этот уникальный самолет неоднократно модифицировался, применялся во множестве вооруженных конфликтов по всему миру, состоял на вооружении и использовался в ВВС более чем 60 стран.

Наконец, он дал жизнь многим другим моделям, более совершенным, но продолжающим нести в себе лучшие качества своего предшественника.

Об истории самолетов-истребителей от МиГ-21 до МиГ-31 рассказывают военнослужащие Государственного летно-испытательного центра министерства обороны России имени В.П.Чкалова в Ахтубинске: заместитель командира авиационной эскадрильи в/ч 18374 Олег Мутовин, начальник центра подготовки летчиков-испытателей в/ч 18374 Сергей Серегин, начальник ГЛИЦ МО РФ Радик Бариев, летчик-испытатель Вячеслав Петруша, старший летчик-испытатель Рафаэль Сулейманов.

Персоны

Красильщиков П.П. -- доктор технических наук, профессор, Заслуженный деятель науки и техники РСФСР. Мутовин О.Е. -- летчик-испытатель 1-го класса, полковник ВВС РФ, Герой РФ. Бариев Р.А. -- летчик-испытатель 1-го класса, генерал-майор ВВС РФ, Герой РФ, кандидат военных наук, начальник ГЛИЦ МО РФ имени В.П.Чкалова (с 2009). Петруша В.С. -- летчик-испытатель 1-го класса, полковник ВВС РФ, Заслуженный летчик-испытатель РФ, Герой РФ, заместитель начальника ГЛИЦ МО РФ имени В.П.Чкалова. Серегин С.Ф. -- летчик-испытатель 1-го класса, полковник ВВС РФ, Заслуженный военный летчик РФ. Сулейманов Р.Ф. -- летчик-испытатель 1-го класса, полковник ВВС РФ, старший летчик-испытатель ГЛИЦ МО РФ имени В.П.Чкалова.

Календарь

1946 1959 10.04.1967

Места съемки

Астраханская область [769]

Военно-воздушные силы