theme 01.07.1996 (1996)

Telecast №82494, 1 part, duration: 0:37:47
Production: VID
Anchor:Dmitrij Mendeleev

Reel №1

Footage frameFootage frameFootage frameFootage frame

The issue is dedicated to the second round of the Russian presidential election on July 3, 1996.

Among the guests of the program are Deputy Ella Pamfilova, writers Mikhail Zhvanetsky and Alexander Kabakov, Governor of the Yaroslavl Region Anatoly Lisitsyn, and President of the Society for the Protection of Glasnost Alexey Simonov.

A hypothetical situation is discussed, what will happen to the country if the communists come to power again.

The program is supplemented with data from opinion polls on the streets of Moscow.

Personnel:

Pamfilova E.A. -- Russian statesman, human rights activist, Minister of Social Protection of the Population of the Russian Federation (1991-1994), Chairman of the Central Election Commission of the Russian Federation (since 2016). Zhvaneckij M.M. -- writer-satirist, actor, TV presenter, screenwriter, Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, People's Artist of the Russian Federation, People's Artist of Ukraine. Lisicin A.I. -- Russian statesman, Governor of the Yaroslavl Region (1992-2007). Kabakov A.A. -- Russian journalist, screenwriter, editor, publicist, columnist. Simonov A.K. -- writer, film director, journalist, human rights activist, president of the Glasnost Defense Fund, son of writer K. M. Simonov.

Our website uses "cookies" to give you the best, most relevant experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to our use of cookies. See our User Agreement, Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.

Тема 01.07.1996 (1996)

Телепередача №82494, 1 часть, хронометраж: 0:37:47, ценовая категория V3
Студия: Телекомпания ВИД
Ведущий:Дмитрий Менделеев

Часть (к/п) №1

Кадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видеоКадр видео

Выпуск посвящается второму туру выборов президента России 3 июля 1996.

В гостях у программы депутат Элла Памфилова, писатели Михаил Жванецкий и Александр Кабаков, губернатор Ярославской области Анатолий Лисицын, а также президент Общества защиты гласности Алексей Симонов.

Обсуждается гипотетическая ситуация, что произойдет со страной, если к власти вновь придут коммунисты.

Программа дополнена данными соцопросов на улицах Москвы.

Персоны:

Памфилова Э.А. -- российский государственный деятель, правозащитник, министр социальной защиты населения РФ (1991-1994), председатель Центризбиркома РФ (с 2016). Жванецкий М.М. -- писатель-сатирик, актер, телеведущий, сценарист, Заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, Народный артист РФ, Народный артист Украины. Лисицын А.И. -- российский государственный деятель, губернатор Ярославской области (1992-2007). Кабаков А.А. -- российский журналист, сценарист, редактор, писатель-публицист, колумнист. Симонов А.К. -- писатель, кинорежиссер, журналист, правозащитник, президент Фонда защиты гласности, сын писателя К.М.Симонова.

Наш сайт использует файлы cookies для персонализации сервисов и удобства пользователей. Продолжая работать с сайтом и/или его сервисами, вы принимаете Пользовательское соглашение, Политику конфиденциальности и Политику Cookies.