Film
The Distinguished Guest from the Democratic Republic of Yemen in Moscow. (1980)

Film-document №8390 2 parts, Duration: 0:18:42 to collection Price category A

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:09:11

Availability of videosources


1, 2;

1 2

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)

Director: Kristi L.

Operators: Goncharov A., Lebedev O.

Anouncers: Khlebnikov A.

Text writers: Isaev YU.

Annotation

About the stay of Ali Nasser Mohammed in the USSR.

Foreign policy

Policy

Temporary description

Staying in Moscow, Prime Minister of the People's Democratic Republic of Yemen Ali Nasser Muhammad: a meeting at the airport, reception and talks in the Kremlin, a tour of the Kremlin, the laying of wreaths at the Lenin Mausoleum and the grave of the Unknown Soldier, a visit to the ballet "Angara" the Bolshoi Theater, signed in the Kremlin, the Soviet-Yemeni documents.

Reel №1

On May 27 in Moscow at the invitation of the CPSU Central Committee, the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR and the USSR Council of Ministers arrived, General Secretary of the Yemeni Socialist Party, Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme People's Council, the Prime Minister of Southern Yemen, Ali Nasser Mohammed.

The building Vnukovo airport greeters out: LI Brezhnev, AN Kosygin, AA Gromyko, BN Ponomarev et al.

Officials; taxiing aircraft Tu-154; Go down the ladder head of the delegation, Ali Nasser Mohammed and his entourage; hello from occurring; atmosphere - Southern Yemen Ambassador to the USSR Abdul Aziz Abdo al-Dali.

Report of honor.

Flags of the Soviet Union and Southern Yemen; guard of honor.

LI Brezhnev and Ali Nasser Mohammed bypass the guard of the Soviet soldiers.

LI Brezhnev and Ali Nasser Mohammed welcomed the workers of Moscow; South Yemeni students waving flags.

Pass the troops guard of honor; passing cars with members of the delegation to escort motorcyclists; drive up to the Kremlin.

Kremlin.

Southern Yemen delegation headed by Ali Nasser Mohammed on reception at the LI Brezhnev;

hello, sit down at the negotiating table; in the Soviet-South Yemeni negotiations are taking part: the Soviet side - AA Gromyko, AN Kosygin, secretary CPSU Central Committee, BN Ponomarev, Deputy Chairman of the USSR Council of Ministers IV Arkhipov, Chairman GKES SA Jumps;

with the South Yemeni - Secretary of the Central Committee of the YSP MS Mutyyya, A.A.A. Wali, AA Baazib Foreign Minister SS Mohammed A. Hamer, Minister of Industry A.G.A. Kader, Southern Yemen ambassador to the USSR AA Al-Dali, etc. officials.

Awarding ceremony in the Kremlin the Order of Friendship of Peoples Ali Nasir Muhammad;

on the award of the Order are present: AN Kosygin, AA Gromyko, Secretary of the CPSU BN Ponomarev, Deputy Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR VV Kuznetsov, First Secretary of the Communist Party of ICG VV Grishin, et al., Official and members of the Yemeni delegation;

says LI Brezhnev;

clap;

LI Brezhnev pin the Order of Friendship of Peoples Ali Nasir Muhammad;

says Ali Nasir Muhammad;

Listen and clap.

Reel №2

Kremlin's Spassky Tower (on the background of blossoming branches); Customers visiting the territory of the Kremlin; cathedrals of the Kremlin; a monument to VI Lenin, in the foreground - the lawn with tulips.

The general plan of Moscow (near Kremlin).

Mausoleum VI Lenin; Yemeni delegation headed by Ali Nasser Mohammed lay a wreath at the Mausoleum of VI Lenin; wreath of roses; guests enter the mausoleum.

Delegation of Southern Yemen, headed by Ali Nasser Mohammed lays a wreath at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier; Eternal Flame; members of the delegation; wreath; helmet on the grave of the Unknown Soldier; hour, at the tomb of the Unknown Soldier passes the guard of honor.

Square in Moscow; fare machines with members of the delegation to escort motorcyclists on the streets of Moscow.

Kalinin Prospekt.

Moskva River embankment to the bridge on a background of flowering branches; boat passes.

Stadium; Olympic Village.

Square Bolshoi Theatre, the theater building in the foreground - a fountain.

In the central box of the Bolshoi Theater - Ali Nasser Mohammed and his entourage; Spectators welcome distinguished guests; A scene from the ballet Eshpaja "Angara".

Kremlin.

Moscow.

Kremlin towers.

The signing ceremony in the Kremlin between the USSR and the Government of Southern Yemen: the establishment of the Permanent Commission on Economic and Technical Cooperation,  on cooperation in the construction of a thermal power plant; protocol on the further expansion of economic and technical cooperation.

Documents signed by the Chairman GKES SA Jumps and Industry Minister NDRJ AG Abdel Kader; exchange documents; when signing documents present: the Soviet side - LI Brezhnev, AA Gromyko, AN Kosygin, First Deputy Chairman of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR VV Kuznetsov,  Secretary of the CPSU BN Ponomarev et al.

Officials; with the South Yemeni side - Ali Nasser Mohammed and his entourage.

Moscow, in the foreground - towers of the Kremlin.

Of the terminal building "Vnukovo-2" face LI Brezhnev, AN Kosygin, AA Gromyko, BN Ponomarev, Southern Yemen, the delegation headed by Ali Nasser Mohammed; report the honor guard; system of Soviet soldiers; LI Brezhnev and Ali Nasser Mohammed bypass the guard of Soviet soldiers; LI Brezhnev and Ali Nasser Mohammed welcomed the workers of Moscow and the South Yemeni students  studying at Moscow universities; are the troops guard of honor; vols.

Brezhnev, Kosygin, Gromyko, Ponomarev and Ali Nasir Muhammad photographed; mourners; Ali Nasser Mohammed welcomed mourners from the plane; the plane takes off.

Фильм
Высокий гость из Демократического Йемена в Москве. (1980)

Кинодокумент №8390 2 части, Хронометраж: 0:18:42 в коллекцию Ценовая группа A
  • Части
  • 1
  • 2

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:09:11

Наличие материалов


1, 2;

1 2

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)

Режиссер: Кристи Л.

Операторы: Гончаров А., Лебедев О.

Дикторы: Хлебников А.

Авторы текстов: Исаев Ю.

Аннотация

О пребывании Али Насера Мухаммеда в СССР.

Внешняя политика

Политика

Временное описание

Пребывание в г. Москве Премьер-министра Народной Демократической Республики Йемен Али Насера Мухаммеда: встреча на аэродроме, прием и переговоры в Кремле, экскурсия по Кремлю, возложение венков к Мавзолею В. И. Ленина и на могилу Неизвестного солдата, посещение балета "Ангара" в Большом театре, подписание в Кремле советско-йеменских документов.

Часть (к/п) №1

27 мая в Москву по приглашению ЦК КПСС, Президиума Верховного Совета СССР и Совета Министров СССР прибыл Генеральный секретарь ЦК Йеменской социалистической партии, Председатель Президиума Верховного народного Совета, Премьер-министр НДРЙ Али Насер Мухаммед.

Из здания Внуковского аэровокзала выходят встречающие: Л.И. Брежнев, А.Н. Косыгин, А.А. Громыко, Б.Н. Пономарев, др. официальные лица; выруливает самолет Ту-154; по трапу спускается глава делегации Али Насер Мухаммед и сопровождающие его лица; здороваются с встречающими; среди встречающих – посол НДРЙ в СССР Абдель Азиз Абдо ад-Дали.

Рапорт почетного караула.

Флаги СССР и НДРЙ; строй почетного караула. Л.И. Брежнев и Али Насер Мухаммед обходят строй советских воинов. Л.И. Брежнева и Али Насера Мухаммеда приветствуют трудящиеся Москвы; южнойеменские студенты машут флажками.

Проходят войска почетного караула; проезжают машины с членами делегации в сопровождении эскорта мотоциклистов; подъезжают к Кремлю.

Кремль.

Делегация НДРЙ во главе с Али Насером Мухаммедом на приеме у Л.И. Брежнева;

здороваются, садятся за стол переговоров;

в советско-южнойеменских переговорах принимают участие: с советской стороны – А.А. Громыко, А.Н. Косыгин, секретарь ЦК КПСС Б.Н. Пономарев, заместитель председателя Совета Министров СССР И.В. Архипов, председатель ГКЭС С.А. Скачков;

с южнойеменской – секретари ЦК ЙСП М.С. Мутыйя, А.А.А. Вали, А.А. Баазиб, министр иностранных дел С.С. Мухаммед, А. Хамери, министр промышленности А.Г.А. Кадер, посол НДРЙ в СССР А.А. ад-Дали, др. официальные лица.

Церемония вручения в Кремле ордена Дружбы народов Али Насеру Мухаммеду; на вручении ордена присутствуют: А.Н. Косыгин, А.А. Громыко, секретарь ЦК КПСС Б.Н. Пономарев, первый заместитель председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР В.В. Кузнецов, первый секретарь МКГ КПСС В.В. Гришин, др. официальные лица и члены йеменской делегации; говорит Л.И. Брежнев; аплодирующие; Л.И. Брежнев прикалывает орден Дружбы народов Али Насеру Мухаммеду; говорит Али Насер Мухаммед; слушающие и аплодирующие.

Часть (к/п) №2

Спасская башня Кремля (на фоне цветущей ветки); посетители осматривают территорию Кремля; соборы Кремля; памятник В.И. Ленину, на переднем плане – газон с тюльпанами.

Общий план Москвы (район Кремля).

Мавзолей В.И. Ленина; члены делегации Йемена во главе с Али Насером Мухаммедом возлагают венок к Мавзолею В.И. Ленина; венок из роз; гости входят в Мавзолей.

Делегация из НДРЙ во главе с Али Насером Мухаммедом возлагает венок к могиле Неизвестного солдата; Вечный огонь; члены делегации; венок; каска на могиле Неизвестного солдата; часовой, у могилы Неизвестного солдата проходит строй почетного караула.

Площадь Москвы; проезд машин с членами делегации в сопровождении эскорта мотоциклистов по улицам Москвы.

Калининский проспект.

Набережная Москвы-реки с мостом на фоне цветущей ветки; проходит катер.

Стадион; Олимпийская деревня.

Сквер Большого театра, здание театра, на переднем плане – фонтан.

В центральной ложе Большого театра – Али Насер Мухаммед и сопровождающие его лица; зрители приветствуют высоких гостей; сцена из балета А. Эшпая «Ангара».

Кремль.

Москва.

Башни Кремля.

Церемония подписания соглашений в Кремле между правительством СССР и правительством НДРЙ: об учреждении постоянной комиссии по экономическому и техническому сотрудничеству, о сотрудничестве в строительстве тепловой электростанции; протокол о дальнейшем расширении экономического и технического сотрудничества.

Документы подписывают: председатель ГКЭС С.А. Скачков и министр промышленности НДРЙ А.Г. Абдель Кадер; обмениваются документами; при подписании документов присутствуют: с советской стороны – Л.И. Брежнев, А.А. Громыко, А.Н. Косыгин, первый заместитель председателя Президиума Верховного Совета СССР В.В. Кузнецов, секретарь ЦК КПСС Б.Н. Пономарев, др. официальные лица; с южнойеменской стороны – Али Насер Мухаммед и сопровождающие его лица.

Москва, на переднем плане – башни Кремля.

Из здания аэровокзала «Внуково-2» выходят Л.И. Брежнев, А.Н. Косыгин, А.А. Громыко, Б.Н. Пономарев, члены делегации НДРЙ во главе с Али Насером Мухаммедом; рапорт почетного караула; строй советских воинов; Л.И. Брежнев и Али Насер Мухаммед обходят строй советских воинов; Л.И. Брежнева и Али Насера Мухаммеда приветствуют трудящиеся Москвы и южнойеменские студенты, обучающиеся в московских вузах; проходят войска почетного караула; тт.

Брежнев, Косыгин, Громыко, Пономарев и Али Насер Мухаммед фотографируются; провожающие; Али Насер Мухаммед приветствует провожающих с трапа самолета; взлетает самолет.