Film
Parliamentarians of India in the USSR.. (1979)

Film-document №8280 2 parts, Duration: 0:18:10 to collection Price category A

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:08:42

Availability of videosources


1, 2;

1 2

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Voroncov A.

Temporary description

Landscapes of India. City of Moscow. Meeting at the airport the delegation of the Parliament of India, headed by Kabdurom Sadante Hegbe. Atmosphere: AP Shitikov, Gudzharal. Members of the delegation at a meeting with AP Shitikova, BN Ponomarev, AN Kosygin, Ruben. Members of the delegation to lay a wreath at the Lenin Mausoleum, the tomb of the Unknown Soldier, visiting the Kremlin. Meeting with the delegation of the society of the Soviet-Indian friendship in the House of Friendship with the Peoples of foreign countries. Members of the delegation at a meeting in Moscow Soviet, during a visit to Star City, the museum space. Frunze. Meeting members of the delegation at the airport "Manas". Streets, monuments. Receiving members of the delegation of the Supreme Soviet of the Kirghiz SSR. Stands Duisheev. Members of the delegation during a visit to the Memorial Museum of Mikhail Frunze, the exhibition of achievements of the national economy of the Kirghiz SSR. The exhibition. Members of the delegation during the visit to livestock farms, the Chui Valley, garment factory, 40 years of October "kindergarten. Baku. Members of the delegation at a reception in the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of Azerbaijan SSR. Members of the delegation during the inspection of the memorial complex in honor of the 26 Baku commissars, the Khan's palace, a temple Oteshko, the Museum of Azerbaijan Carpet. Sumgait. Traffic. Members of the delegation during the visit to Azerbaijan Pipe Plant, Oil and Gas Management Serebrovskiy name. Drilling rigs in the Caspian Sea.

Reel №1

June 25 in Moscow at the invitation of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR on an official friendly visit, a delegation of the Indian Parliament, headed by the Speaker of the People's Chamber of the Parliament Kavdurom Sadande Hegde.

Landscapes of India.

Elephant pulling a log.

Shop factory; Worker at work.

The streets of a town in India; girl.

Kremlin.

USSR flag, the flag of India at the airport Sheremetyevo.

By plane down members of the delegation of the Indian Parliament, headed by KS Hegde; greet occurring.

The delegation met with the Indian Parliament: Chairman of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR AP Shitikov, deputies of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR and other officials; atmosphere - Indian Ambassador to the Soviet Union Gujral.

Members of the delegation and accompanying persons are included in the terminal building; flags of the USSR and India.

Members of the delegation of the Indian Parliament, headed by KS Hegde at a reception at the President of the Union of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR AP Shitikova; AP Shitikov introduces Guests stay program in the Soviet Union (the program in the hands), tells about the structure of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR.

Kremlin.

Parliamentarians of India headed by KS Hegde at a reception at the chairman of the Foreign Affairs Commission of the Council of Nationalities of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR, a candidate member of the Politburo of the CPSU Central Committee, BN Ponomarev, greet, talk at the table.

Red Square.

Members of the Indian delegation headed by KS Hegde lay a wreath at the Mausoleum of VI Lenin; wreath.

Tomb of the Unknown Soldier; helmet, Eternal Flame.

Parliamentarians of India headed by KS Hegde lay a wreath at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier.

Kremlin.

Indian guests visiting the territory of the Kremlin.

Tsar Bell.

Flying aircraft; members of the Indian delegation in the cabin (AP Shitikov accompanies guests).

Met at the airport Frunze "Manas"; By plane down members of the Indian delegation headed by KS Hegde; Guests are greeted: Chairman of the Presidium Supreme Soviet of the Kirghiz SSR AD Duisheev, Chairman of the Supreme Council of Kyrgyzstan S. Tabyshaliev and other officials; Girl teaches guests flowers.

Streets Frunze; reportage.

Parliamentarians of India headed by KS Hegde at a reception at the President of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the Kirghiz SSR AD Duysheeva; Table Talk.

Pool with bathers; lawn with flowers.

Monument MV Frunze.

Members of the Indian delegation visiting the house-museum of MV Frunze; table book.

Indian guests at ENEA Kyrgyzstan; enter the pavilion; exhibits; guests get acquainted with the production of industrial enterprises, with exhibits depicting on the development of the energy base of Kyrgyzstan; Indian parliamentarians acquainted with new breeds of sheep; sheep; guests show horses; horse; Indian guests are presented with flowers.

A herd of cows; Indian guests visiting the livestock farm Chui valley; cow.

Cafe on the street of the city; child eating ice cream at the tables; lawn with flowers.

New residential building; fountain in the foreground; fountains with bathing children.

Reel №2

Indian parliamentarians visiting a garment factory "40 October" for production of the top children's clothing; shop factory; worker sews; worker shows ready to coat; children show clothes; watch Indian guests; Children teaches guests the flowers; members of the delegation with children; children on a swing; children dance; Indian guests applauded.

Aircraft flies over the mountains; Indian delegation in the cabin.

Baku; street of the city.

Parliamentarians of India headed by KS Hegde at a reception at the President of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of Azerbaijan SSR KA Khalilov; hello; Table Talk (travel companion accompanies guests Imanaliev).

Fountains on the streets of Baku.

Monument 26 Baku commissars; Eternal Flame.

The streets of the city.

Khan Palace.

Guests from India visiting erected in the XIV century Khan's palace; Guests visiting the monastery and temple of fire-worshipers "Ateshgah".

Parliamentarians of India visiting the exposition of the State Museum of Azerbaijani Carpet and Applied Arts; carpets.

Sumgait; Portrait VI Lenin, the inscription "Sumgayit - the living embodiment of the ideas of VI Lenin "; Sumgait street with traffic; members of the Indian delegation to pass on landscaped streets; lawn with flowers.

Shop Sumgait Pipe Plant them.

VI Lenin; production of pipes in the shop; Indian guests visiting the plant.

Oil fields in the Caspian Sea; oil rigs; guests get acquainted with the management of oil and gas refining (OGPU) them.

Serebrovsky, guests are introduced to the methods of offshore oil production.

Moscow; building CMEA. House of Friendship; sign "House of Friendship with Foreign Countries"; Indian parliamentarians meeting with members of the Soviet-Indian friendship; conversation; to the President of the Soviet-Indian friendship minister of the USSR Comrade Goldin (says of the company), a reply on behalf of the Indian Parliament acts Mahadeo Prasad Varma; Listen and clap.

Moscow street with traffic.

Parliamentarians of India headed by KS Hegde at a reception at the Vice-Chairman of the Moscow Soviet comrade Nikolsky; conversation (comrade Nicholas tells guests about the preparation for the Olympic Games in Moscow);  the layout of buildings in Moscow; layout, showing the property in Izmailovo.

The new district of Moscow.

Cosmonaut GT Coast meets Indian guests in Zdezdnom town; monument to Yuri Gagarin; guests get acquainted with the museum space.

Kremlin; Indian parliamentary delegation headed by KS Hegde at a reception at the Chairmen of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR AP Shitikova and VP Ruben; greet, talk; AP stands Shitikov; the Head of delegation, KS Hegde.

Newsreel: AN Kosygin in India; welcome; AN Kosygin visiting the plant.

Фильм
Парламентарии Индии в СССР.. (1979)

Кинодокумент №8280 2 части, Хронометраж: 0:18:10 в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1
  • 2

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:08:42

Наличие материалов


1, 2;

1 2

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Воронцов А.

Временное описание

Пейзажи Индии. Город Москва. Встреча на аэродроме делегации Парламента Индии во главе с Кабдуром Саданте Хегбе. Среди встречающих: А. П. Шитиков, Гуджарал. Члены делегации на встрече с А. П. Шитиковым, Б. Н. Пономаревым, А. Н. Косыгиным, Рубеном. Члены делегации возлагают венок к Мавзолею В. И. Ленина, на могилу Неизвестного солдата, осматривают Кремль. Встреча делегации с членами общества советско-индийской дружбы в Доме Дружбы с народами зарубежных стран. Члены делегации на встрече в Моссовете, во время посещения Звездного городка, музея космонавтики. Город Фрунзе. Встреча членов делегации в аэропорту "Манас". Улицы города, памятники. Прием членов делегации в Верховном Совете Киргизской ССР. Выступает Дуйшеев. Члены делегации во время посещения мемориального музея М. В. Фрунзе, выставки достижений народного хозяйства Киргизской ССР. Экспонаты выставки. Члены делегации во время посещения животноводческой фермы, Чуйской долины, швейной фабрики "40 лет Октября", детского сада. Город Баку. Члены делегации на приеме в Президиуме Верховного Совета Азербайджанской ССР. Члены делегации во время осмотра мемориального комплекса в честь 26-ти бакинских комиссаров, Ханского дворца, храма Отешко, музея Азербайджанского ковра. Город Сумгаит. Движение транспорта. Члены делегации во время посещения Азербайджанского трубопрокатного завода, нефтегазодобывающего управления имени Серебровского. Буровые вышки в Каспийском море.

Часть (к/п) №1

25 июня в Москву по приглашению Верховного Совета СССР с официальным дружественным визитом прибыла делегация парламента Индии во главе со спикером Народной палаты парламента Кавдуром Саданде Хегде.

Пейзажи Индии.

Слон тащит бревно.

Цех завода; рабочий за работой.

Улицы одного из городов Индии; девушки.

Кремль.

Флаг СССР, флаг Индии на аэродроме Шереметьево.

По трапу самолета спускаются члены делегации парламента Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде; здороваются с встречающими.

Делегацию парламента Индии встречают: Председатель Совета Союза Верховного Совета СССР А.П. Шитиков, депутаты Верховного Совета Союза СССР и другие официальные лица; среди встречающих – посол Индии в Советском Союзе Гуджрал.

Члены делегации и сопровождающие их лица входят в здание аэровокзала; флаги СССР и Индии.

Члены делегации парламента Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде на приеме у Председателя Совета Союза Верховного Совета СССР А.П. Шитикова; А.П. Шитиков знакомит гостей с программой пребывания в Советском Союзе (программа в руках), рассказывает о структуре Верховного Совета Союза СССР.

Кремль.

Парламентарии Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде на приеме у председателя Комиссии по иностранным делам Совета Национальностей Верховного Совета СССР, кандидата в члены Политбюро ЦК КПСС Б.Н. Пономарева, здороваются, беседуют за столом.

Красная площадь.

Члены делегации Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде возлагают венок к Мавзолею В.И. Ленина; венок.

Могила Неизвестного солдата; каска, Вечный огонь.

Парламентарии Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде возлагают венок к могиле Неизвестного солдата.

Кремль.

Индийские гости осматривают территорию Кремля.

Царь-колокол.

Летит самолет; члены индийской делегации в салоне самолета (гостей сопровождает А.П. Шитиков).

Встречающие в аэропорту г. Фрунзе «Манас»; по трапу самолета спускаются члены делегации Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде; гостей встречают: Председатель Президиума Верховного Совета Киргизской ССР А.Д. Дуйшеев, Председатель Верховного Совета Киргизии С. Табышалиев, другие официальные лица; девушки преподносят гостям цветы.

Улицы г. Фрунзе; репортаж.

Парламентарии Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде на приеме у Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета Киргизской ССР А.Д. Дуйшеева; беседуют за столом.

Бассейн с купающимися; газон с цветами.

Памятник М.В. Фрунзе.

Члены делегации Индии осматривают дом-музей М.В. Фрунзе; стол, книги.

Индийские гости на ВДНХ Киргизии; входят в павильон; экспонаты; гости знакомятся с продукцией промышленных предприятий республики, с экспонатами, рассказывающими о развитии энергетической базы Киргизии; парламентарии Индии знакомятся с новыми породами овец; овцы; гостям показывают лошадей; лошадь; индийским гостям преподносят цветы.

Стадо коров; индийские гости осматривают животноводческую ферму Чуйской долины; корова.

Кафе на улице города; дети едят мороженое за столиками; газон с цветами.

Новый жилой дом; на переднем плане фонтан; фонтаны с купающимися детьми.

Часть (к/п) №2

Индийские парламентарии осматривают швейную фабрику «40 лет Октября» по производству верхней детской одежды; цех фабрики; работница шьет; работница показывает готовое пальто; дети демонстрируют одежду; смотрят индийские гости; дети преподносят гостям цветы; члены делегации с детьми; дети на качелях; танцуют дети; аплодируют индийские гости.

Над горами летит самолет; индийская делегация в салоне самолета.

г. Баку; улица города.

Парламентарии Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде на приеме у Председателя Президиума Верховного Совета Азербайджанской ССР К.А. Халилова; здороваются; беседуют за столом (в поездке гостей сопровождает товарищ Иманалиев).

Фонтаны на улицах Баку.

Памятник 26 Бакинским комиссарам; Вечный огонь.

Улицы города.

Ханский дворец.

Гости из Индии осматривают воздвигнутый в XIV веке Ханский дворец; гости осматривают монастырь и храм огнепоклонников «Атешгях».

Парламентарии Индии осматривают экспозицию Государственного музея азербайджанского ковра и народно-прикладного искусства; ковры.

г. Сумгаит; портрет В.И. Ленина, надпись «Сумгаит – живое воплощение идей В.И. Ленина»; улицы Сумгаита с движением транспорта; члены делегации Индии проходят по озелененным улицам города; газон с цветами.

Цех Сумгаитского трубопрокатного завода им. В.И. Ленина; производство труб в цехе; индийские гости осматривают завод.

Нефтепромыслы на Каспии; нефтяные вышки; гости знакомятся с нефтегазоперерабатывающим управлением (НГДУ) им.

Серебровского, гостей знакомят с методами морской нефтедобычи.

Москва; здание СЭВ. Дом дружбы; вывеска «Дом дружбы с народами зарубежных стран»; встреча индийских парламентариев с членами общества советско-индийской дружбы; беседа; выступает Президент общества советско-индийской дружбы министр СССР товарищ Голдин (рассказывает о работе общества), с ответным словом от имени парламента Индии выступает Махадео Прасад Варма; слушающие и аплодирующие.

Улица Москвы с движением транспорта.

Парламентарии Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде на приеме у заместителя Председателя Моссовета товарища Никольского; беседа (товарищ Никольский рассказывает гостям о подготовке Москвы к Олимпийским играм); макет застройки Москвы; макет, изображающий гостиничный комплекс в Измайлово.

Новый район Москвы.

Космонавт Г.Т. Береговой встречает индийских гостей в Здездном городке; памятник Ю. Гагарину; гости знакомятся с Музеем Космонавтики.

Кремль; делегация парламента Индии во главе с К.С. Хегде на приеме у председателей палат Верховного Совета СССР А.П. Шитикова и В.П. Рубена; здороваются, беседуют; выступает А.П. Шитиков; выступает глава делегации К.С. Хегде.

Кинохроника: А.Н. Косыгин в Индии; приветствующие; А.Н. Косыгин осматривает завод.