Film
To be Friends Always. (1980)

Film-document №8411 3 parts, Duration: 0:28:16 to collection Price category A

Part 1 digitized in HD 0:09:34

Availability of videosources


1, 2, 3;

1 2 3

Show links for downloading

Producer CSDF (RCSDF)
With the participation of

Director: Danilov L.

Script writers: Simonenko N.

Operators: Lebedev A., Sokolnikov L.

Anouncers: Perkin V.

Annotation

By request of the USSF. The film is dedicated to the 60 th anniversary of the Mongolian People's Revolution and rasska portrayal of the profound social change, rapid growth of the economy of the MPR, the assistance of the fraternal Soviet people, the people of Mongolia.

Temporary description

City of Moscow. The plaque on the building of the Hotel Metropole on the establishment of friendly relations in 1921 between the RSFSR and Mongolia. Newsreel: H. Choibalsan and Zhukov in Khalkhin-Gol (1939). Representatives of the MPR in the Great Patriotic War. Yu Tsedenbal distributes gifts to Soviet soldiers. Tank column "Revolutionary Mongolia", set up by the Mongolian people. The fighting part of the MPR and the Soviet Army against the Kwantung Army (1945). Stay in the MPR of the Soviet Party and government delegation headed by Leonid Brezhnev on the occasion of 50 anniversary of the 3rd congress of the Mongolian People's Revolutionary Party and the proclamation of the Mongolian People's Republic of Korea (November 1974). Soviet-Mongolian talks in the Kremlin; participate in the negotiations: Leonid Brezhnev, Andrei Gromyko, Alexei Kosygin, Y. Tsedenbal, J. Batmönkh, Malamzhamts and others (October 1976). Arrival in Ulan Bator Leonid Brezhnev on the occasion of the 60 th anniversary of the victory of the Mongolian People's Revolution. Inauguration day of Mongolian culture in the USSR. Week of Mongolian films in the cinema "Ulan Bator" in Moscow. The celebration of the MPR 110-th anniversary of Lenin's birthday, anniversaries of the October Revolution. Lessons of Mongolian students at a branch of the Institute of Russian Language named after AS Pushkin in Ulan Bator. A distinguished Soviet builder N. Zlobin at construction sites in Mongolia shares the experience of their work on the method of Brigadier contract. City Erdenet. The joint Soviet-Mongolian ore processing plant, built on the basis of copper-molybdenum deposit.

Reel №1

By order of the USSF. The film is dedicated to the 60th anniversary of the Mongolian People's Revolution and RASSC shows the profound social change, the rapid growth of the economy of the MPR, the fraternal Soviet people by the people of the MPR.

Reel №2

Reel №3

Фильм
Всегда друзья.. (1980)

Кинодокумент №8411 3 части, Хронометраж: 0:28:16 в коллекцию Ценовая группа A

Часть 1 оцифровано в HD 0:09:34

Наличие материалов


1, 2, 3;

1 2 3

Показать ссылки для скачивания

Студия ЦСДФ (РЦСДФ)
При участии ССОД

Режиссер: Данилов Л.

Авторы сценария: Симоненко Н.

Операторы: Лебедев А., Сокольников Л.

Дикторы: Перкин В.

Аннотация

По заказу ССОД. Фильм посвящен 60-летию монгольской народной революции и расска зывает о глубоких социальных переменах, быстром росте народного хозяйства МНР, о помощи братского советского народа народу МНР.

Временное описание

Город Москва. Мемориальная доска на здании гостиницы "Метрополь" об установлении дружественных отношений в 1921 году между РСФСР и Монголией. Кинохроника: Х. Чойбалсан и Г. К. Жуков в районе реки Халхин-Гол (1939 год). Представители МНР на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны. Ю. Цеденбал раздает подарки советским воинам. Танковая колонна "Революционная Монголия", созданная на средства монгольского народа. Боевые действия частей МНР и Советской Армии против Квантунской армии (1945 год). Пребывание в МНР Советской партийно-правительственной делегации во главе с Л. И. Брежневым по случаю 50-летия 3-го съезда Монгольской народно-революционной партии и провозглашения Монгольской Народной Республики (ноябрь 1974 года). Советско-монгольские переговоры в Кремле; в переговорах участвуют: Л. И. Брежнев, А. А. Громыко, А. Н. Косыгин, Ю. Цеденбал, Ж. Батмунх, Маламжамц и другие (октябрь 1976 года). Прибытие в г. Улан-Батор Л. И. Брежнева по случаю празднования 60-летия победы Монгольской Народной революции. Торжественное открытие дней монгольской культуры в СССР. Неделя монгольских фильмов в кинотеатре "Улан-Батор" в г. Москве. Празднование в МНР 110-й годовщины со дня рождения В. И. Ленина, юбилеев Октябрьской революции. Занятия монгольских учащихся в филиале Института русского языка имени А. С. Пушкина в г. Улан-Баторе. Знатный советский строитель Н. А. Злобин на стройках Монголии делится опытом своей работы по методу бригадного подряда. Город Эрденет. Совместный советско-монгольский горнообогатительный комбинат, построенный на базе медно-молибденового месторождения.

Часть (к/п) №1

По заказу ССОД. Фильм посвящен 60-летию монгольской народной революции и расска зывает о глубоких социальных переменах, быстром росте народного хозяйства МНР, о помощи братского советского народа народу МНР.

Часть (к/п) №2

Часть (к/п) №3